Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Dec 2014)
(e.g. 19 Dec 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 491 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service No coffee in lobby in the morning. No drinking water bottles service. had to buy my own drinking water at 711 12 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location! Great Value! My dearest friend in the world and I decided to meet up in NYC for our "BIG" birthdays. After months of research, we decided to forgo the boutique hotel experience and go with a trusted name...Holiday Inn. We were not disappointed, Located within walking distance (in the snow and cold) to Little Italy, Chinatown and the East Village, this spot was perfect! The staff was kind and accommodating The rooms were tasteful, clean and quiet. My only hope would be coffee service on the weekends too. 12 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I'll stay there again - only because of location Windows didn't fully close, meaning a lot of road noise - and a lot of the sub-freezing winter air coming in. The room air conditioner/heater was extremely noisy, even at low heat setting. No coffee/hot water carafe for the coffee maker. Internet disconnected every 10-15 minutes requiring re-logging in. Only upside is that my NY office is just 1 block away... 11 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, convenient location, expensive parking The staff was great, hotel was easy to find. Place was clean and quiet. Parking was $55/night. Lisa at the front desk was very helpful with directions and assistance. 10 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel but staff with lack of knowledge The hotel and overall stay was good. Just had really bad experience during check out with same morning staff member twice during my stay at the hotel in past 6 months. 09 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel in NYC Good hotel in NYC, good location, good service. Good hotel in NYC, good location, good service 08 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Snow stop Ended up staying at the hotel due to a cancelled flight from Newark, cancelled due to the snow. Hotel staff were incredibly helpful and dealt well with the difficult weather conditions (in keeping the hotel appearance at a high standard). Very knowledgable about the surrounding area and made the stay an enjoyable unexpected experience. 07 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and good place to sleep and clean up. The room was totally acceptable for a place to sleep and shower, and the location was perfect for my needs. I'll stay there again when Im in SOHO. 06 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great front desk staff The room was so small I only weigh 120 and I couldn't walk to the other side of the bed between the bed an dresser 05 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Clean rooms. Helpful staff. AC not working when we came, but were shifted to anothe room straight away. The restaurant had a very limited menu but the food quality was good 04 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, good room, great staff. Everything was just as it should be. Experienced no problems. Right next to Canal metro stop. 04 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Its holiday Inn in a Good Location Its a Holiday Inn so you know what to expect you have walking access to 3 or 4 different metro lines so can get anywhere in the city easily. Rooms standard only drawback is bar. Slow service due to one server who also does meals and room service. Opening hours of bar seem to 17:30 to 22:30 so getting a drink and relaxing after coming back in from show is not easy. 04 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location This hotel is in a great location, convenient to restaurants, shops and subway. Very helpful and friendly staff. 03 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Traveller will return, excellent service! I stayed 2 nights and found the hotel excellent clean, the staff, especially Lisa on the front desk helped me with all of my needs and made helpful suggestions to make my stay even more comfortable. Lisa upgraded me to a junior suite and the room was very spacious and comfortable, the bar, breakfast and room service dinner were of great quality and all the staff were very friendly. I would recommend this hotel and look forward to staying here again next month. 02 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, very comfy! Warm staff, big smiles, easy in and out in a great location. Plenty to do in the area with some excellent locations to dine. Excellent Value! 01 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service I can recommend this property for the kindness and efficiency of its personnel, the quality of the rooms, the facilities provided such as Internet access, the location of the place which is well connected by the subway system to other main NYC areas. 31 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Front desk was friendly at check in and throughout my stay, the room was very nice with great views of the city and very clean, 28 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVED this hotel! Thank you to the professional and courteous staff of Holiday Inn Soho for a wonderful NYC visit!!! We will certainly be back to see you again. Excellent room, great location, friendly staff...what more could anyone want?? 27 January 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by run down hotel, bad odor, dirty, poor sleep room smelt like old wet socks, can hear next door neighbour noise and door banging all night long. bathroom dirty, bed linen changed only once in 1 week, slow internet service. 26 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great clean and comfortable room Only thing missing would be a comfortable chair to sit in in room, otherwise, my stay was very comfortable Would stay here again. 26 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great price Spent two days at the Holiday SoHo. The price was perfect for us and the location couldn't have been better. The neighborhood was just what we wanted. The room was nice 26 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wedding weekend we enjoyed our stay at the hotel and have no complaints 23 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NYC Soho Room was loud due to window installed heater unit. 20 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location - This hotel is in the perfect location and offers everything you need for a comfortable and enjoyable stay 16 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place and great value My luggage was "misplaced" at the airport, which started my trip off poorly. When arriving at this HolidayInn , the staff was very helpful and empathic. They provided me with all the necessary toiletries to make through my stay. All the staff was very friendly and had a happy attitude. The room was very clean and comfortable. I would stay here again. 15 January 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by need proper supervision Im a traveller for both leisure and business purposes. My only opinion is since new york soho is part of holiday inn which is a well known hotel chain, they should have similar qualities even if its a 2 or 3 or even 4 stars. So i guess the only problem here is the poor management of the maintanance of the hotel. 12 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and great hotel Everything is very good for me, the hotel is claean, the staff is polite, the room is confortable, and the price is quite reasonable in the winter time, etc., 10 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large comfortable rooms The rooms are quite large for New York. There was plenty of room to move around and relax. 09 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk assistance mediocre, room mediocre, Great Location, Concierge extremely helpful Recommended this property but with the following notes: Front desk staff were friendly but not very capable. When I extended my stay I wanted to utilize points for 1 out of the three days instead of paying cash, and the front desk said they had it all set but when it came time for checkout I stated that before you charge my card be sure to check that it is two days of a monetary payment and one day of charging points, they checked and said sure it was but when she handed the bill across the counter I was charged three days of monetary payment and no points were utilized. This rewards points reservation was made at the front desk and not online, mainly because I was having difficulty with the process online. Thus the whole experience was not very rewards user friendly to say the least. I am a platinum elite member at another major chain and every time I give the Holiday Inn chain a try they fail to deliver. I have been averaging about 75 nights a year at hotels. Other than that the location is prime for eating in little Italy, shopping in SOHO, walking around Chinatown or anything in a short cab ride to meatpacking district etc. Concierge was very helpful with questions or inquiries etc., housekeeping was very attentive, rooms are typical NY small, clean but the window cooling/heating units are noisy as heck so plan on hoping to turn them off if the weather is not too hot or cold. 09 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and great services This hotel is situated in a great location just 1 minute walk from subway station, access to some of the best shopping in Manhattan is just a short walk away. Fantastic places to eat and bars to relax in. This really is a great location offering a different view to the usual tourist places like Times Square and Rockerfella center. Prices are far more reasonable in this area. I would definitely stay here again on my return. The hotel was clean staff friendly and as I said very accessible to local amenities room was cleaned every day and if you was to stay in your room not that I did you can chill and watch a great array of films or programmes on the tv. 09 January 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 18 next>>