•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 May 2015)
(e.g. 23 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Отличный отель Отличный отель, великолепное питание, отзывчивый персонал! May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel. Great Location. Great Staff. Visited this hotel for the first time due to location of meeting and I can tell you I will be staying here in the future. An excellent hotel. All the staff very helpful and the hotel was very clean in the rooms. I have to say I would have given a six for clean if there was one. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. A few minutes from the Kremlin and walking distance to a metro station. I would highly recommend this hotel and like others I have stayed in in Russia it was immaculate inside the foyer areas and the rooms. Some Holidays Inns in Europe could take some lessons from this hotel. I saw some other comments about the breakfast. I cannot understand them. The selection is massive and covers all required tastes form full English to local Cheese cakes. An excellent spread. I took the evening meal option with this and again it was great and super value for money. Free Internet. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by отличные завтраки и хороший сон Хороший отель! Очень понравились завтраки. Номер комфортный и лаконичный. Персонал в целом хороший. Расположение удобное. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by отличный отель Компания проводила семинар в отеле, проживали там же. Всем рекомендую отличное кач-о обслуживания, отличная кухня , недалеко от центра , но тихо и спокойно April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Хороший отдых Отель удобно расположен, современный дизайн комнаты, удобная большая кровать, большие окна в комнате (во всю высот��), приветливый персонал. Как участнику IHG Rewards Club платинового уровня был предоставлен просторный номер более высокой категории. Небольшой конфуз случился с приветствием как участника IHG Rewards Club - приветственная открытка в номере была на имя другого гостя, участника базового уровня, и сотрудник на стойке регистрации на замечание по этому поводу сказал "Ну ничего страшного, просто перепутали", что, конечно, немного испортило впечатление. В целом всё неплохо. April 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Тихий отель в оживленном месте Москвы Отель в целом очень хороший! Мне, как платиновому участнику программы лояльности, иногда не оказывают то внимание, которое описано на сайте программы, а так персонал приветливый и доброжелательный. Месторасположение отеля просто супер!!! Когда живешь в номерах высшего уровня, то просто сказка! April 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by zum wiederholten Mal ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt Ich nutze das HI Simonovsky seit ca. 2,5 Jahren regelmäßig während geschäftlicher Aufenthalte in Moskau und kann es für diese Zwecke absolut weiter empfehlen. April 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Отличная гостиница за разумную цену Всё понравилось, с удовольствием остановлюсь в следующий раз March 31, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T14:37:13.401-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_MOWSM, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>