Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 01 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 184 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice The manjer josif refused giv me free brekfast Iwesh next time inclouded brekfast August 29, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No Hot Water or Alcohol, I very much enjoyed the hotel room. It's very modern while still feeling like a Holiday Inn. The staff were nice and professional. I thought there were rooms with two double beds, but we were given 2 single beds and a cot with a matress thinner than a comforter. There was no hot water in the room for the first 2 days of my stsy. I reported the issue and a mechanic came to my room to say they are working on it. I would have liked acknowledgement from hotel management of the issue and some points or some other compensation for the issue, but I was offered none. For those who enjoy alcohol, there was none in the mini bar and none available in the entire hotel. Also, during Ramadan, there was no food served during the day with the exception of breakfast which was served into day light hours. I would have liked dining option during the day. I messaged the hotel through Customer Care of the hot water. No one had resonded. I called Customer Care a week ago. They said they would check with the hotel. I have yet to receive a response. It appears that this hotel does not take lack of hot water as an issue with addressing. IHG Platinum Benifits: I was given a nice room, but not a suite. I was not offered any welcome points, welcome drink, or other amenities at check in that I often see at other IHG properties. August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel - good for short stays Not the cheapest but compatible with a lot of other hotels in area; so price quality not bad. Room on street side was noisy. Room 4th floor inside building had almost no view; looking to another unfinished building; but this one was very quiet; August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Receptionist Hi. I had a very good experience at Holiday Inn Seeb. Just there was one thing that didn't seem impressive was the receptionist behavior during the check out. There was some mistake in the mini bar bill and I told him to correct and reprint the bill. He printed that but his face was emotionless after that. NO smile at all. It looked like he was not happy when I corrected his mistake. Normally they are used to smile at every little thing. That didn't impress me. Other than that everything was good. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No body can treed better than this I can say there's no complain about this place, very happy front desk customers services, saima draw nice map to go to mall.and meet weekend duty mangers he can more than happy to assist me to be comfortable during my stay, and food from master chefs awesome, be back sooooooooon, August 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Mis edranin in front disk thanks so mutch Duty maniger that nigiht tanks so mutch August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic staff, modern and conveniently located hotel A very comfortable and friendly hotel, in an excellent location in Muscat. The staff always speak with you, smile at you and demonstrate real care and attention. It was lovely to spend time there. August 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Started poor, got better Ended up giving this 4 stars however could have been worse. When I initially checked in I was given a room I'm not sure had been fully cleaned. There was water on the bathroom floor, which I initially thought was from a leaking foot spray hose, however there were also a number of little black flies, which I killed. I phoned reception and they sent someone to repair the hose and clean the bathroom. I then tried to open one of the drawers on the bedside cabinet, only for it to fall apart. When I came back from my evening meal the bathroom floor was again wet and there were more of the black flies. I think the problem was a blocked drain which also seemed to be where the flies were coming from. My room was at the front of the hotel on the first floor which was very noisy, made even more so by the guests from a wedding who decided to toot their car horns for about 15mins at about 1 o'clock on the morning. I complained at the reception before going off to work the next morning and when I got back was moved to a quieter, larger room at the rear of the hotel, (with no water on the floor and no black flies. So full marks to the hotel for their response and they made what would have been probably a 2 start review into a 4 star one. August 11, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T12:02:41.477-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUSAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>