Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 03 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 307 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by dated and isolated no vending and no stores nearby AC controls did not work, but were fixed next day rooms and common areas dated seems overpriced for location and amenities and age June 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and internet service needs help! The service in the bar/dinner area left little to be desired, I was not even acknowledged as being there after over 15 minute, left and had dinner elsewhere! The internet service, when it was working was below par, DO NOT pay for the higher speed internet as it does not make a difference, just a waste of your money and income to the hotel. Also, be careful parking a vehicle, the spots are way to small and if someone parks next to you, you might not get into your car (had to go in through the trunk). June 27, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Zeitreise in die 90er Dieses Hotel ist irgendwo in den 90ern steckengeblieben, Einrichtung veraltet, Vorhänge die Augenschmerzen verursachen, Badezimmer hat auch schon bessere Zeiten gesehen, und Türen die an Krankenhaus erinnern. Und nicht gerade das billigste Haus in der Umgebung... June 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, close to Subway/Metro Overall a nice place to stay. The only downside is that my 15 year old daughter and I were swimming in the pool and a naked man walked out of the sauna and into the pool. Not the hotel's fault, but since I needed to make my review longer, I thought I'd include this. Parents, stay with your kids. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sehr guter Service und Frühstücksbuffet Freundliches und aufmerksames Personal. Reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet, wer da nichts findet ist selber schuld. Saubere Zimmer, wenn auch die Farbdesigns von Teppich, Vorhang, Polstermöbel und Bett überhaupt nicht harmonieren. Auswahl der Fernsehsender (nicht Pay-TV) etwas limitiert und keine HD-Sender, ich denke, das Münchner Kabel-TV bietet inzwischen mehr. June 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay and good connection to city My office is close to this hotel and so is the underground railway station. After finishing our work, we used to return to our room get fresh and quickly take a train to city center(Mareinplatz) or hauptbahnhof . So it was very convenient. Breakfast was good with fresh fruits and breads. There is also a Macdonald nearby for small snacks. Staff is very friendly. Checkout, checkins happens in 5 mins. Swimming pool is bit small. I enjoyed the sauna and steam bath facility. Overall it was good and comfortable. June 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel gut - Business Infrastruktur verbesserungswürdig Ein Hotel mit Top Frühstück - in diesem Umfang sicherlich bemerkenswert - und mit aufmerksamem Personal an der Rezeption sowie im Restaurant - vielen Dank! Aber: auf dem Zimmer keine Steckdosen am Bett, nur eine einzige am Tischchen und andere Steckdosen teils nur dann funktionierend, wenn Licht an ist - das ist bei Business Kunden absolutes No Go. Hier muss unbedingt nachgebessert werden. June 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, great breakfast buffet, clean rooms Near U3 which is convenient. Although room furniture is somewhat outdated, the rooms and the hotel in general is very clean. Really friendly and fun staff at the bar during my stay. Outstanding breakfast buffet IMO, great selection of eggs, cheeses, cold cuts, yogurts, breads, cereals, juices. If they update the furniture, and freshen exterior it would be perfect. Wish they had a wider beer selection at the bar, they only have 3 ... but ... that's the German way :) June 16, 2015
  • 2015-07-02T11:25:13.618-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_307, tr_307
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUCSO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>