•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 May 2015)
(e.g. 04 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 500 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Making the Big Easy, easier Fridge, microwave all you need to extend the pleasures of New Orleans cooking. Slept so well decided to stay in a day a just to relax. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay! The location away from Bourbon St, yet the ability to get around town easily, is ideal for us. The large rooms with open porch (fresh air!) made the room feel less like a hotel room, and more like a temporary home! I've recommended this hotel to many others, who initially think it's crazy due to the location, but agree after staying. Have stayed at this hotel 5 times now, and will continue to as well. April 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay for Jazz Fest Excellent weekend for Jazz Festival. Early check-in Staff very helpful for directions/cab Room very clean with small balcony, refrig, safe, and microwave Room modern with comfortable furniture. Could maybe use a chair or two on balcony. Pool was heated and very clean. Dinner at restaurant had decent menu and service. A little pricey, but typical of hotel restaurants. Some confusion with housekeeping staff due to their lack of English comprehension. Front desk called to follow up on the towel situation, but our room was never cleaned. Excellent location and proximity to shuttle and French Quarter. Felt safe walking to and from hotel, and in parking garage. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by above average pleasant stay, conventent location to all city. nearby Rouse upscale grocery store April 28, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by I expect more for what I paid Room was clean and mattress was comfortable. Staff were courteous, but not very responsive to my complaints. 1) cable was out, 2) wifi was out, 3) gym equipment was out-of-order, 4) vending machine on my floor was broken, 5) toilet seat wouldn't stay up, 6) no vent in the bathroom, 7) maid woke me up at 11 pm knocking on wrong door, 8) I asked to see the breakfast menu the first night I arrived, no one could get me a menu, 9) I ran out of dental floss and asked for help at the front desk; I was told to walk down to drugstore during the night. I voiced most of these concerns to the staff and was told "sorry" several times, but nothing was resolved. I again voiced my concern at check out and was told "sorry". No one offered to have me speak to a manager. I finally had to ask them if I could speak with a manager. He again said he was "sorry" He offered to refund one night of my stay. We'll see if that happens. For a little more, I could have stayed at a nicer hotel. I probably should have. One other personal preference: I don't like the wall hangings. They are 60's style. The one in my room was actually rather creepy at night. I tried to hang a towel over it. This is New Orleans; put up some local flavor. April 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice outing in New Orlens We go catch New Orleans Pelicans Games often and like the French Quarter. My Family stayed at this particular Holiday Inn for the first time and enjoyed it's location, it's design, and it's employee's and the amenities. We will begin using the Holiday In for our needs in the future. Thanks. April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Friendly staff. Comfortable room. Excellent service. It is where I stay when visiting New Orleans. I visit at least twice a year to see family. It is located within walking distance to family and attractions. We enjoyed our stay as usual. Looking forward to future visits and stays at this location. April 23, 2015
  • 2015-05-01T12:32:16.952-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_500, tr_500
  • loc_en_US, sid_MSYDT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>