Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 10 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 11 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-Neu-Isenburg

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: FRANKFURT
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:1
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Golf Club Neuhof e.V.
Distance From Hotel:2.0KM
Attraction:
Roemer (historic square - Frankfurt)
Distance From Hotel:10.0KM
Attraction:
Tigerpalast
Distance From Hotel:10.0KM
Attraction:
Frankfurt City centre
Distance From Hotel:10.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces87
  • Car Parking Available
  • Use the comp. outdoor parking spaces in front of the hotel or the spaces in the own parking garage.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 14.00  EUR)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:164
  • Total number of suites:23
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:164
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:164
  • Total number of accessible rooms:1
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Relax at the contemporary Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-Neu-Isenburg hotel, a short drive from airport and city centre.

Conveniently located in a bustling business district, the 4-storey Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-Neu-Isenburg hotel is easy to reach; just 10 minutes by shuttle bus from Frankfurt Airport. Settle into your recently renovated, modern Guest room with free wireless Internet and complimentary tea and coffee.

Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-Neu-Isenburg is 1km
View More

Relax at the contemporary Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-Neu-Isenburg hotel, a short drive from airport and city centre.

Conveniently located in a bustling business district, the 4-storey Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-Neu-Isenburg hotel is easy to reach; just 10 minutes by shuttle bus from Frankfurt Airport. Settle into your recently renovated, modern Guest room with free wireless Internet and complimentary tea and coffee.

Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-Neu-Isenburg is 1km from major companies like PSA Peugeot Citroën and a 15-minute drive from Messe Frankfurt, the world's largest trade fair. Make use of our 7 naturally lit meeting rooms and prepare for events on the 24-hour Business PC. There's complimentary outdoor parking, and we're just a few minutes from the A3, A5 and A661 motorways.

It's a 20-minute bus ride to the gleaming skyscrapers and cosmopolitan shops of central Frankfurt. Enjoy panoramic views from the 200-metre-high Main Tower and see Old Master paintings in the riverfront Städel Museum. After dark, Alt Sachsenhausen's cosy apple wine taverns beckon.

You can enjoy a leisurely workout in Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport-Neu-Isenburg's MiniGym and unwind in the sauna. Crisp white linen and candlelight set the scene in Amaroso Restaurant, with a terrace for alfresco dining in summer. Enjoy drinks and snacks and watch live big-screen sports in the sociable Lobby bar.

View Less
Features
The Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport - Neu-Isenburg is in the south of Frankfurt, one of the most powerful economic areas of Europe. The location of the hotel is ideal. Very convenient to all major highways of the Rhine-Main area and only 15 minutes from Frankfurt downtown, the Frankfurt fair and the international airport.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and excellent bar! My wife and I really enjoyed our brief stay here. The front desk staff was friendly and welcoming, and our room upgrade to a comfort room with the curved windows was excellent. We also really had fun at the bar - the bartender mixes a great capiroshka! The fish and chips were pretty tasty, too. The location is convenient to the Frankfurt airport, yet is in a quiet location (there is a nature park on one side) and has ample parking. Will definitely return! January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great conference experience Excellent facilites. Very attentive and responsive event staff. Great food. January 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nettes ruhiges Zimmer Gutes Personal und diesmal Zimmer einwandfrei, Einziger Wermutstropfen ist das restaurant. Hier könnte das Hotel deutlich besser punkten. January 25, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T10:56:23.242-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_FRANI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Welcome to our hotel
Welcome to our hotel
Select to close.
Welcome to our hotel Our cozy Hotel Lobby Our hotel entrance with access to our summer terrace Our hotel entrance Front Desk We wish you a nice stay with us Hotel entrance with view over the summer terrace
Select to close.
Unlock Priceless Surprises®
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 10 Feb 2016)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 11 Feb 2016)
Check Availability
Loading