Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 14 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 15 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 314 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My second visit Returned as I knew the hotel and enjoyed it apart from doors banging at night. February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Class first time at this hotel, I was pleasantly surprised. front desk welcome with a smile and cheery hello. room was spotless, the restaurant food was up there with the best I have had at Holiday Inn. only down side was didn't get my welcome points, but that's been super picky, will be staying here next time I am in the area. February 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room good but issue with air con I upgraded to an executive room and the room was very comfortable and clean. But I did have an issue with the very noisey air conditioning unit which was providing heating for the room. It was preventing me from sleeping so I had to turn it off. This then meant that in the morning the room was cool and not really at the comfort level I would have preferred. My two colleagues who were also staying at the hotel said they had the same issue. I would have said something at check out but was not asked at all if I had any issues with my stay, so decided to say nothing. But the staff in the lounge bar were excellent. February 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Average Average standard as Holiday Inn hotels. Internet connection was not good and very slow. Only one restaurant and not much choice to eat. No Executive Lounge. Hotel and rooms are spacious, clean and tidy. Plenty of parking. Front desk service is good but there is room for improvement. February 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bed too small bed too small is my only complaint really , the hotel was fine although under refurbishment, and would recommend February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Cannot fault a thing. Great experience. Even given a free upgrade when we arrived. Staff and food both excellent February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Stayed while on business in Newcastle. Well priced, comfortable, good breakfast February 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Comfy bed. Clean room. Great friendly staff. Recommend January 31, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T13:30:49.073-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_314, tr_314
  • loc_en_US, sid_NCLUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>