Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 26 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended hotel! It was pleasure to stay in this hotel, great service, great breakfast, very clean and comfortable and resonable price. Highly recommended! 10 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Aufenthalt Alles hat gepasst. Der Raum war gross und hatte alles was man braucht. Genial ist in der Suite die kleine Kitchenette. Immer wieder gerne, 31 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Guter Service, alte Zimmer, kleines Bett Guter Service und freundliche Mitarbeiter, jedoch sind die Zimmer recht alt und abgewohnt, kleines Bett und etwas abgelegene Lage. 22 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive breakfast and the room temperature The Neuss location is a high scorer in all areas except: - The breakfast buffet was too expensive at 19€ (~$26.60) for the choices. - The room teperature, I was unable to get the room cool enough for me and with the windows open a loud vent fan was always running on the roof below. Next time I will ask for a room on the other side of the building. 10 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Standard Quality expected of Holiday Inn I am yet to come across a hotel in the US where fitness center is not available. In Europe I do not see it in many hotels. In any case it was disappointing since weather was not at all conducive to go out for a run or exercise. The location is in the middle of an industrial area (mostly office buildings), so do not expect much action around. But tram station is within 10-15 mins walk, so you are not really far from the action either. I also wish there was a computer available in the business center. There was a printer available but you needed to bring your own laptop to be ale to print..not a big deal; but good to know. Bathroom, bed, lighting were good. Staff excellent and good in English. 03 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay I stay at the hotel often for business as our office building is next door. The staff is always pleasant and helpful. The bar staff is awesome. 25 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by General review I think theta the parking service must be the free for the hotel guests spending the nights there. 24 February 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Usual Holiday Inn but no gym facilities The usual reliable Holiday Inn experience but no gym! Clean rooms, good accommodation, good service but prices hiked up for Euroshop and no gym! 24 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gut wie immer Besonders hervorzuheben sind wie immer die Mitarbeiter, alle sind nett und hilfsbereit ( Herr Arent und Herr Aprozese haben dies jedenfalls toll umgesetzt ) "leider" musste ich online bewerten, da kein bogen dafür auf dem zimmer war, der nachtdienst konnte leider nicht helfen / oder gar einen neuen anbieten. 14 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Convenient location, friendly staff, good food and good price makes this hotel my regular choice for visiting Neuss. Improvement opportunity: iron and board in room, and fitness center. 05 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Toller Empfang Bei der Ankunft stellte sich heraus, dass die bei booking gemachte reservierung nicht vorlag. Da wir öfters in diesem Hotel schlafen, hat Dominique Steffes uns unkompliziert eingebucht. Lob 05 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room very nice and warm The room is equipped with everything I needed, spacious and bright and it's very warm. The staff at the reception is very nice and friendly and same for the restaurant. 04 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reichhaltiges Frühstück Zweckmässig ausgestattete Zimmer. Gute, bequeme Betten. Höfliches und nettes Personal. Werde dieses Hotel wieder buchen. 03 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Immer wieder ein Erlebnis Der Aufenthalt im HI Neuss ist immer wieder ein (positives) Erlebnis für mich! Es passt einfach Alles! 30 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hollidy In gemütliches und sehr gutes Hotel Frühstück alles super 30 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Business-Hotel Guter Service, saubere Zimmer, freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal und gute Preise! 28 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Super Hotel mit sehr gutem Service Bis auf die Klimaanlage im Zimmer, die nicht richtig funktionierte und die zusätzlichen Möglichkeiten wie Fitnessraum und Sauna, die ich nicht genutzt hatte/konnte (hole ich beim nächsten Mal nach) war es ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt, den ich nur weiterempfehlen kann. Werde auch in anderen Städten nach Holiday Inn Hotel schauen und dort dann nach Möglichkeit einchecken. Danke nochmal an die Mitarbeiter in Neuss, war ein tolles Erlebnis! 24 January 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Stark renovierungsbedürftig Habe dieses Hotel auf Grund von Internet-Empfehlungen gewählt. Leider hat keiner davor gewarnt, dass das Hotel extrem renovierungsbedürftig ist. Das Zimmer stank muffig und das Badezimmer, speziell die Dusche, war eine einzige Katastrophe. Selbst in den Billig-Hotels findet man heutzutage eine moderne Dusche. Hier konnte man nicht mal vernünftig heiß/kalt regeln. Diese Negativ-Erfahrung hat mir den ganzen Tag versaut. Nächstes Mal übernachten wir in Düsseldorf. 23 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr freundliches Personal, angenehmes Hotel Sehr freundliches Personal , besonders in der Bar und beim Abendessen. Ruhiges Zimmer. Strassenbahn Haltestelle etwa 10 Minuten Fußweg. Fahrzeit dann nach Düsseldorf ca. 15 Minuten. Ausreichend Parkplätze in der Tiefgarage oder vor dem Haus. 04 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by To soft bed -tourist guides-bad wifi-expensive retaurant Holiday inn is a good Hotel That must be because it is 4 star hotel. Sorry for us the beds and also the cussions were to soft! We could not find everything in the town wit the one paper the reception gave us WHY NOT THE BOOKS The tourist information have with all the Xmas marketplaces on it. And the wifi should be better and for free in a 4 star hotel. The breakfast was exellent. The restaurant food was good but was too expensive !!! 26 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service Service in wach area reservation, restaurant, bar ore reception are Perfect Top performance no gap I am about more then 50 nights pa in this hotel no complains! thank you for that! 23 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel tis is a good hotel with good services and great food.closly to Dusseldorf (about 10 min.drive) 13 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable Our three day stay at this hotel was a nice experience. Friendly staff, clean and quiet rooms and a very good breakfast. Only inside parking is rather expensive for a longer stay. 09 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel Good business hotel with the charm of a business area. I cannot recommend for a private stay. It's too far away from the center. 4 stars are borderline. Nevertheless for a 1 day business stay o.k. 08 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service good for business Good service a bit far away from Dusseldorf. Good brekfast. Not good you have to pay for internet connection, on this hotel type, must be free and simple. 25 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for an IHG member. We stayed free on IHG points and were treated extremely well, especially since the hotel was full. We were upgraded to a mini suite and given free WiFi because of my Platinum status. The location is in a commercial area with virtually nothing within easy walking range. Breakfast was a rather pricey 19 Euros which may be normal for that area, but since we had access to a car we ate elsewhere. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was spacious and comfortable. The shower had the water controls outside of the tub area...definitely strange. Again, maybe common in Germany. 24 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK Place to stay - Good Restaurant The rooms are comfortable, amenities are OK. Location is remote from anything except businesses. Air con did not seem to work, so had to open the window, but as this is a quiet location at night this was OK. Restaurant is good - good quality and quantity at breakfast and well presented meals in the evening. Wifi was fast enough. 14 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by almost "superb" very recommendable for biz people but also should be appreciated by the regular tourists 10 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel The hotel overall is very good. What I would expect in this kind of hotels, for the prices I pay for the room, is to have the internet access in the price of the room. 02 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel The hotel is located in a quiet area, public parking is available near the hotel and it is free of charge. 04 September 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>