Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Jun 2015)
(e.g. 01 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn New York City - Wall Street

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: NEW YORK
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only Guide Dogs or Service Animals are permitted. There is a 250USD plus tax recovery fee for unauthorized pets. Please see the front desk for details.

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • No on-site or street parking available. Recommended garage one block away at 100 William Street. Rates start at $40USD per 24 hours: must have claim ticket validated at front desk, storage only, additional fees may apply for SUV's/oversized vehicles.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 40.00  USD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:113
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:87
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:26
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:113
  • Total number of accessible rooms:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:20

New York City Hotel Is a Lower Manhattan Gem

All the excitement, power and history of New York City seem to gravitate around the Holiday Inn® Hotel New York City - Wall Street. After all, we are close to the engine that drives the country's economy: Wall Street.

Just blocks from the Financial District, our hotel is also only a short walk from many other amazing sights, such as City Hall, Battery Park and the World Trade Center. Our hotel's Lower Manhattan location puts you just a
View More

New York City Hotel Is a Lower Manhattan Gem

All the excitement, power and history of New York City seem to gravitate around the Holiday Inn® Hotel New York City - Wall Street. After all, we are close to the engine that drives the country's economy: Wall Street.

Just blocks from the Financial District, our hotel is also only a short walk from many other amazing sights, such as City Hall, Battery Park and the World Trade Center. Our hotel's Lower Manhattan location puts you just a mile from the ferry that takes you to the Statue of Liberty and Ellis Island. Little Italy, Chinatown, SoHo, the Brooklyn Bridge and Tiffany & Co's Wall Street store are also a quick walk from the hotel's front door.

Lower Manhattan business travelers find that we're within blocks of the New York Stock Exchange and the Financial District. Our hotel has free high-speed, wired and wireless Internet access, so you can keep on top of work and the latest news. When you stay at the Holiday Inn® Hotel NYC Wall Street, you'll be close to many of the city's major subway lines, making it a "piece of cake" to get to your meetings on time. The Business Center is open 24 hours, so you can be ready for anything in the Big Apple.

After a day of meetings or sightseeing, The BullPen Bar & Grille is a great place to relax and enjoy delicious food and specialty drinks. Stay with us on your next trip to NYC and experience the comfort and convenience of this terrific hotel!

View Less
Features
The world is at your fingertips in New York City. Our hotel in Manhattan has free high-speed, wireless Internet access, so you can keep in touch, stay productive or find more to enjoy in the city.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 328 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not great value for money The reception stuff were very friendly and helpful and the wifi was good. The room was small and smelly and it was not cleaned properly before or during my stay. June 28, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, poor breakfast, very crowded The location of this hotel is very good. The rooms are very small and what they call an “upgrade” is simply a standard room in which you can hardly move. The staff tried to be helpful but the lobby is so small that 2 person can hardly stand next to each other in front of the reception. The worst part is breakfast – they have no dining room, just a small restaurant and a poor selection from the menu. I will probably never book again a room at this hotel June 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Very friendly staff. I left some articles in my room and those items were promptly sent via UPS back to my home. The staff went above and beyond to take care of my mistake. June 24, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T09:49:05.976-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_328, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCMF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Wall Street Bull 9/11 Memorial Front Desk Wall Street Hotel Lobby Statue Cruises View from Hotel Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior View from Hotel
Select to close.
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 30 Jun 2015)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 01 Jul 2015)
Check Availability
Loading