•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 May 2015)
(e.g. 05 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 365 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Welcome back. Haven't stayed at this |Holiday Inn for 12 months, - its improved!! Pool shower was not working and the pool needed cleaning, the new décor and carpets are nice, the new furbished rooms are very nice. The two girls on reception were helpful, polite and had a sense oh humour. We had three rooms, no faults with any. We will be back!! April 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room very poor room service Room was nice, clean and comfortable. I stayed 2 nights on business and ordered room service both nights and both nights it took me over 10 minutes for anyone in room service or the restaurant to pick up the phone, very poor. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great new look bedrooms The greeting from Fay at reception was fantastic and this set the scene for a great stay. Highly recommend this hotel. April 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 整体环境舒适轻松 总体印象��不错,门店服务人员都很友好,大堂各种元素搭配合理,客房干净整洁,隔音效果不错,睡眠质量一般。但是不清楚为何没有能够积分 April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Had a great stay at the holiday inn at Gosforth park rooms were comfy and clean .Most of the staff were friendly we did think the person who checked us in had a bit of an attitude problem but didn't let this bother us. We would stay there again. April 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Excellent hotel ans service comfortable room and IHG status acknowledged April 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easter Break Great time, great service and friendly staff. Will be visiting again. April 12, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Gosforth Park Phoned to confirm late check in, ok, arrived at hotel my wife checked us in where we where told the usual information, informed the times of breakfast, also told breakfast would be £10.00 each, Room was clean as I have come to expect, unfortunately the "Double Bed " was very small so my wife and son slept on the sofa bed, the Hotel not the room air conditioning came on at 7.20am, I tried for 5 minutes to turn it off before realising I couldn't, so not a very long sleep after a long drive the previous day, went down for breakfast to be told by a very unhelpful assistant that it was 13.95 per person, when we questioned the price as being told £10.00 the night before, she informed me we should have paid the night before, end of, we packed and on check out was asked if the stay was ok, I informed them of the problems we had encountered, I was asked if we had taken breakfast to which I replied no, but was not offered any reduction in cost, I stay in a lot of hotels and the majority are IHG, this was probably one of the worst experiences I have had, I never rite bad reviews because some things just cannot be helped, myself and my colleagues try to use the IHG brand as often as we can as we like the continuity of the brand, disappointed to say the least. April 10, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T11:38:39.254-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_365, tr_365
  • loc_en_US, sid_NCLUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>