Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 05 Oct 2015)
(e.g. 06 Oct 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 709 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful trip to Oktoberfest Our room was very nice and large.It had everything we needed. Very nice bar in the lounge. We could get to the U right through the shopping area without going outside. The hotel was only a few stops to Marienplatz and one more to the Oktoberfest grounds and beer tents. Would stay here again. October 4, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by AC not cooling and extreme poor service The behaviour of staff wasn't cordial and welcoming. During my entire stay of 3 nights the AC was cooling and on my complaint of the same I was told by the manager that these were winter nights and AC will only work on the heating mode (Irrespective of customers sweating in rooms). I spoke with Ivana who redirected me to the night manager Thaursen (not sure of spelling) who bluntly told me that he cannot help me in this case neither he can provide me a fan (to help me deal with the situation), he further said that he can arrange to get the room window opened provided I take complete responsibility of any loss or damage. Needless to say my trip to Muncih was complete spoiled because of my stay in your hotel as we could not sleep properly during these 3 nights. October 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superbe petit-déjeûner Très bel hôtel, bien situé et avec un petit-déjeûner très complet et varié October 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Munich Experience The hotel was conveniently located to the S Bahn station without going outside. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfasts were really good with a large variety. There are good restaurants within easy walking distance. The rooms were clean and had 2 chairs. The only complaint I have is the we were not placed on one of the 2 floors of IHG priority rooms even though I booked the room 7 months in advance. October 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and spacious rooms The hotel is located just above the metro station, so connectivity is very good. Also the view from our room was very good. What we didn't like was that internet wasn't working properly during evening time and bathroom amenities weren't changed during our stay of 4 days. October 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Удобный отель Хорошее расположение. Отличные завтраки. Рекомендую останавливаться на верхних этажах, там недавно сделали ремонт и есть вид на город. October 1, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don´t expect any Upgrades as a Platin Member Book the room you want and don´t expect any Upgrades as a Platin Member. Rooms are old and carpet is very outdated. Needs a complete new renovation. Breakfast is nice and suitable. Very bad value for the price. September 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location for sightseeing Excellent hotel. Location is just across the Isar river from old town Munich. A short 15 minute walk to be at Marienplatz or ride the S-bahn from under the hotel to Marienplatz or beyond; only 4 stops from Main train station or 6 from Oktoberfest grounds. Breakfast buffet offering is a bit expensive (Euro 25) but had the widest selection of foods I've seen across Germany. Eat heartily, then sigthsee and snack until you eat dinner at one of the many great beer halls and restaurants in Munich. Relax for a cocktail in the lobby lounge before retiring. September 29, 2015
  • 2015-10-05T13:04:56.438-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_709, tr_709
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUCHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>