Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 25 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 346 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Problem with internet access When I made my booking, the tour operator informed me that the internet was free in the hotel public áreas for customers. However when I reached the hotel! the internet did not work. I complained at reception and was told that I would have to pay 14.90 euros to use the internet for 24 hours. As I needed the internet, so i payed for The service. After the operator called the hotel and confirmed that it was included. I did not return the money, so I was very disappointed with the hotel. is unbelievable that The hotel deny Internet access to customers. Todas it's a compulsory item. 25 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Near to the centre of munich Very quit room and good service. Breakfast is very good. Rooms are a little bit to small and needs renovation in the bath. 14 November 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Hi, I would like to be contacted by email regarding this as i raised this to the front desk staff and was told that i would be contacted but i am yet to be contacted and i had to leave to catch my flight back to england. It is regarding the mess that was in my toilet when i checked into my room and the fact there were coffee granules all over the floor. This was disgusting and i want the manager of your hotel to contact me as this is taking too long and becoming a joke. I have enclosed photo evidence which was also shown to your staff absolutely disgusting!!! 14 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Visiting Very good hotel. I will recommend it. Breakfast was fantastic 13 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 3 nights in November very good quality for the rooms BUT it is a shame that there is no free wireless coonection for such an hotel... always more profit.... 11 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Very friendly Staff., good quality room and bathroom. Very good but also expensive breakfast. Nod directly noisy, but you can hear people walk and talk on the floor. Central location and good connection to the public transportation system. 09 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Hotel In A Perfect Location. I've stayed here three times. Hotel connects to train station with easy s-bahn access to and from airport. Rooms are clean and quiet. A very busy hotel for a good reason. I highly recommend this hotel A++++++++++ 04 November 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ok-ish hotel, for an hugely pumped up price I've been staying at the hotel for a couple of days, for a conference hosted in the hotel itself. The conference ground was way too small for the amount of people that were in it, but that may be because of the conference organization. As for the room, it was dusty when I got there, and soap was missing in the bathroom. As a result, I had to go buy some myself in order to be presentable at a meeting. I'd also add that some of the personell was not kind, and I got woken up a couple of times even though I had the "don't disturb" signal attached to my door's handle. Put this together with the price, which was everything but fair, and you get a bad review. 03 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, but super hard bed The room was nice, the bed was super stiff/hard. Although this was considered healthy 10-15 years ago, it is now agreed upon that a soft matress is a lot better for your back and neck. Time to change these beds and make them sleepable again... 02 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good overall experience Perfect for meetings ang conventions. A bit pricey for leisure, but consider how close you are from Munich centre. Great facilities within minutes (supermarket, chemist's, cash dispenser, restaurants, trams#, great to be in an undergrouond station #very easy to come and go from/to the airport), helpful staff, correct breakfast. This is why it is ununderstandable that one should pay €4 for a 1 hour internet connection, €14'50 for 25 hours, or €35 for a week. It's a conventions hotel, you absolutely have to have free internet access, it's the only but strong "poor" rate in my overall experience 28 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and quiet. This hotel was excellent! Very comfortable and quiet. Great location. 27 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location but rather too crowded As a couple staying in a large city centre hotel you tend to get left in the crowd and this did happen a bit, but not too badly. Only advantage of being an IHG rewards member was a separate floor, which probably meant things were quieter. Internet access and charges for it were a bugbear and the bar area was not in the least bit welcoming to us. We never eat in the hotel, preferring all many the outside options available for both breakfast and dinner. I would stay here again and would also look for alternatives. 27 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Your front desk and breakfast room was outstanding. I had an accident and ended in University of Munich Hospital. Your staff brought me breakfast in bed the next day, because i was so sick I could not go down to the breakfast room. They were great. 25 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Receptionist Patrick in Holiday INN Munich (Germany) Dear Colleagues, This hotel actually wonderful place for weekend and business activity in Munich. All was perfect there (18-20 of October 2013)!!!. I have only one negative remark - Receptionist with name Patrik. This young gentlemen withdraw from my PriorityClub account extra 35000 Points and told that it's happens due to local misunderstanding. He promised to manage this question and return 35000 points. He also promised to inform me about it via e-mail. Nothing is done…. :((( Patrick (local receptionist) also block up to 200 Euro from my credit card and told that it's obligatory procedure (his colleagues unblock my money and I paid only 23 Euro :))) ). I also didn't receive my extra point's (500 points) for this stay in Holiday INN Munich (in spite of Patrik promise to manage my voucher). I hope that my experience will be sufficient and interesting for other people (that will stay in Holiday in Munich) 25 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Air conditioning was not operational, swimming pool great! The air conditioning system was not operational forcing us to open windows as the room was too hot, unfortunately revellers were making a lot of noise into the early hours. We were pleased that WiFi is now available. We were also pleased with the cleanliness of the rooms and general condition of hotel. Enjoyed the swimming pool. 23 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Disappointed I stayed 2 nights with a tour group and then an additional night on my own. When I made the reservation, well in advance, I requested all 3 nights in the same room. This did not happen, nor was breakfast included as I was lead to expect . 18 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service - Thanks Well organised Hotel and information easy to obtain. The tube station in the same building is an excellent feature and makes planning for day today very easy, including the journeys. I was given a room which overlook the city - great! However, the comfit in the room could be increased substantially with inclusion of a dressing gown and slippers, also better soap and liquid shampoo and liquid soup. Bath towels are too small and thin. Like every Holiday Inn I have stayed in, I would expect a small bottle of natural water to be provide free of charge for every day of the stay. The present set-up, suits the short visiting coach parties, but not the longer stay customers ( guests ). 18 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice! The service was fantastic and the location was perfect for exploring the heart of München! Vielen dank! 16 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience, but don't drink the water from the minibar! Top marks for convenience regarding travel. The Holiday Inn City Center is directly over the metro stop and getting to and from the airport could not be easier. Getting to city center is an enjoyable walk with plenty of restaurants and sites in the immediate vicinity. The room was comfortable and clean. Something about the heating system bothered me resulting in dry skin and eyes, but was resolvable by opening the window and changing air. The breakfast was great ... huge variety and high quality. My only complaint was the 7 euro bottle of water which I drank from the room minibar. Wow ... who knew it would cost 7 euros?! And why? Otherwise great! 16 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location and reasonably priced The hotel is extremely well located just a 10minute walk from the Marianplatz. The rooms were well appointed and catered for every need of your guests. The price was very reasonable, particularly the weekend room rate. The breakfast deal of 2 for 1 was very acceptable and was the choice and quality. My wife and I will certainly stay again and have no hesitation to recommend to friends and family. 15 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE, WALK DISTANCE TO METRO, WALK DISTANCE(15 MINUTES) TO MARIENPLATZ LARGE ROOMS, CLEAN, COMFORTABLE BATHROOM.. walking distance to metro and city center 14 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 一家中规中矩的四星酒店 一家中规中矩的四星酒店 ,位置不错 啤酒节期间入住,酒店房价翻了一倍不止,入住的人很多,办理入住和退房手续都要排队 客房不大,略显陈旧,该有的都有了 有挺大的停车库,比较方便驾车出行的人 14 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous location, excellent service Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn City Centre. Great location right by the S-Bahn and shops. Fabulous buffet breakfast. Very welcoming and helpful staff. Definitely recommend! 09 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Should be a Holiday Inn Express Expensive for what they offer. Location is very good but that is the only thing I would recommend about this hotel. Certainly no good value for money. 07 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by During Oktoberfest I have to cut some slack to all the employees and staff because the place was slammed. But I made reservations that included breakfast and had to pay the first day and then wait in line at the desk and discuss with the clerk and he gave us breakfast the second two days. (But he did me no favors because I already paid for them.) At 23 euros a piece, I'm upset. (I'm out 46 euros) Like I said, the place was packed, people everywhere so maybe I am a little nasty. The room was nice and it's convenient to the subway. 04 October 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by great location We had to wait for 3 hours to get our room and it was 12:30 in the afternoon. 03 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Munich for Oktoberfest When it comes to location, this place is hard to beat. With the Rosenheimer Strasse S-Bahn (subway) station in it's basement (as well as a full size "Hit" supermarket), and only two stops to the Marienplatz in the dead center of town, this place has an awesome location. The staff has been consistently friendlly and helpful over the years, and the hotel bar is a great landing spot at the end of a long day of sightseeing or partying on the Wies'n. Get a room on the west side, and you have a gorgeous view of all the towers and steeples of downtown Munich. This is my favorite full-service hotel in the City. 02 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Place to Stay We enjoyed the hotel! Comfortable Beds and rooms were nice 30 September 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Would have been nice At the check in I was informed that the Indoor Swimming Pool is closed for that day, but will be open next moring. Next morning the indoor swimming pool was still closed. At the reception I was promised that at the evening it will be openend. It was not. Next morning same story, in the morning it was promised for the evening, never happend. During the whole stay, the Indoor pool was closed. Big disappointment was the way how the Hotel Management was hide and seek behind the Maintenance work. No compensation offered, no attempt to facilitate me as a customer who has selected that hotel because of the indoor swimmingpool. 30 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business and pleasure I stayed at the Holiday Inn during the Oktoberfest because I had a meeting in München. I came a day early to celebrate this special event. This hotel was the right place for this. At check-in I was asked as a Platinum Rewards member if I wanted to have bonus points or a free drink and snack, a nice touch. Also when I wanted to check in at 11 AM the room was already available which really was good, so I could freshen up right away. The breakfast buffet has a very wide selection, which was definite helpful the day after the Oktoberfest. The location of the hotel is close to the city center and right next to the S-bahn which has a good connection to the airport. This stay was really a memorable one! 27 September 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 next>>