•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Jan 2015)
(e.g. 30 Jan 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 155 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel in Westchester Not much else available in the area. Taxi service nonexistent. Restaurant nice but over priced breakfast. If we ever return to the area would stay here. Is nice hotel but too isolated and no way to go to dinner or elsewhere because of lack of taxi service. 22 January 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by under renovation Staff was pleasant and courteous. The rooms are a little old but are in the process of being renovated. There were plenty of workers around, but the staff did a good job of locating our room far from the construction. We hope they will swap out the full beds for Queen size and add microwaves and fridges with freezer sections in the future. As there is no continental breakfast (OK with our family since we can't eat most of that stuff) it would have been nice to have had a better fridge and a microwave in the room, or at least available by the snack machines. TV channels weren't entirely as listed (typical) and rarely are our favorite channels available, starting with Comedy Central. 18 January 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hard to find If you are traveling by night, be sure to have the location of the hotel mapped out prior to your attempt to find it. The signs are too small to know where to turn to locate it as it is off the main street down an industrial looking road. 18 January 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by January Stay I would recommend this hotel. My room was clean and comfortable. I also noticed on many occasions that the staff went out of their way to make it a pleasant stay for all. From the kind letter on the bed when I arrived, to the funny little note regarding the bottled water and "future" elevator. I gave 4 out of 5 stars due to the construction noise and the lack of privacy offered by the curtains on the windows. 16 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice environment great and comfortable. shopping and transportation located nearby 15 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel in Mt. Kisco I was in Mt. Kisco overnight; and, was delighted with the accomodations at the Holiday Inn. The staff was extremely courteous and friendly. The hotel is very well maintained. It was my first stay at this property; and, if I return to the area, I shall definitely stay here, again. 10 January 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Food Fabulous breakfast buffet and very reasonably priced 05 January 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Very Disappointed Have stayed here for weeks at a time before and have always given great reviews and recommended this hotel to others. The hotel was in very bad shape and no one on the staff seemed to care if we were comfortable there or not except a young girl at the front desk when we made our complaints. 30 December 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>