Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 28 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 287 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and convenient Clean facility, conveniently located, safe parking 23 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, comfortable room The restaurant was under construction, however, that did not change my opinion of the hotel overall. Everyone was friendly and accommodating. The pool was clean and courtyard was attractive. My room overlooked the pool and the pool games could be heard(just turn up the TV, kids need to play). Great location(if you don't mind walking past Bourbon Street). Check-in and check-out was fast. I would stay there again. 22 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by French Quarter Getaway Excellent locations. Helpful and friendly staff. Walking distance to everything. 21 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We picked this hotel at the last minute after coming down with a bachelor party and checking into a slum of a place that was misrepresented. We had to book at the last minute near midnight and the staff was so accomodating and nice. And it was cheaper for us than the "house" the rest of our group rented!! It was close to everything in the French Quarter and Canal Street areas. No cabs needed for most places. The hotel was clean, concierge and desk help were terrific and it had a nice pool. I highly recommend this to anyone staying in the French Quarter! 20 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location and Quaint I am from New Orleans, and I enjoyed the ambiance and location of the Hotel. The restaurant and bar were under renovation, but will be a nice addition. The location is great with being located only one block from Bourbon Street, but in a quieter area. I would recommend and plan to return. 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 felt safe The restaurant was under renovation so food services were in a temporary location. It was fine and the staff was very nice. 16 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good value. The room was not real clean and staff wasn't real friendly. Hidden cost such as parking made it an expensive stay compared to other visits. 16 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent great hotel i dont like having to type out reviews.... I answered all the questions! What else do you want from me!! 15 August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>