Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 06 May 2016)
(e.g. 07 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Make it easy Great place to stay. Easy in, easy out. Best place in town. March 28, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Time to move on Lets face reality, this is an outdated holiday inn, the longer they bear the brand name the longer they hurt the brand name, this Holiday Inn is past its time , its old and reflects everything about the 90,s , food is terrible and service is non existent. I don't want to sound harsh but its time to move on. Will never book here again. March 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great food and great service If I ever need to stay in Morgan City again ,I will definitely go back to the Holiday Inn of Morgan City. The restaurant had very good southern food and was very quick to get back to you with order. March 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, good service We were on pleasure vacation, exploring the surroundings of New Orleans and needed a hotel, booking this through a hotel website. This Holiday Inn met our expectations and provided a comfortable bed, a good night's sleep, and we were then on our way. March 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Service and Accomodations This was a very exasperating time in that I was doing all the decorations and setups of the hall for my granddaughter's wedding/reception and many other duties as far as making sure that this wedding was the very best and the staff did that over and above thing in every area when I needed a little something extra to insure that my guests were comfortable like making sure the a/c was cool and that our food was hot and very very good. It was a wonderful experience and I don't know for sure if this particular Holiday Inn is the exception to the rule, but I was very impressed , beginning to end, except where I gave a very poor rating for the quality of my sleep. It was nothing to do with the excellence of the accommodations, I was just too dang tired to get comfortable. Thanks very much to the staff of the Morgan City Holiday Inn. March 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ANother rewarding night I stay here every month. Also a pleasure great people at the hotel. Staff is top notch, food is great and enjoyable bar in the evening. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone staying in Morgan City. It is safe and quite back where the hotel sits plus easy to get to. February 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed a good night sleep got a good nights sleep, staff very friendly.room was very clean February 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent We come every 2 weeks and have to stay over night because I work off shore and usually have to fly out very early the next morning and my wife always bring me and we stay at this hotel every time even though there are cheaper ones....this one is worth it every time the staff is wonderful the rooms are always very clean and it's so comfortable!! We love this hotel!!!! O AND THEY HAVE SMOKING ROOMS!!! February 4, 2016
  • 2016-04-22 T11:54:16.620-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_PTNLA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>