Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 13 Oct 2015)
(e.g. 14 Oct 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 203 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Airport stopover Ideally located for the airport at SEEB. Bit hard to find if you are driving as there are no signs to the hotel from the main road; and the entrance is not obvious although the hotel is highly visible. Underground car park is a bit tight so if in a large car or 4x4 use the above ground parking. Some aircraft noise but not too disruptive. Otherwise an excellent stop over. Would certainly use it again. October 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 接客態度 チェックイン、チェックアウト時の接客態度が非常に素晴らしかった。笑顔と分かりやすい英語で答えてくれた。 October 4, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ottimo servizio di colazione e ottime camere. E' sicuramente un buon Hotel, lo si può raccomandare perché ottimo servizio , ottima pulizia October 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service. I like to stay in Holiday Inn hotel if I ever visit to Oman. October 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Vacation at Holiday Inn Muscat Al Seeb After spending a whopping 6 hours standing in queue at Oman Immigration check-point at hatta border, we had an excellent drive to Muscat via Sohar. However, due to lack of any location map / appropriate signages, we had a little difficulty in locating the hotel and had to make couple of stops asking for help to find the location. Anyone travelling from UAE should continue driving on the SOHAR-MUSCAT expressway and you would easily see the HOTEL on your right side. Check-in was smooth and took just over 3-4 minutes. However on entering the room, we found that the wash basin was leaking under the sink and we had to wait for another 10-15 minutes to fix the problem and clean the washroom. Finally we had a great sleep. the mattresses were very comfortable. They had provided both SOFT and FIRM pillows making it comfortable to use. The breakfast was good and had lot of variety... mostly english....except that the egg omelette that we ordered on both days was not well cooked! This could be due to overloaded cooks but was not that palatable for us. Some of the items were not NAMED so could not make out what exactly were the contents. However the staff in the restaurant was very humble, eager to help and did a great service. Mr Fadi and Ms Soniya were exceptionally good! Restaurant was conveniently located adjacent to the pool! Pool was very clean and adequately temperature controlled with separate section for the children. The rooms were good and clean but a little undersized. Did not have enough space to walk especially when there are 2 adults and one small kid!! Using TV remote, to start TV / to change channels or volume , was VERY ANNOYING!!! Imagine if one has to fumble with the remote buttons for over 40-50 seconds just to change channel or volume or to start or switch annoying it could be!!! There was NO parking attendant or guard to assist in parking. We had to locate the vacant parking space on our own on arrival!!! The underground parking slope is too scary and too narrow!!! The room windows were not clean from outside and had lot of dust / stains. Moreover, being on a leisure trip, the location of the hotel was not too convenient for the tourist who are visiting Muscat for the first time as it's not too convenient to visit other places of tourism in muscat and we had to waste a lot of time in locating other places as most of the places were quite far away. However, the attitude of front office and restaurant staff was VERY VERY Good! Really Commendable! The revenue manager was too humble to offer any assistance asked!! The ambience inside the hotel was excellent and appealing. Steam facility was available but can't comment as we did not get time to use it. Overall for families it's a good , comfortable and decent hotel to stay. September 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Visit I normally stay at the Intercontinental, but as there was limited availability for my last trip I tried the new Holiday Inn al Seeb. Just 8mins from the airport it was ideal for getting off a long haul flight and being in your bed at your hotel in the shortest time possible. Everything worked efficiently and the staff were charming, friendly and efficient. No complaints in that department, only praise. I enjoyed the breakfasts, plenty of choice and good, prompt service. I did not try the small pool or gym, but colleagues who did were pleased. A little way out from the 'centre' of Muscat, but the staf are happy to organise taxis as required. If shopping is important there is a small mall opposite the hotel, and one of the newest and largest malls is about a mile away (1.5km). Looking to go back to Muscat for business in the next month or two, and would not hesitate in booking this hotel again. September 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel, Amazing Staff Stayed at the Holiday Inn for Business when in Oman. Staff were very friendly and helpful and went over and above to make sure my colleague and I were comfortable. Unfortunately the hotel has no alcohol but if you are aware of this you can take some in before arriving in Oman from Duty free. Would definitely stay here again. September 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Staff are most helpful and attentive. Hotel facilities and location are excellent for a business visit September 21, 2015
  • 2015-10-11T13:44:16.829-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_203, tr_203
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUSAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>