Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 02 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by General review I think theta the parking service must be the free for the hotel guests spending the nights there. 24 February 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Usual Holiday Inn but no gym facilities The usual reliable Holiday Inn experience but no gym! Clean rooms, good accommodation, good service but prices hiked up for Euroshop and no gym! 24 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gut wie immer Besonders hervorzuheben sind wie immer die Mitarbeiter, alle sind nett und hilfsbereit ( Herr Arent und Herr Aprozese haben dies jedenfalls toll umgesetzt ) "leider" musste ich online bewerten, da kein bogen dafür auf dem zimmer war, der nachtdienst konnte leider nicht helfen / oder gar einen neuen anbieten. 14 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Convenient location, friendly staff, good food and good price makes this hotel my regular choice for visiting Neuss. Improvement opportunity: iron and board in room, and fitness center. 05 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Toller Empfang Bei der Ankunft stellte sich heraus, dass die bei booking gemachte reservierung nicht vorlag. Da wir öfters in diesem Hotel schlafen, hat Dominique Steffes uns unkompliziert eingebucht. Lob 05 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room very nice and warm The room is equipped with everything I needed, spacious and bright and it's very warm. The staff at the reception is very nice and friendly and same for the restaurant. 04 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reichhaltiges Frühstück Zweckmässig ausgestattete Zimmer. Gute, bequeme Betten. Höfliches und nettes Personal. Werde dieses Hotel wieder buchen. 03 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Immer wieder ein Erlebnis Der Aufenthalt im HI Neuss ist immer wieder ein (positives) Erlebnis für mich! Es passt einfach Alles! 30 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hollidy In gemütliches und sehr gutes Hotel Frühstück alles super 30 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Business-Hotel Guter Service, saubere Zimmer, freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal und gute Preise! 28 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Super Hotel mit sehr gutem Service Bis auf die Klimaanlage im Zimmer, die nicht richtig funktionierte und die zusätzlichen Möglichkeiten wie Fitnessraum und Sauna, die ich nicht genutzt hatte/konnte (hole ich beim nächsten Mal nach) war es ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt, den ich nur weiterempfehlen kann. Werde auch in anderen Städten nach Holiday Inn Hotel schauen und dort dann nach Möglichkeit einchecken. Danke nochmal an die Mitarbeiter in Neuss, war ein tolles Erlebnis! 24 January 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Stark renovierungsbedürftig Habe dieses Hotel auf Grund von Internet-Empfehlungen gewählt. Leider hat keiner davor gewarnt, dass das Hotel extrem renovierungsbedürftig ist. Das Zimmer stank muffig und das Badezimmer, speziell die Dusche, war eine einzige Katastrophe. Selbst in den Billig-Hotels findet man heutzutage eine moderne Dusche. Hier konnte man nicht mal vernünftig heiß/kalt regeln. Diese Negativ-Erfahrung hat mir den ganzen Tag versaut. Nächstes Mal übernachten wir in Düsseldorf. 23 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr freundliches Personal, angenehmes Hotel Sehr freundliches Personal , besonders in der Bar und beim Abendessen. Ruhiges Zimmer. Strassenbahn Haltestelle etwa 10 Minuten Fußweg. Fahrzeit dann nach Düsseldorf ca. 15 Minuten. Ausreichend Parkplätze in der Tiefgarage oder vor dem Haus. 04 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by To soft bed -tourist guides-bad wifi-expensive retaurant Holiday inn is a good Hotel That must be because it is 4 star hotel. Sorry for us the beds and also the cussions were to soft! We could not find everything in the town wit the one paper the reception gave us WHY NOT THE BOOKS The tourist information have with all the Xmas marketplaces on it. And the wifi should be better and for free in a 4 star hotel. The breakfast was exellent. The restaurant food was good but was too expensive !!! 26 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service Service in wach area reservation, restaurant, bar ore reception are Perfect Top performance no gap I am about more then 50 nights pa in this hotel no complains! thank you for that! 23 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel tis is a good hotel with good services and great food.closly to Dusseldorf (about 10 min.drive) 13 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable Our three day stay at this hotel was a nice experience. Friendly staff, clean and quiet rooms and a very good breakfast. Only inside parking is rather expensive for a longer stay. 09 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel Good business hotel with the charm of a business area. I cannot recommend for a private stay. It's too far away from the center. 4 stars are borderline. Nevertheless for a 1 day business stay o.k. 08 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service good for business Good service a bit far away from Dusseldorf. Good brekfast. Not good you have to pay for internet connection, on this hotel type, must be free and simple. 25 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for an IHG member. We stayed free on IHG points and were treated extremely well, especially since the hotel was full. We were upgraded to a mini suite and given free WiFi because of my Platinum status. The location is in a commercial area with virtually nothing within easy walking range. Breakfast was a rather pricey 19 Euros which may be normal for that area, but since we had access to a car we ate elsewhere. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was spacious and comfortable. The shower had the water controls outside of the tub area...definitely strange. Again, maybe common in Germany. 24 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK Place to stay - Good Restaurant The rooms are comfortable, amenities are OK. Location is remote from anything except businesses. Air con did not seem to work, so had to open the window, but as this is a quiet location at night this was OK. Restaurant is good - good quality and quantity at breakfast and well presented meals in the evening. Wifi was fast enough. 14 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by almost "superb" very recommendable for biz people but also should be appreciated by the regular tourists 10 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel The hotel overall is very good. What I would expect in this kind of hotels, for the prices I pay for the room, is to have the internet access in the price of the room. 02 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel The hotel is located in a quiet area, public parking is available near the hotel and it is free of charge. 04 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience As a platinum member, I stayed in this hotel using my priority club points. It was the first time I had ever spent any of my points. Having booked a standard double room, upon arrival I received a free WiFi pass, as well as a complementary drink from the sports-bar. To my surprise, upon arriving to our room, we noted that we got a free upgrade to a suite! It was a sweet suite with multiple rooms, TV's a nice bathroom and a superb bed. Unlike ICH hotels I stayed before, the service was great, staff was friendly and I really felt recognised for being a rewards club member. I've stayed in Crowne Plaza and the Indigo before in the UK, for many nights and this was definitely the ICH best experience so far! Last but not least we had a great dinner in the sports-bar, where there was very friendly and talkative staff, proper English and a nice atmosphere. The reason I have noted the Location as a con is because the hotel is situated in a business park. If you are there to stay for leisure the area might not be nice (although public transport is not too far away). If you are there for business, it's perfect, close to the major autobahns towards Frankfurt, Hannover and Oberhausen. 28 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Hotel Sehr freundliches Personal und sehr hifreiches Personal 26 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room, well located We had a good stay as we came from the UK for a wedding and the hotel was well-situated. Room was nice but two things: the duvet cover was too small for two of us and the chambermaid forgot to replace our face cloths after the first night. 04 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Aufenthalt in Düsseldorf Neuss In der vergangenen Woche war ich geschäftlich in Düsseldorf unterwegs. Das Hotel ist einfach innerhalb von 20 mit dem Taxi aber auch mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln zu erreichen. Ich bekam ein Upgrade auf eine Suite, was mich sehr gefreut hat. Ein Riesenvorteil ist die Zimmergröße, man fühlt sich als hätte man eine ganze Wohnung für sich. Zusätzlich ist die Gegend sehr ruhig und man kann gut abschalten. Abends habe ich auf der Terrasse einen Burger gegessen, welchen ich, sowohl geschmacklich als auch von der Größe der Portion sehr empfehlen kann. Zusätzlich möchte ich erwähnen, dass das Frühstück eine tolle Auswahl bietet und der Service sehr aufmerksam ist. Ich wurde am Eingang herzlich begrüßt. 25 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic hotel I stay in a lot of Holiday Inn hotels. This is the best one so far!! 21 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Very good service. As a frequent guest, the staff remembers me & is very kind. 21 May 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>