•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 01 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Phils stay Hotel small and clean, staff attentive breakfast ok, better than the bigger hotels. 24 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good experience Clean hotel with great staff, good food but a little tired in appearance. Needs some updating. 23 March 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid it if possible I don't use Holiday Inn as a rule, but of the ones I have used this is the worst. Poor value in my opinion. I booked at the last minute, and had very little choice, but next time I still wouldn't use this hotel. 22 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Holiday Inn Great Service, comfortable room, quiet and peaceful. Nice place to stop over. 19 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable, good service have been there for board meetings many times, this is the first time I have stayed over night, will stay again! Jessie on reception was very helpful and courteous, the bar staff were friendly. 02 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 4 night stay at Holiday Inn Flore. I have stopped at this hotel a couple of time now . I have found everything about the place to be good ,location ,clean , comfortable and really nice and helpful staff . 25 February 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best Holiday Inn Stayed here one night for business in Daventry. The hotel is extremely dated and in urgent need of modernisation, it was like stepping back into the 60's. That being said the staff were very welcoming and friendly. The food was also of acceptable standard but not as good as some of the other Holiday Inns I have stayed in recently. The evening meal had to be taken in the bar as the restaurant was closed. The breakfast was more like the Holiday Inn Express experience. I asked for a room with a king size bed but got two singles pushed together which is uncomfortable when you wake up in the middle of the night on the join. Not what I expect when staying in a Holiday Inn. 23 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic experience we stayed in this Hotel when visiting family in the area. I could have stayed forever. (I dont get out much) from the moment we pulled up outside i was impressed and continued to be so for the whole time there. we had not prebooked breakfast as we felt that £15 for two was excessive as we were due to dine out with family later that day , however we did go in for a coffee and fruit for me and a bowl of cereal for my husband, we were asked to sign the docket only to be charged for a full breakfast. this was soon addressed at reception by the most politest reception staff we have come across. all in all im looking for another excuse to go back. 18 February 2015
  • 2015-03-30T09:49:40.283-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_147, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_ORMMJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>