Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 03 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 323 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality for Money Overall Great weekend stayed for 3 nights at a family wedding close by, couldnt ask for better, Value for money, cleanliness of hotel June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by close to metro and Town centre Stayed here when visiting for grandson's birthday. A few minutes walk from Jesmond Metro and one stop from town centre. Comfortable room with great huge rowels in the bathroom!. Staff very friendly. Good options for a light breakfast and good bar food menu.. June 29, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very disappointing The staff when I arrived were brilliant very helpful and welcomed me as an Platinum Elite member, and was given an upgraded executive room. However when I checked out in my opinion the staff were lacking. I had been woken up by 2 Brake lorries reversing down the drive outside my closed window at 05:45, they then proceeded to offload their roll cages by banging their tail lifts, this went on for about 35 - 40 minutes, thereafter sleep was impossible. I called down to reception about 06:00 but nothing happened to stop the noise. I reported this again when I checked out and was told it should not have happened, but it did and I thought the guy at reception didn't respond to my issue. Which all spoilt the overall stay. The food was great the staff in the restaurant were great. But over all would I use this hotel again? No I think not. June 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, great staff There was a small glitch with the computer system when we booked in. It was resolved quickly and with great efficiency by the reception staff. We were impressed. It is often a good indicator of exactly how good an hotel is; the way they deal with problems. On this I cannot fault them. We have stayed in the hotel before and it continues to maintain high levels of comfort, cleanliness and efficiency. The staff are friendly and smiling and a pleasure to deal with. We ate in the hotel restaurant. The meal was excellent and again the staff were outstanding. I will be staying here again and I am looking forward to it. June 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast My only disappointment was breakfeast , poorly presented and the scramble eggs were something else no wonder when I went to get seated the waitress was promoting me to having a poached egg. Major room for improviement on what should be a simple thing to prepare. Room service meals the night before was fine. June 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by YOU GET WHAT IT SAYS Great location. for the City without being too noisy or busy around the Hotel . Good food and Friendly staff. June 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Newcastle business/leisure stay Excellent hotel, location, staff very friendly, breakfast very good and value for money. Hotel has lots to offer,,, will deffinately return :) June 16, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Jesmond I have stayed with this hotel on several occasions and every time had different experiences ranging from ok (normal service I expect at Holiday Inns) to awful. I recently vowed never to stay at this hotel again but due to a business meeting I picked here, this will definitely be my last. Every time the service in the bar area has been dismal, with it being almost an inconvenience for the girl behind the bar to serve you. All visits to the restaurant at night have been waited poorly and significant delay for each course, on this trip I waited over an hour for a starter and then over an hour again for the main. The bedroom I was put in was awful with significant noise from air conditioner units or fans directly outside my window. June 15, 2015
  • 2015-07-02T12:11:49.612-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_323, tr_323
  • loc_en_US, sid_NCLJM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>