Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 14 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 15 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 701 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay We love the area of this hotel. The meals at Cocos and the Skylon are definite highlights. The lobby area is very attractive. Beds were comfortable, rooms a bit older, but comfortable. Would be nice to have a fan in the bathroom but not all hotels have this. We did enjoy our stay. There is a balcony which would be great in summer months. February 12, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 nice friendly staff hotel is well located for just about anything you may want to do,the staff is friendly and very easy to help,hotel is out dated but clean,have stayed here before and well again. February 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by well worth considering Great, convenient location with good amenities incl. free parking February 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed. I have stayed in Holiday Inn Hotels all over the world. I do however like this one. It's location is great. Bed is comfortable which was important. When I requested to change rooms it was no problem at all. Staff were excellent. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff really enjoyed my stay, would definitely return on next visit to the falls! February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Close to falls view casino across the street . Short walk too the falls. Ample restaurants like Coco's. Easy walk to clifton hill attractions. January 30, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Getaway! Sometimes you just need that little get away and this was it for us. The room was very comfortable and quiet, the beds really great. The pool could use a bit of scrubbing around the edge but otherwise was very relaxing and did the trick. Our only complaint was the parking at the back of the hotel. When we came back from dinner at 9 we had to wait for someone to leave to get a parking spot, and NONE of the cars we saw were from the hotel, or they didn't have the orange cards in the window we were given to identify us by the hotel. We assume it was cheap casino parking for some and guess because of time of year the front desk at the hotel wasn't too bothered when their own patrons could not find appropriate parking. January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location is great Free parking, location is great, just walk down the street and you are at the Falls! Atmosphere is really live and upbeat, they had an outdoor band. Around the hotel, there are resturants, starbucks, ihop, etc.. Really a nice city experience. Hotel offered free passes to the next door Tower, Too bad we didn't have time to use the indoor pool. I am glad I didn't listen to my friends to stay at hotels with view of the falls. We were a party of 5, room had two queen beds and couch, it was nice to have a balcony! January 28, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T13:17:26.323-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_701, tr_701
  • loc_en_US, sid_IAGON, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>