Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 03 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Schöne Oase in einer überfüllten Großstadt Unser Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn Paris Marne La Vallee hat uns sehr gefallen. Nach den ausgedehnten Ausflügen ins Stadtzentrum war es danach eine echte Erholung June 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hotel is nice the hotel is nice just not in a very good area. there is a nice shopping mall next to the hotel but outside of that the area is not very nice June 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by RESTAURATION TRES MAUVAISE RESTAURATION TRES MAUVAISE ET BEAUCOUP TROP DE PERSONNEL EN FORMATION June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern, comfortable and excellent staff. This hotel exceeded my expectations with a bright, clean modern room and excellent staff. The mini-bar with complimentary still and sparkling water and potato chips (which were replenished daily) was a welcome surprise. Housekeeping kept the room looking great and we had almost no reason to interact with the staff - but when we did they were efficient, friendly and courteous. I would gladly stay here again as it is well-positioned about halfway between the centre of Paris and the Disneyland Paris Resort - right on the RER A line. A word of caution, however. When getting off the train at Noisy Le Grand (it's really important to get the right station) in the evening - be sure to follow the signs for the town centre 'Centre Ville' as it brings you up into the busy, well-lit bus terminal where you will easily be able to spot the hotel and safely walk to it along a well-lit street. If you exit by the shopping centre (after hours) the hotel is harder to spot (as you will be behind it), the area is not well-lit and appears to be a hang-out for youth, etc. It's important to note the lobby is secured in the evenings and the elevators only work with room keys, so once inside it felt extremely safe. The shopping centre, by the way, is excellent and really nice to have right at the entrance to the hotel. June 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Clean hotel and comfortable bed. Very convenient to mass transit. June 22, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by décevant! sur deux chambres, l'une était indigne de cet hôtel (toiles d’araignée, traces sur les murs, mini bar non fait avec bouteilles à moitié bues, pas de café,, pas de produits salle de bain....). Attente à l'arrivée à la reception, on s'occupe plus d'une famille indienne qui voulait faire une photo que des arrivées, les réactions aux faits signalés sans aucune réaction, personnel sans doute stagiaire qui ne connaissait rien à l'hôtel... J'attends autre chose d'une chaîne comme celle-ci! June 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by lieu très agréable Excellent hôtel avec des services à la hauteur Chambre spacieuse June 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very slow wifi During my stay at this hotel I needed to work quite a bit and had big problems with the weak wifi connection which made it virtually impossible to participate in the conference calls I had scheduled. The front desk staff told me the hotel was fully booked so this is why the wifi was weak but frankly that's not my problem. They suggested that I move to the lobby area where the wifi supposedly was stronger which I did but I still had the same problem, and in addition there was background music throughout the entire floor so people struggled to hear me because of that in addition to my conversations breaking up. Very frustrating and I will not be back for this reason. At least give me an option to upgrade the wifi at an extra charge but this option wasn't even available. Also would like to add that the gym was very disappointing - there were 3 cardio machines which were nice and new but not even 1 floor matt for sit ups etc and no freeweights. Please invest in a yogamat and a set of free weights as the gym is really lacking without these (small investment) items. Also no recognition for IHG Members, I had to ask for the welcome points at checkout. June 19, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T10:20:49.436-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_150, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARMV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>