Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Dec 2014)
(e.g. 28 Dec 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very rude treatment from a staff member The IT Manager was very condescending and treated me very poorly. For this reason, I will never come back to the Holiday Inn Al Seeb. I had a much more pleasant experience at the Intercontinental, top notch staff there! 19 December 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not as it should be I had seen very good reviews but I was disappointed. When I arrived the priority check in sign for members was hidden away at the far right of the reception behind some other signs and stuff, hence you have to queue, this is not an issue other than the fact the famous mostafa and 3 other team members are stood talking whilst only one other is checking people in, no acknowledgement, no nothing and 15 mins to check in when only one person I front of me! At check in I also said I may stay shorter than I have booked and was told 'ok' then at check out I get told there is a late departure fee, which after debate the person checking me out on how I never been charged that by an IHG hotel before, they wavied it. The rooms are nice, the food for room service was prompt and the waiter pleasant. Overall though I was not impressed and only stayed because I was on a short trip near the location and the reviews I had seen had been positive, but I will be hot footing it back to the crown plaza muscat for all my future visits. 19 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Aufenthalt 2014 beste Hotel in der gegend, einkaufscenter unmittelbarer Nähe. Taxi ziemlich teuer 18 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr schickes, neues Hotel Ein sehr schönes, neues Hotel. Zweckmäßig in der Nähe des Flughafens gelegen. Nettes Personal und aufmerksamer Service. 17 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Laundry, location , staff the only bad point that i want to mention is the hotel does not have in house laundry services. where just to press 1 shirt it takes 24 hours to be delivered . that why i suugest to have such kind of service provided for urgent request. moreover the location is a bit far from the place i go for my meeting , however the confort in the hotel made me flexible with this issue. Again a very special thank you for Ederlyn for her great guest oriented performance , as a frequent traveler and somehow a picky person she is one of the best front office agent ive ever deal with .I expect to her to have a great future in in hotel career . Thank you holiday inn seeb for forcing me to stay again in your property 14 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great Service and Courteous Staff, Recommended for business and leisure travellers! 12 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service at reception Front office staff named Mr Sultan is very gracious and friendly. He really has a very friendly smile plus he is very helpful and making sure he went out of his way to deliver great service. 11 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gute Lage zum Flughafen sehr Nah am Flughafen, City Mall, sehr gutes Bett, sauber, ruhig, freundliches und hiflsbereites Personal, TOP Frühstück, kleiner Aussenpool. 07 December 2014
2 3 4 next>>