Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 85 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

85reviews

  • 5 Stars
    42
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

TRès bon accueil et spa sympa

By

06 July 2016

Hôtel à recommander. Pour nous le but était la détente et le calme le temps d'un week end. Nous avons trouvé ce qu'on recherchait. Un massage à deux très relaxant, une petite boisson à la sortie puis accès à l'espace détente illimité c"est super mais il faudrait les groupes de jeunes filles soient plus calme car respect d'un espace détente !!! mais sinon nous avons cet espace quasi tout seul sauf le samedi après midi. La brasserie flo est excellente tant sur la qualité du service que du repas ! merci à toute cette équipe charmante !

Read More
Read Less

Dormitory for Basel - no HI in Basel

By

14 June 2016

Over-priced, breakfast grossly over-priced, though, personally, negotiated a much better rate with the GM.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel à recommander

By

27 May 2016

club

Le personnel est accueillant et soucieux de votre séjour. La chambre est vraiment très confortable. J'y retournerai.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 May 2016
Cher Monsieur, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre établissement. Merci pour cette excellente notation, nous sommes ravis que le séjour ait été à la hauteur de vos attentes. Nous espérons vous revoir très vite pour une nouvelle visite au sein de notre hôtel. Cordialement,
Read More
Read Less

Super, très bonne nuit

By

11 May 2016

J'ai passé une très bonne nuit en compagnie de ma femme, le personnel est disponible et accueillant.

Seul 2 petit problème, la moquette est un peu défraîchis
et la problème d'évacuation très lente dans la douche italienne.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

11 May 2016

club

Although location is in Mulhouse it is at the city limits. It was quite difficult to find the hotel but the neighbourhood was generally safe and pleasing.

Read More
Read Less

x

By

09 May 2016

bon concept de l hotel
dommage que la piscine était en maintenance

Read More
Read Less

Great service poor internet

By

18 April 2016

There is no public transportation from the train station to the hotel. The service was great and the staff was friendly. The internet needs a major boost.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 April 2016
Dear Sir, We thank you for taking time to share your experience in our hotel. Thank you for your good comment. We will ccouble heck with our technical service our internet system. We hope to see you for a next visit in the Holiday Inn Mulhouse. Kind regards, The Reception's team
Read More
Read Less

accueil excellent et hôtel trés confortable

By

13 April 2016

club

nous recommandons vivement cet hôtel; accueil du personnel excellent; chambre très spacieuse et grand lit; les équipements sont tops! personnellement je suis sportive et donc je suis allée tout naturellement dans la salle de sport! très bien, piscine également! tout pour passer un très bon week end!! les repas sont excellents ( le personnel du restaurant sont au petit soin et cela est top)! un grand merci à tout le personnel car ils nous ont fait passer un bon moment!! à très bientôt ( car bien entendu nous reviendrons)!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Chère Madame, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre établissement. Nous sommes ravis que votre séjour ait été à la hauteur de vos attentes. Merci beaucoup pour cette excellent commentaire ! Nous espérons vous revoir très vite pour une nouvelle visite à l'hôtel Holiday Inn Mulhouse. Cordialement, Toute l'équipe
Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel if you need to travel within France, Switzerland,Germany

By

13 April 2016

Very good and clean hotel, with free parking and a great breakfast buffet. Friendly personnel and nice rooms. We choosed the hotel because we wantet to visit Colmar and Basel and the travel distance from the Holiday Inn in Mulhouse was very convenient for us.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon accueil et service

By

11 April 2016

club

Bon accueil, bonne literie.
Peu de diversité pour la restauration du soir

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Cher Monsieur, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre établissement. Merci pour votre excellent commentaire. Nous espérons vous revoir pour une nouvelle visite à l'hôtel Holiday Inn Mulhouse. Cordialement, Toute l'équipe
Read More
Read Less

Don't use this hotel for free nights

By

06 April 2016

Stay at this hotel was a big disappointment in the IHG Reward concept. I used my free night for stay here and got a room with a clogged sink, with no bedside table and just opposite the elevator, which means i heard every elevator movement up or down.
If you thinking about booking room with a breakfast I recommend you not to do this, it doesn't worth the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear Mister, We thank you for having taken time to share your experience in our establishment. We are sorry to read that you didn't enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Magnifique chambre et très bon service

By

09 March 2016

club

Chambre moderne, très confortable et très propre
Personnel très amical

Posted byHotelStaff
12 March 2016
Chère Madame, Cher Monsieur, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre établissement. Nous sommes ravis que votre séjour ait été à la hauteur de vos attentes. Nous espérons vous revoir très prochainement pour une nouvelle visite au sein de l'hôtel Holiday Inn Mulhouse. Cordialement, Toute l'équipe
Read More
Read Less