•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 May 2015)
(e.g. 26 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 183 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel They are currently renovating but the hotel staff are very friendly. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall nice experience We had a great stay. The staff was extremely friendly & helpful. Breakfast was wonderful! Even though we were at the end of their shift, the fruits & selections were all very fresh. The attendant couldn't have been nicer. The room was clean & comfortable. We couldn't have asked for more. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by big room and comfortable bed Everything is excellent, from the room to the staff. I really like this hotel. If the hotel will offer complimentary breakfast to platinum members, that would be better. May 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and good night's sllep I arrived at the hotel late at night and had to leave very early the next am. I was pleased with the service and my room. I have to travel in the Mt. Kisco area again, and will probably stay here May 12, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location Great location, near everything! Under some renovations, so be aware elevator not working if you are on second floor. Clean. First room assigned was terrible (service dogs barking next door), but staff changed upon complaint to much better accommodation. Just be aware you need to speak up if a problem. They will try to make you happy in the end. May 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dining experience Excellent and healthy choices. The waitress was very attentive to my food choices as I am on a fairly restrictive diet. My accommodations were very good. I requested a 1st floor room and received it. I also appreciate the coffee service. It is very convenient. May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value Lovely Hotel... Expensive.. however we really enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Mt. Kisco. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This was the nicest Holiday Inn I've visited This is a beautifully appointed hotel - clean and well designed. I realized they are in process of updating rooms and repairs, but even with that, this was the nicest Holiday Inn I have visited. Would come again, if the situation called for it and recommend this hotel to others. April 30, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T10:49:18.404-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_183, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_MTKNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>