Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 318 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

318reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

very friendly staff

By

24 July 2016

club

I have visited this hotel a number of times and am always pleased by the friendliness and efficiency of the staff

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback posted. We are truly pleased to learn of your experience and hoping to have you back with us again. With best regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn seeb

By

23 July 2016

Excellent Hotel, Room service menu needs to be overhauled but evertyhing else is simply excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear Guest, We are extremely happy to learn of your experience. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. As highlighted by yourself - we shall certainly look into enhancing the room service menu. We hope to have you with us during your future visits to Muscat. With best regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staying in Muscal July 2016

By

22 July 2016

club

An excellent hotel, I was well looked after and the facilities were good.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear Guest, It was extremely delighting to read your feedback. Thank you very much for sparing your valuable time to leave a feedback for us. This is truly such a value add to our service. Looking forward to welcoming you again during your future visits to Muscat. With kind regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

21 July 2016

club

the staff was very nice and helpful, even if I had to change my reservation and stay less nights they still allowed time to do it without any charge.
The rooms were very good and the breakfast had a great variety of plates!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear Guest, We are extremely pleased to know about your experience during your stay with us. Thank you so much for your support. Your feedback would definitely help other guests-to-be chose the right destination for their stay. We thank you once again and hope to see you back with us. With best regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel and great service

By

20 July 2016

club

Comfortable Hotel and great service
friendly staff
clean hotel
nice room

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear Guest, We are truly grateful for your support and value your patronage. Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We totally appreciate your effort in having your review posted for us. Your feedback would definitely help many others to chose the right destination for their stay. Thank you once again and hoping to welcome you back soon. With best regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay in Oman

By

19 July 2016

Staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, food was good and room was excellent. Hotel facilities are good and definitely a good Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear James1234509876, Thanks for your view, I was delighted to see the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful and the food was good and room excellent. Looking forward to you visiting us again soon. Best Wishes Laura Eggleton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Warm and professional staff attitude

By

18 July 2016

I stayed in the Hotel for business purposes and the experience is highly recommended in terms of profesional service and comfortable and pleasant environment.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear Guest, We are extremely pleased to learn of your experience during your stay with us. Thank you so much for sparing your valuable time to write a feedback for us. We would definitely love to see you back with us while your future visits to Muscat. With best regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay at HI, Seeb

By

15 July 2016

The rooms are well appointed as expected. The stay was extremely comfortable & the staff were very courteous & helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Dear Guest, We are extremely pleased to have you share your wonderful feedback. Thank you so much for your support and we promise to deliver better and better. Looking forward to have you stay with us during your future visits to Muscat. Best regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Was Ok

By

16 June 2016

Handy for the airport but there was occasional aircraft noise.
Modern layout.
Aircon in the elevator was ineffective, like wise in the lounge area.
Otherwise for a one night stop, perfectly ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear Guest, We truly appreciate for having your valuable feedback shared. Thank you for choosing to stay with us - we totally value your review. In regard to the noise - please allow me to inform that the sound proofing work is in progress and shall be completed anytime soon. We thank you once again and hope to see you back with again. Kind regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service, Great Customer Service, Good Management

By

09 June 2016

This is 4th times, I stayed at Holiday Inn Seeb, Muscat. It always exceeds my expectations
I would like to thank staff

Posted byHotelStaff
12 June 2016
Dear Alistair, We are so pleased to learn of your experiences all the time you have at our hotel. Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We totally value your feedback. Thank you once again and we would definitely love to see you back with us again and again. With best regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Location close to offices and Excellent Staff

By

07 June 2016

club

IT was a perfect stay in this hotel.. Much better than other Holiday Inn where i have stayed in the past. Best part is proximity to many MNC's, Although it is in outskirts of the city but still manageable. Very polite, responsive and helping Staff. The only problem was pool which was under maintenance, otherwise i would have loved to be in the pool in such a weather.. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone planning to travel for leisure or business.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Dear Manik, We are truly grateful for your whole support and we value your patronage. Thank you so much for sparing your valuable time in having such a wonderful feedback posted for us. Much appreciated. We take total pride in our team - who goes that extra mile to take good care of our guests' need. We are now more than glad to inform you that our pool is absolutely back in shape. Your next visit with us would be a nicer one. Hoping to see you back with us again. With kind regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel near the airport

By

06 June 2016

The Holiday inn Muscat is a pleasant hotel based close to Muscat International Airport, however a long way from the city centre.

I would recommend this hotel, however it does depend on your business in Muscat, taxi's to and from the city centre can become expensive from the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Guest, We are really pleased to have you write a review for us. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. We are indeed grateful for your support and value your patronage. Looking forward to welcoming you back with us again. Best regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less