•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 26 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall response PLease see previous comments and the good and the not so good 22 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable grounds Very competitive price, big room with plenty of room. Bar excellent with outside decking area combined with the leafy surrounds made a budget stayover seem very upmarket. Bar meals were well priced with good service. Breakfast was excellent with plenty of choice 22 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average Holiday Inn The receptionist was helpful both at the check in and check out. Free car park, the bar area looks nice and they have a snack menu as well. Not many choices in the restaurant menu and the food was average. No recognition for being an IHG member. 21 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel but a bit dated Great hotel in mt home town. Hotel exterier looked a bit dated but the rooms were comfortable. If the air con doesn't work make sure the cleaners haven't unpluugged it behind the desk! Food in restaraunt was lovely. 3 courses for £17.00 and was buffet style was hot and very tastey. The internet is not great and not good enough for streaming netflix etc. But overall a nice hotel and I am staying there again in October this year. 19 April 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Shabby Such a shame. I usually have very few complaints re a Holiday Inn experience. This experience was well below my expectations. This hotel would benefit from a good clean 13 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay for a couple of days Not a bad place to crash. I stay here whenever I am at the office in Cwmbran, the food is good as are the drinks. Overall the staff are pleasant and the food is good. The gym needs some updating, as well as the rooms but overall quite comfortable. 29 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Chain hotel. Not quite comfortable stay. Nothing really wrong, just little things (I. E not enough milk for tea/coffee in room, although readily supplied when requested at front desk). Television, 5 different selections to get to basic TV channel? However, staff really friendly and helpful. Food is well cooked and plentiful, but 'limited'. Hotel really is best of limited choices available. 29 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well satisfied. We stayed one night and only had time for breakfast but we were well satisfied with the standard of service and facilities. Being a disabled guest, we were grateful for the huge bed and this Holiday Inn room is one of only a few I have discovered with a walk-in shower. The very small sink in the bathroom was the only downside to the otherwise excellent room. Staff were warm and courteous and, being a Monday morning with fewer guests, the "full English" was indidually cooked to order. The hotel setting was attractive and peaceful and I will choose to use this Holiday Inn if I return to Newport in the future. 29 March 2015
  • 2015-04-24T13:41:27.907-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_180, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_NPTUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>