Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 May 2016)
(e.g. 25 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1575 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Hotel was in a convenient spot to places to eat, have drinks, and subways stations. My overall experience was great. May 16, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by New York short stay Hotel is nice and relatively convenient to central park. Rooms are clean and comfortable however are very dated. Bathroom also was fine. No air conditioning & unable to open the windows. Check-in was quick. Was suprised to learn hotel was updated 2 years ago. Despite this would stay again due to its convenient location. May 15, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Caro y no tan cómodo El hotel se percibe como sucio en lo general, las habitaciones cumplen pero el baño necesita remodelación, botes de basura, que dejen jabones y toallas. No me recibieron como miembro HIG May 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NYC Midtown holiday inn on 57th Great bang for your buck, friendly staff. The rooms were comfortable, and had a decent selection of TV channels. May 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good across the board, excellent service Overall, the experience of our stay was good. We highly commend whomever cleaned our room between the nights. It was spotless! We did notice that the cooling feature didn't work on the thermostat and instead of cool sir, it just blew out warm air. There were also no screens on or windows which was disconcerting. The lampshades were all extremely beat up with dents and cracks all-over. Also, the sound of the elevator could be heard everytime it moved, which got really annoying. Minus these complaints, we slept really well and the room was super clean. Our expectations were met overall and we would definitely come back if prices were a bit more manageable :) May 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Hotel is nice and relatively convenient to my midtown office. Rooms are great (be sure to ask for a high floor), clean and comfortable. Bathroom also was fine. Bar area could be so much better; menu and food are a bit tired. Check-in was odd - the receptionist actually pulled pom poms out of a drawer and gave me a ra ra for being a rewards member. Umm stop please, like now. May 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New York Holiday Inn Holiday in 57th Street is a good hotel. However, the room I was staying in was next to a storage area used by the staff which meant that sometimes it was noisy with the staff in there doing their chores. Also, when checking in as an IHG Gold Member I expected to be fast tracked but this did not happen. These were the only negatives about my stay. Absolutely everything else was perfect. May 9, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by What you see online is not what you get! Looks good in pics, not in person, very rough Bathroom is dark, mirror is way too low, unable to see my face, hot water faucet leaked water all over countertop Mold on grout lines in shower Noticed ants in room 2 days and reported to front desk Area outside of Closet was dark and had no light Furniture was beat up with marks Paint in window sills coming off Phone jack hanging out of wall exposed Duct tape on carpet in lobby May 6, 2016
  • 2016-05-21 T14:02:01.996-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1575, tr_1575
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCUP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 54 next>>