• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 23 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn New York City - Wall Street

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: NEW YORK
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only Guide Dogs or Service Animals are permitted. There is a 250USD plus tax recovery fee for unauthorized pets. Please see the front desk for details.

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • No on-site or street parking available. Recommended garage one block away at 100 William Street. Rates start at $40USD per 24 hours: must have claim ticket validated at front desk, storage only, additional fees may apply for SUV's/oversized vehicles.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 40.00  USD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:113
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:87
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:26
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:113
  • Total number of accessible rooms:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:20

New York City Hotel Is a Lower Manhattan Gem

All the excitement, power and history of New York City seem to gravitate around the Holiday Inn® Hotel New York City - Wall Street. After all, we are close to the engine that drives the country's economy: Wall Street.

Just blocks from the Financial District, our hotel is also only a short walk from many other amazing sights, such as City Hall, Battery Park and the World Trade Center. Our hotel's Lower Manhattan location puts you just a
View More

New York City Hotel Is a Lower Manhattan Gem

All the excitement, power and history of New York City seem to gravitate around the Holiday Inn® Hotel New York City - Wall Street. After all, we are close to the engine that drives the country's economy: Wall Street.

Just blocks from the Financial District, our hotel is also only a short walk from many other amazing sights, such as City Hall, Battery Park and the World Trade Center. Our hotel's Lower Manhattan location puts you just a mile from the ferry that takes you to the Statue of Liberty and Ellis Island. Little Italy, Chinatown, SoHo, the Brooklyn Bridge and Tiffany & Co's Wall Street store are also a quick walk from the hotel's front door.

Lower Manhattan business travelers find that we're within blocks of the New York Stock Exchange and the Financial District. Our hotel has free high-speed, wired and wireless Internet access, so you can keep on top of work and the latest news. When you stay at the Holiday Inn® Hotel NYC Wall Street, you'll be close to many of the city's major subway lines, making it a "piece of cake" to get to your meetings on time. The Business Center is open 24 hours, so you can be ready for anything in the Big Apple.

After a day of meetings or sightseeing, the Federal Cafe is a great place to relax and enjoy a delicious meal, and kids under 12 eat free. Stay with us on your next trip to NYC and experience the comfort and convenience of this terrific hotel!

View Less
Features
The world is at your fingertips in New York City. Our hotel in Manhattan has free high-speed, wireless Internet access, so you can keep in touch, stay productive or find more to enjoy in the city.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 374 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sooooo SOHO !!! They say location is everything when it comes to property and this place is PERFECT. Walking distance to Battery Park, Katz Deli, and everything in between !!! We had a great view from our room, which was stocked with Bath & body Works products in Coconut Lime Verbena ! Bonus. : ) There is a Dunkin Donuts across the street, and you can use the hotel car service vs. a taxi when you need to get back to the airport-I got to JFK in 20 minutes for $50+tip-no tolls. IF I ever have the chance to visit NYC again, I wouldn't even look to stay elsewhere. This place rocks. The price is what attracted me, and the fact that they have FREE WI-FI, but the experience was better than expected. WHEN IN "SOHO", STAY HERE !!!!. : ) 17 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One night Perfect for the one night emergency stay. Would definitely stay here again. 15 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Practical and Great Location Location, location, location. Ive been to NYC three times in the last three months. This time I was paying myself so I decided to forego Times Square for a better value hotel. Not dissapointed, Holiday Inn Express in Soho was excellent. I got upgraded to Club Level, the room was phenomenal and quiet. Good size and every comfort available. Location is awesome, close to the Canal street subway station where you can take many trains to different places in Manhattan. I left Thursday right as the storm was starting due to the great location I only had to walk less than a block to get the J Train to JFK. This hotel is perfectly located. Will definitely become a repeat customer. Congrats on the great hotel. 14 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service No coffee in lobby in the morning. No drinking water bottles service. had to buy my own drinking water at 711 12 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location! Great Value! My dearest friend in the world and I decided to meet up in NYC for our "BIG" birthdays. After months of research, we decided to forgo the boutique hotel experience and go with a trusted name...Holiday Inn. We were not disappointed, Located within walking distance (in the snow and cold) to Little Italy, Chinatown and the East Village, this spot was perfect! The staff was kind and accommodating The rooms were tasteful, clean and quiet. My only hope would be coffee service on the weekends too. 12 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I'll stay there again - only because of location Windows didn't fully close, meaning a lot of road noise - and a lot of the sub-freezing winter air coming in. The room air conditioner/heater was extremely noisy, even at low heat setting. No coffee/hot water carafe for the coffee maker. Internet disconnected every 10-15 minutes requiring re-logging in. Only upside is that my NY office is just 1 block away... 11 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, convenient location, expensive parking The staff was great, hotel was easy to find. Place was clean and quiet. Parking was $55/night. Lisa at the front desk was very helpful with directions and assistance. 10 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel but staff with lack of knowledge The hotel and overall stay was good. Just had really bad experience during check out with same morning staff member twice during my stay at the hotel in past 6 months. 09 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel in NYC Good hotel in NYC, good location, good service. Good hotel in NYC, good location, good service 08 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Snow stop Ended up staying at the hotel due to a cancelled flight from Newark, cancelled due to the snow. Hotel staff were incredibly helpful and dealt well with the difficult weather conditions (in keeping the hotel appearance at a high standard). Very knowledgable about the surrounding area and made the stay an enjoyable unexpected experience. 07 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and good place to sleep and clean up. The room was totally acceptable for a place to sleep and shower, and the location was perfect for my needs. I'll stay there again when Im in SOHO. 06 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great front desk staff The room was so small I only weigh 120 and I couldn't walk to the other side of the bed between the bed an dresser 05 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Clean rooms. Helpful staff. AC not working when we came, but were shifted to anothe room straight away. The restaurant had a very limited menu but the food quality was good 04 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, good room, great staff. Everything was just as it should be. Experienced no problems. Right next to Canal metro stop. 04 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Its holiday Inn in a Good Location Its a Holiday Inn so you know what to expect you have walking access to 3 or 4 different metro lines so can get anywhere in the city easily. Rooms standard only drawback is bar. Slow service due to one server who also does meals and room service. Opening hours of bar seem to 17:30 to 22:30 so getting a drink and relaxing after coming back in from show is not easy. 04 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location This hotel is in a great location, convenient to restaurants, shops and subway. Very helpful and friendly staff. 03 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Traveller will return, excellent service! I stayed 2 nights and found the hotel excellent clean, the staff, especially Lisa on the front desk helped me with all of my needs and made helpful suggestions to make my stay even more comfortable. Lisa upgraded me to a junior suite and the room was very spacious and comfortable, the bar, breakfast and room service dinner were of great quality and all the staff were very friendly. I would recommend this hotel and look forward to staying here again next month. 02 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, very comfy! Warm staff, big smiles, easy in and out in a great location. Plenty to do in the area with some excellent locations to dine. Excellent Value! 01 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service I can recommend this property for the kindness and efficiency of its personnel, the quality of the rooms, the facilities provided such as Internet access, the location of the place which is well connected by the subway system to other main NYC areas. 31 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Front desk was friendly at check in and throughout my stay, the room was very nice with great views of the city and very clean, 28 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVED this hotel! Thank you to the professional and courteous staff of Holiday Inn Soho for a wonderful NYC visit!!! We will certainly be back to see you again. Excellent room, great location, friendly staff...what more could anyone want?? 27 January 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by run down hotel, bad odor, dirty, poor sleep room smelt like old wet socks, can hear next door neighbour noise and door banging all night long. bathroom dirty, bed linen changed only once in 1 week, slow internet service. 26 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great clean and comfortable room Only thing missing would be a comfortable chair to sit in in room, otherwise, my stay was very comfortable Would stay here again. 26 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great price Spent two days at the Holiday SoHo. The price was perfect for us and the location couldn't have been better. The neighborhood was just what we wanted. The room was nice 26 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wedding weekend we enjoyed our stay at the hotel and have no complaints 23 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NYC Soho Room was loud due to window installed heater unit. 20 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location - This hotel is in the perfect location and offers everything you need for a comfortable and enjoyable stay 16 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place and great value My luggage was "misplaced" at the airport, which started my trip off poorly. When arriving at this HolidayInn , the staff was very helpful and empathic. They provided me with all the necessary toiletries to make through my stay. All the staff was very friendly and had a happy attitude. The room was very clean and comfortable. I would stay here again. 15 January 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by need proper supervision Im a traveller for both leisure and business purposes. My only opinion is since new york soho is part of holiday inn which is a well known hotel chain, they should have similar qualities even if its a 2 or 3 or even 4 stars. So i guess the only problem here is the poor management of the maintanance of the hotel. 12 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and great hotel Everything is very good for me, the hotel is claean, the staff is polite, the room is confortable, and the price is quite reasonable in the winter time, etc., 10 January 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior View from Hotel View from Hotel View from Hotel Scenery / Landscape View from Hotel View from Hotel View from Hotel
Select to close.
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 22 Jul 2014)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 23 Jul 2014)
Check Availability
Loading