Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 07 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 08 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1496 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great nights' sleep Comfortable bed, great nights' sleep, clean room. Everything I would hope for in a room away from home. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, great location. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Problem quickly resolved Went to assigned room on second floor and found lock on window accessible from outside was missing. Returned to lobby and spoke with Minire Curovic. She was outstanding. Apologized repeatedly and stated she would take care of the problem. She gave us a larger room as an upgrade. That was nice but what was truly the benefit we received was her professional and genuine kindness that she exhibited. She is truly a people person and a great asset to your staff. Thank you Minire, you made our stay at the Holiday Inn a pleasure. Hope to see you again! February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best value in Manhattan! Not only is this the best value in Manhattan money wise but it is the perfect place to stay for all your needs. The rooms and bathrooms are huge for a Manhattan hotel there is a nice lounge/Bar/restaurant with good food and a great fitness center for the guests to use. Not just a hotel fitness room but a an actual private gym guest can use for free. The staff is great and the facilities are clean and modern. I have stayed there five trips already and as soon as I need to go back to Manhattan I will stay here again. And it doesn't hurt that it's so close to Central Park. January 30, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great central location The hotel was centrally located near Columbus Circle, but far enough away so it was still somewhat quiet. The staff for nice and accommodating and I would recommend a stay here January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room beautiful view from window Checked in no problem staff was very nice and was clear English speaking. The room was very clean nothing out of shape no bugs at all and had a great expanice. Had room service for diner and breakfast and food was good but not 5 stars but the bar drinks were. Got a free paper on Monday morning and that was very nice of the hotel to serve. January 28, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay The location is close to business, and, stay here only as a last minute business trip. But, I normally would prefer other hotels when there's an option. I always have a hard time falling asleep here due to fact that you hear every door slamming or walking steps from the rooms above you. The hotel is very dated, the furniture in the lobby is not comfortable, and the bathrooms are kind of small in comparison to the room size. But, in due fairness the rooms are clean. January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and comfortable rooms The hotel is in a great location for any visitor to New York City - first time or frequent. It is conveniently located to EVERYTHING. The staff is always helpful and knowledgeable and the rooms are clean, quiet, and comfortable, and so affordable for New York. My family will be back again and again and again. January 26, 2016
  • 2016-02-06 T12:13:27.153-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1496, tr_1496
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCUP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 51 next>>