Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 22 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 882 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by REVIEW MIDTOWN Hotel was clean and staff efficient. However very poor internet service in one tower. Stay in the tower with new Internet Contract to take advantage of free internet. 23 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Inside Room - Pleasantly surprised We were pleasantly surprised to be given a room overlooking the courtyard area, as we experienced none of the typical NYC hotel street noises. The hotel itself seemed tired and dated - our bathroom door did not close (which was ok for us, but might be an issue for other guests), and the elevators were small. The hotel staff was friendly and efficient. The room was good sized. Overall, a good deal for a hotel close to Central Park. 22 October 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Temperature problems I can't speak to the entire hotel, but my room had no way to cool down after the entire building switched over to heat for the winter. There was no fan to pull the cool air from outside into the room and the window only opened about 2 inches. When I called the front desk to ask why it was so hot, they said the whole building had switched to heat and that I should open the window. Insufficient because it didn't open enough. Also, the internet didn't work in my room. While the location to Columbus Circle is really nice and the overall price is good for Manhattan, I don't recommend this hotel. Pro: Business center was easy to use to print a boarding pass. Staff were friendly even when there were long lines and they were very busy. 22 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A good place to sleep Our room was very close to the elevator and the ice machine but surprisingly that was not a problem at all. Soundproofing seemed good and bed was comfortable. Bathroom was too small -- door scraped toilet seat every time you closed it. But the location on West 57th was great for us so overall we were happy. 22 October 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worn out hotel, not "renovated" as advertised This hotel is old and worn out. They claim it was "renovated"; however, new carpet and a new bureau in the room does not qualify as renovated. The walls are thin, you hear everything in the hallway and the rooms around you. The thermostat on the heater didn't work, had to have the windows open to keep the room at a reasonable temperature. The sink, tub/shower and toilet are original hotel vintage - definitely weren't touched in this "renovation". My room was supposedly upgraded - would hate to see what a regular room looked like if this was a nice room. The hotel bar was a mess. The bartender's lunch bag was on the counter as well as about 6 or so read newspapers strewn about the bar. There were two carts in the middle of the bar area, mixed in with the tables - one that the bartender was stacking the dirty dishes on and one that had a rack of clean glasses. A glass of seltzer water with my dinner was $4 and it did not have free refills, something I wish I was told before I asked for a second glass. 22 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel in a great location I stay here every time I go to NYC. Love the location and the hotel. The rooms could use some updating but they are clean and comfortable. 21 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Everything was fine, as always at this hotel, location good, and everthing went wenn with check in and check out 21 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ! Take care. Website is misleading. The website of Hollyday Inn is misleading about prices. They indicate the total amount, but that is the day price. There is no Best Price Garantee. There is no possibility to change or cancel a booking, even when it is weeks before. 20 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NYC Great hotel with a good location. Rooms were comfortable and large for an NYC hotel. Would go back in a second 20 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel stay great place to stay for business. friendly staff and convenient location 18 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New York Stay Nice hotel and friendly staff.............................................................................................................................................................................. 16 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! Good price! Terrific staff! Thank you to all the staff who made our stay so pleasant. A clean, comfortable, HUGE, quiet (interior side) room with good lighting. A reasonable price for a fabulous location. So easy to get a taxi just up the road on 9th Ave. Everyone from the check-in staff to the maid in the hallway and the luggage store room check-in man were all smiling and pleasant. After a brief issue with our reservation (which was resolved quickly), we had a fabulous time in NYC. We will definitely stay here again. A very special Thank you to Mounia who went above and beyond. It's so rare to find such fabulous customer service and we truly appreciate it. 15 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, great wireless network -the overall experience was great, but the washroom in common areas are dirty. 15 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value I had a great stay here, the room was very nice. The hotel is conveniently located and close to Time Square and Central Park. 15 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! The location of this hotel is great, our stay was good, the barman, fantastic fella, sorry he wasn't around for me to say cherrio, my only gripes were, for a large hotel chain, there were no fridge in the room and as for the wi-fi, at most times impossible to stay logged on, you need to be up around 6am to get anything done before everyone have woken up and was connected, all and all a great stay. 14 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good place to stay in Manhattan I had read mixed reviews about this hotel but my wife and I were pleasantly surprised. The room was very clean, so was the bathroom. We were in the new part of the property on the 16th floor. So, we did not have street noise. But there was the noise of the elevator outside our room during the night. That was somewhat troublesome. The food quality for dinner in the restaurant was very average. The breakfast was better. But overall it was a good experience. 14 October 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location, not so much the staff I stayed 2 nights. Location is good. I had a very bad experience with check in staff but most horrible was the concierge encounter. The lady was not paying any attention to what I have asked for, rushed and offered no time nor information to my needs. 11 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall friendly and helpful staff and attractive hotel Overall, the staff are very friendly, helpful and efficient. The hotel is clean, the environment is pleasant. 10 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous staff I have nice experience of checking into the hotel. No waiting on line, staff are professional at the counter. 09 October 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Was not greeted as a platinum member, room was small. 17th floor was very noisy. Door closers missing or broken. Banging doors until 11:30 pm. Not a good nights sleep. Not up to IHG standards - disappointing, 09 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NYC! Excellent Hotel! Great Value, friendly staff, very clean, well located... love it every time !!! 09 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Large room, small bathroom area We were pleasantly surprised at the size of the room, but the bathroom area was quite tight. Good location and good staff. 09 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good room, except for 3 things The place is very convenient to the city. I got a room not facing the street so it was pretty quiet. There were some work being done on the lobby so it was kind of distracting, but it's definitely not part of my 3 quirks. 1. I wish they have their own gym. They do have one, but it's in atight space and open to outside members. So plan your workout well. 2. When another room uses the water, your water temperature gets affected. 3. The shower curtain ALWAYS has a musty smell. I thought it was just the first room I stayed at, a few weeks ago, But, the 2nd room has it too. You know when you laundry something but didn't dry it well enough? That's stinky. 08 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT staff and felt safe! GREAT staff and felt safe! Bed was wonderful! Restaurant menu vs. presentation needs work in the area of mashed potatoes. IF you use instant use a better brand and follow instructions. Mine were very watery and bland. 07 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay No Problems, Room was clean staff was efficient and courteous. 07 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Prepare to be amazed!! This is the total package. You will filed welcomed from the moment you enter this Holiday Inn, An excellent location and excellent staff. You will feel like NYC is a friendly, caring place. 05 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and wonderful service The midtown location means that it is easy to get anywhere in the city. The staff is very attentive. I needed to print tickets from the Internet for a concert I was attending and the front desk took care of that immediately. 05 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Laute Zimmer, dennoch guter Schlaf Das Hotel ist nicht das schönste und modernste, das es gibt, aber es ist sauber, gut gelegen und bietet zahlreiche gute Services (wochentägl. Gratis-Zeitung, Shuttleservice, Internet etc.). Trotz lauter Zimmer (die Fenster sind nicht mit europäischen vergleichbar) haben wir ausgezeichnet geschlafen. Außerdem sind die Zimmer recht geräumig. Das Rezeptionspersonal ist in Ordnung, wenngleich sich nicht alle vor Freundlichkeit überschlagen. Die Herren, die für das Gepäck bzw. etwaigen Shuttleservice etc. zuständig sind, sind wiederum ausgesprochen nett! 01 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great service My daughters and I were in town for a three day weekend and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room was huge for NYC standards. The staff was helpful and friendly. Could not have asked for a better experience! 29 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay. Have a question Stay was great. My husband and I enjoyed the artwork in the room at breakfast. Would you let me know who has created the posters of fully dressed people on the beach? I have seen these posters elsewhere, but can't remember the locations. it has a Gadby like theme with the way people used to visit the beach many years ago. Please give response here or send to our e-mail on our member IHG file. Thanks, 26 September 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>