Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 May 2016)
(e.g. 28 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 450 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and extremely friendly staff. I cannot speak highly enough of this property. The rooms were spacious, modern and quiet, and the common areas were also modern, clean and functional. The staff at the front desk were particularly welcoming and helpful at all times. All of my expectations were exceeded, and I will stay here again. May 21, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Way Below Expectation- Worth Holiday Inn Property, ONLY 1-2 STAR This is a shockingly small 2 star property, unlike most of the Holiday Inn Hotels is Asia are 4 stars rating. Bedroom is very small, stationed 8 inches next to the window and with limited space to move around; With only 1 F&B outlet, serving very limited breakfast choice, even a glass fruit juice is chargable; The package Complimentary Breakfast is defInitely very MISLEADING. Dishonest Front Office staff pertaining to Taxi booking arrangement and Taxi fare charges. Actual Taxi Fare was supposed to be USD16, but the Front Office staff told me USD25 (insider deal amongst the Front Office Staff and the Taxi Driver). We were victimized. Distance from Hotel to NYU, Washington Square Park campus. NO SERVICE AT ALL: I requested for bell boy to assist to bring down my 3 pieces of baggages from the guest room, but was told i have to do it myself and this property has NO bell boy nor door man (despite I told the Front Office Staff i was sick and was in severe pain). It is very painful of this bad experience and the money is definitely not worthwhile. MY DEEPEST REGRET AND CONCERN May 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Reasonably close to the financial district and offers a good value for what you pay. Room was clean and well maintained. Not too far of a walk to some reasonably good dinner options. Looking for upscale not the place but if you are on a bit of a budget this works. May 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient location on LES Overall a good place to stay. Our midweek rate was okay, a little less than midtown, but closer to our destination. Checkout associate was very friendly and upbeat (truly opposite of check-in associate). Beds were comfortable, but even on the fifth floor the overnight noise from trucks on Delancey Street was noticeable. Request back or side street location if available. We would stay there again. May 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Delancey Holiday Is a Good Value for NYC We stay at this hotel at least once per year. The price is reasonable for Manhattan and the quality/price ratio is high. May 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent location great service and room. The only complaint was breakfast mayby european style would be a choice. May 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by とても綺麗なホテル とてもきれいなホテルでした。 特に文句をつけるようなところはありませんでした。 唯一あるとしたら、エアコンの音や廊下で話している人の声などが気になるかもしれないので、快適な眠りのためには耳栓などをもっていくとよいと思います。 May 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by lower east side Very nice hotel but not in the greatest of locations, there are some restaurants within walking distance {20minutes but for everything else you'll need a taxi or subway (we only used the subway). The bar/lounge/restaurant in the basement should just be closed down, felt like going into my uncle's basement - not good. Very limited drink selection. Lastly I would think that for the price of this hotel you would get a free cup of coffee in the morning but, alas, no... All that being said though it's a good hotel for the money. May 4, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T13:50:06.757-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_450, tr_450
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCES, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>