•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 29 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 548 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Congratulations, you deserve it!!! The property we stayed in was located right in the middle of the action, in other words, perfect location. The reception at the front desk was flawless, friendly service that made us fell welcome. The room was extremely clean and comfortable, and had terrific beds. The restaurant didn't stay behind. Great service, delicious breakfast with lots of choice, enough to satisfy anyone. We will recommend to all of our friend and come back next time we are in Munich. 23 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by kleines Zuhause !!! Hallo liebes Team, wir waren nun zum 5. mal in Ihrem Hotel und sparen schon, um in diesem Sommer wieder zu kommen. Wir haben uns wie jedes mal sehr wohl gefühlt und schwärmen nach wie vor von Ihrem Haus. Bisher haben wir noch nichts gefunden, was zu kritisieren wäre, sondern haben uns immer absolut wohl gefühlt !!! In diesen Sommerferien werden wir für einige Tage wieder kommen und freuen uns jetzt schon riesig auf München und das Holiday Inn !!! 22 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ótima localização O Hotel encontra-se proximo a vários pontos turisticos e tem acesso direto a saída do metro, o que facilita muito nos deslocamentos na cidades a pé ou transporte publico 22 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Café da Manhã Superlotado Apesar da equipe eficiente se desdobrar para attender a todos, o café da manhã é extremamente desconfortável devido à superlotaçao do ambiente. Todos os dias é difícil encontrar uma mesa e pegar os alimentos. O ruído ambiente é altíssimo e o ar-condicionado não consegue manter uma temperature de conforto. Como resultado, apesar da ótima comida, você começa o dia já estressado. O café da manhã era para ser um momento agrádável, não uma corrida para sair logo de um restaurant extremamente desconfortável. 22 April 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by this hotel is a joke - not 4 stars I will never confirm that this hotel is 4 stars because: - poor room and bathroom furniture - poor internet connection loggin. - poor staff understanding - poor room cleaning - poor room management and credit card management - they did not integrate the credit card of my room during check in while I gave to the staff the credit card. However, - good breakfast and lunch - good room service - good hotel reception. Thank you. 22 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for tourists and businessman Comfortable bed and pillows, no noise from other rooms, Italian channels available in TV. Room is not big but fine for one person and very clean. Very poor bath amenities for a 4 stars hotel. Good breakfast even if very crowdy place. Kind receptionist. Excellent location with many restaurants at a walking distance and underground stop inside the hotel. 20 minutes' walking from Marienplatz. Bit disappointed when the last evening I opened a new towel and I found it was dirty. 21 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Goof hotel. Comfortable. Location could be better but still pretty ok. Would go back for sure. 20 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by really good comfort. everything I need could be found in the hotel, like printer. The position is just above the underground station. It is very comvenient for us. 18 April 2015
  • 2015-04-27T10:37:06.113-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_548, tr_548
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUCHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>