Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 277 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

277reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

good hotel

By

17 July 2016

Good hotel. Good price. I think I will come to again.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for your reservation.Holiday Inn Nantong Oasis International is committed to providing the highest standards of service and product quality. In our pursuit of excellence, we would appreciate it if you could give us some advices. We thank you for your support and hope that you have a pleasant stay.
Read More
Read Less

Long stay in holiday inn oasis!!!

By

14 July 2016

I would like to start by saying Thankyou to the staff of the Holiday Inn Oasis for there very attentive and hard work to make my time in this hotel as comfortable as possible. I stayed here for six months while working in Nantong and apart from a few minor complaints my experience was good. Of the few minor complaints I had the main problem was the temperature of the food, cold. The staff were excellent and strived to tend to your every needs, special praise must go to Amber in the buffet restaurant , Panda, Serena and Snail at reception also deserve praise got there efforts. Overall my experience in China was made a lot easier and a lot more comfortable because of the Hiliday Inn Oasis. Thankyou and hope to see you all soon Kerr

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for your reservation.Holiday Inn Nantong Oasis International is committed to providing the highest standards of service and product quality. In our pursuit of excellence, we would appreciate it if you could give us some advices. We thank you for your support and hope that you have a pleasant stay.
Read More
Read Less

假日酒店北大街店,赞一个

By

14 July 2016

club

酒店装饰敞亮,房间的套内面积很大,床也非常舒适。提供的自助餐也很棒。员工态度和服务都非常好,下次还会选择入住的

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择入住南通绿洲国际假日酒店并给予我们的肯定!我们将始终秉承成为客人挚爱的杰出酒店的理念,为每一位客人的旅程带去难忘的回忆。6月1日-8月31日,绿洲中餐厅湘菜美食节,为您带来麻辣鲜香的湘味特色菜肴。期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

不错的酒店

By

11 July 2016

club

服务不错,有的房间隔音要提高。服务不错,有的房间隔音要提高。服务不错,有的房间隔音要提高。服务不错,有的房间隔音要提高。服务不错,有的房间隔音要提高。服务不错,有的房间隔音要提高。服务不错,有的房间隔音要提高。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
尊贵的宾客,非常感谢您入住南通绿洲国际假日酒店,并且与我们分享入住体验。我们对所提供的服务未能达到您的期望,我们深感抱歉。您所提到的问题已经反馈至相关部门,我们将尽量避免此类问题的发生。您的意见帮助我们不断进步,诚挚感谢您对我们工作的支持。衷心希望此次事件没有影响到您对酒店的印象,并期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

交通方便,附近配套极其方便

By

11 July 2016

club

无论离南通火车站还是万达广场都近在咫尺,非常方便,值得推荐。上网速度一流,可达某些很难抵达的网站,你懂的。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择入住南通绿洲国际假日酒店并分享您的入住感受!我们将始终秉承成为客人挚爱的杰出酒店的理念,为每一位客人的旅程带去难忘的回忆。酒店距离市中心仅需10分钟车程,酒店每天早上08:00,下午17:00—20:00整点班车开往市区,周边有南通火车站、万达广场、万科金域广场,华润万象城也在建设中。酒店还为您准备有稳定的VPN网络,真挚期待再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

10 July 2016

service is good in term of help needed and right timing
when you try to a hand for problem counters

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for your reservation.Holiday Inn Nantong Oasis International is committed to providing the highest standards of service and product quality. In our pursuit of excellence, we would appreciate it if you could give us some advices. We thank you for your support and hope that you have a pleasant stay.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent facilities

By

07 July 2016

club

Overall excellent hotel. Enjoyed the stay. Will be returning on a regular basis.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for your reservation.Holiday Inn Nantong Oasis International is committed to providing the highest standards of service and product quality. In our pursuit of excellence, we would appreciate it if you could give us some advices. We thank you for your support and hope that you have a pleasant stay.
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

04 July 2016

club

住宿不错,床铺舒服。卫生状况良好,安静怡人。

但是房间送餐的色拉数量之少,和价格比非常令人不满意,和同类型的酒店比,色拉分量实在少得可怜了。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择入住南通绿洲国际假日酒店并分享您的入住感受!我们将始终秉承成为客人挚爱的杰出酒店的理念,为每一位客人的旅程带去难忘的回忆。就您提到的送餐色拉量少的问题,我们已经反馈至餐饮部,我们会按照假日品牌标准严格控制所有餐饮出品包括room service的出品,尽量不让此类问题再次发生。真挚期待再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

房间干净卫生

By

04 July 2016

club

服务人员热情高效,很有责任心;
房间干净卫生,生活用品齐全;
早餐很丰富,食物种类繁多
退房效率高,礼宾服务周到,耐心。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择入住南通绿洲国际假日酒店并分享您的入住感受!我们将始终秉承成为客人挚爱的杰出酒店的理念,为每一位客人的旅程带去难忘的回忆。我们真的很自豪,您能发现我们那么多的服务细节,也希望我们能因为您而做得更好。真挚期待再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

环境优雅,服务周到。

By

04 July 2016

club

酒店位置非常适合出行,周边环境舒适,绿化面积大,洗漱用品卫生干净。空调质量很好,房间关照和好,噪音低,适合睡眠休闲娱乐。最重要的是服务员责任心强,为客户着想,能将客户忘在房间的贵重物品及时归还。非常感谢绿洲酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择入住南通绿洲国际假日酒店并分享您的入住感受!我们将始终秉承成为客人挚爱的杰出酒店的理念,为每一位客人的旅程带去难忘的回忆。酒店距离市中心仅需10分钟车程,酒店每天早上08:00,下午17:00—20:00整点班车开往市区,周边有南通火车站、万达广场、万科金域广场,华润万象城也在建设中。发现客人遗留的贵重物品并归还,是我们应该做的,真挚期待再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

泳池不错,服务一流

By

03 July 2016

club

对于入住感觉还是不错的,整体比较好,但还是有很多需要改善的 毕竟跟洲际酒店还是有一定差距 泳池还可以改善的更好 就是夜间灯光的原因,因为灯光太暗 晚上游泳 有点渗的慌!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择入住南通绿洲国际假日酒店并分享您的入住感受!我们将始终秉承成为客人挚爱的杰出酒店的理念,为每一位客人的旅程带去难忘的回忆。我们对因灯光昏暗,给您使用泳池带来的不便,深感歉意,我们已经将该问题反应至前厅部,我们会尽快了解问题作出调整,真挚期待下一次已更好的面貌来为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

环境舒适,费用合理

By

01 July 2016

club

酒店服务人员热情周到,回答疑问专业水平。酒店设施整齐,消防设施管理规范。房间宽敞、安静,床铺枕头舒服。浴室、卫生间整洁。餐厅用餐愉快,早餐面条做的可口一些就更好了。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择入住南通绿洲国际假日酒店并分享您的入住感受!我们将始终秉承成为客人挚爱的杰出酒店的理念,为每一位客人的旅程带去难忘的回忆。您提到的早餐面条口味问题,我们已反馈至餐饮部,您可以提前告知面档的师傅,需要什么口味,这样我们能给您提供更可口的美食,真挚期待再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less