Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 247 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

247reviews

  • 5 Stars
    93
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    13

Disneyland Besuch

By

25 July 2016

club

Problemlos, freundliches Personal, schöne Zimmer,
15 min von Disneyland entfernt

Read More
Read Less

Modernes schönes zimmer

By

24 July 2016

club

Ein modernes schönes zimmer, sehr guter Ausstattung und guten Service

Read More
Read Less

outstanding stay

By

17 July 2016

platinumelite

the hotel is located to local transportation, which is easy ride into Paris or Disney. This hotel is located by affordable restaurant, mall, and supermarket. the beds are comfortable, but the pillow can be large. excellent stay

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

10 July 2016

club

Through the hotel is a little outside Paris the transport system is good and regular. The hotel itself is modern and staff are courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Steph1961, We appreciate that you took the time to leave us your feedback on your recent stay. I am pleased that you have enjoyed your stay and our service. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future stay at the Holiday Inn Paris Marne la Vallée. Best regards. Ana Rita Melo - Room Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bon rapport qualité prix à 30 min de Paris

By

10 July 2016

L'hôtel est situé au pied du RER A et du centre commercial, les chambres sont spacieuses et calmes. Les prix étaient raisonnables malgré la championat UEFA Euro 2016.

Read More
Read Less

bien mais revoir certains problèmes

By

07 July 2016

club

problèmes techniques et bonne évaluation du personnel très disponible même si ne peuvent pas trouver de solutions aux problèmes.
Lit enfant oublié

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Cher Eric.v, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de laisser un commentaire sur notre établissement. En effet nous nous efforçons d’améliorer notre qualité de service et d’apporter le plus rapidement possible des solutions à nos clients en cas de souci technique. Je regrette si tel n’a pas été le cas lors de votre récent séjour. Nous mettons tout en oeuvre afin que cela ne se reproduise plus et j’espère que vous nous accorderez votre confiance à nouveau lors d’un prochain séjour, pendant lequel toute l’équipe fera en sorte que vous passerez un agréable séjour parmi nous. Cordialement. Ana Rita Melo - Responsable Hébergement
Read More
Read Less

Excelent staff

By

07 July 2016

The location initially made me think it was in a run down area. Once I got inside, I liked the hotel. The staff were brilliant and attentive. Even the cleaners went about their jobs cheerfully. It was a great atmosphere. The only regret was that we did not get to sample dinner options as there was no dinner over the week-end days. The location close to the mall allowed us to experience dinner in some amazing restaurants. The hotel is also close to Disney Land which was a bonus. It would have been nice if there was a pool and a larger gym.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear JawDew, Thank you very much for your great review on your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Paris Marne la Vallée. I am pleased you have enjoyed your stay and our service. Hopefully we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back on a future stay so that you will have the oportunity to enjoy a meal in our restaurant, which will soon be open 7 days a week. Best regards. Ana Rita Melo - Room Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

bruits extérieurs et pas de service de repassage et de piscine

By

03 July 2016

club

Il y a eu beaucoup de bruits avec la ventilation en chambre et la route dehors.Pas de piscine et de service de repassage sur place pour un 4 étoiles ce n'est pas normal.

Read More
Read Less

不符合四星级标准啊

By

03 July 2016

竟然木有游泳池,有点不符合假日酒店的标准了,别的都还好,前台热情并给了相迎的礼遇,虽然后来没来得及用,房间整洁没有烟味,床也很舒服,唯一缺点窗台上有水,但后来自己干了

Read More
Read Less

exelent

By

27 June 2016

très bon hotel
super séjour
personnel super
une chambre de luxe un petit déjeuner de prince

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

25 June 2016

Very clean and very nice stuff, and not far from Paris

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service and good parking

By

25 June 2016

I used this hotel property several times now while being on business travel and I am never disappointed: comfortable bed, good amenities, good breakfast, very friendly and helpful staff, underground parking, mid distance between Paris Downtown and Marne La Valle Theme Park

I do recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less