•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 May 2015)
(e.g. 05 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Быстрое бронирование и обслуживание Может мой отзыв не слишком объективен, но мне все понравилось. Забронировать номер можо за 15 минут, сам номер чистый и большой (я сейчас говорю о номере стандарт). Персонал на ресепшене вежливый и быстро делает свою работу. May 1, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Precios y Flexibilidad para check in adelantado No se entiende que para poder utilizar la habitación dos o tres horas antes de la hora del check in oficial se tenga que pagar una jornada completa y el huésped tenga que descansar (en este caso, dormir) en un sofá de la recepción a la vista de todo el mundo. No es propio de la categoría del hotel ni de la atención a clientes que vienen de hacer un viaje en la madrugada. April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service, Site and comfort friendly welcome and Information about Transport within Moscow. Hotel is close to a Metro Station making it a good starting-off point for excursions in Moscow. there was nothing to complain about in my executive Suite (as a result of an upgrade) April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Отличный сервис Захотел остановиться в этом отеле еще во время своего предыдущего визита в Москву. Благодаря внимательному и заботливому обслуживанию, несколько дней моего пребывания в столице стали для меня приятными и комфортными, а сон на великолепном ортопедическом матрасе позволил полноценно отдохнуть и восстановить собственные силы за ночь. Очень удобным для меня явилось близость расположения отеля к станции метро. April 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by schönes, funktionales Hotel Das Sokolniki Hotel liegt in Laufentfernung zum Messegelände, gegenüber ist ein nettes Einkaufszentrum, nahe beim Hotel gibt es zünftige Restaurants, ich komme gerne wieder April 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spoilt probably by company policy! I stayed last November also when it was colder, but even though cold outside, my 22 floor room even with the heating off and window open could get very warm, so the fact that the air con was switched off was very frustrating. The beef stroganoff in the bar was great. Great location with a good range of restaurants in the area. Just across the road from the metro is ideal. The supermarket next to the metro also great for your bottle of water!!!! Hey, they even have bottles of Aspel cider. April 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Near by metro. Nice fitness I like their pillow but don't like breakfast start too late. For Moscow it should start 6 AM latest. April 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by уютный номер и отличное обслуживание Номер отличный, чисто. Ресторан готовит вкусно. Спасибо! April 17, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T12:59:28.965-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_MOWSO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>