Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 806 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

806reviews

  • 5 Stars
    418
  • 4 Stars
    239
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great location

By

16 July 2016

Pros: Location, free parking, indoor/outdoor pool, clean, decent on-site restaurant, close to other food options, friendly staff, good working AC, recognition for IHG members.
Cons: Slow and frequent disconnect of Wifi. No refrigerator or microwave in room.

Read More
Read Less

Family outing.

By

16 July 2016

I think I have clarified my impressions through the survey!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location! Great Indoor and Outdoor Pools!

By

15 July 2016

This was the perfect hotel for our Niagara Falls trip. The location makes just about everything "walkable" in 15 minutes or less. They offer free parking which is a huge plus in Niagara Falls. It is an older hotel but everything is clean and well cared for. As a Spire Elite Member, we received a complementary upgrade to the 6th floor tower which overlooked the pool. The AC was wonderful and very welcomed after the hot days we were there. We also received a free coupon for the Skylon Tower. I emailed the hotel before our trip asking about the pool hours and had a response within a few hours (10:30 to 10:30 btw). Having an indoor and outdoor pool is a big plus. The indoor pool was heated and wonderful. Plenty of towels were available. We had the buffet in the Coco's restaurant and it was decent. Not a large selection but everything we had was good and the price reasonable...much more reasonable than the IHOP for sure!!! The hotel honored a late check out request without question. My only gripe would be the WiFi. It was pretty unreliable but I didn't really need it so it wasn't a big deal. If you needed to use a laptop for work that could be a problem. I'd definitely stay here again when returning to Niagara Falls.

Read More
Read Less

Dagher

By

11 July 2016

Good value for location and comfort. The staff did a great job answering my questions. Would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.. We are so happy you enjoyed our stay.
Read More
Read Less

Location, location

By

10 July 2016

The room we stayed in was very clean and comfortable for 5 people. We liked the location very much, just a short walking distance from the falls. All that for a great value.

Read More
Read Less

noisy

By

09 July 2016

It sounded like quite a few business men were in the room next to us. Because of the connecting door, we were just about able to hear everything they were talking about. They were laughing alot. We go to bed about 9:30 and they were all in there till at least 11:30 being very loud. Couple of times they banged against the wall, sounded like a chair. We would of called the front desk if it would of kept up after midnight. They or one person finally went to sleep. Need better insulation.

Read More
Read Less

Close to the falls but no WiFI during our visit

By

08 July 2016

platinumelite

We liked the location of this hotel. It was a very short walk down the street to the falls. Everything about the hotel was great except that the WiFi was not working while we were there. The staff was friendly and helpful. They said that they had reported the outage but it was not working when we left the next day. This was a vacation and so the lack of connectivity wasn't a huge problem, but be aware that the WiFI may not work!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and comfy beds

By

08 July 2016

platinumelite

What a way to vacation. Excellent location, clean hotel with extremely comfy beds!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

08 July 2016

It was very close to the falls. The room was clean and staffs were helpful. We only stayed one night so didn't experience much of the services they offered but it seemed to be pretty good.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect getaway

By

07 July 2016

club

We did enjoy this hotel. It is not a high rise with a view, but is close to all the sights/sites. The breakfast buffet was adequate, but would have really liked some kind of fruit juice. The inside tables were only marginally clean, still having the odd sticky spot. We watched a young man clean about 15 tables outside with the same cloth and with no visible sign of soap or disinfectant. He needs more instruction I think. The décor is rather dated of course, but we liked it and thought it was still lovely.

Read More
Read Less

Quick and Close

By

06 July 2016

Friendly and Full Service
Close to the falls for a quick walk to enjoy a relaxing drink

Read More
Read Less

Great location to falls

By

06 July 2016

Staying here second time, love the location and complimentary tickets to Skylon, free parking is added bonus, good pool and great restaurant on site. One big drawback is the WIFI, totally sucks, they need to improve on that very badly as kids need them almost for everything. Would stay again here,

Read More
Read Less