Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 30 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 174 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by northampton holiday review Clean but dated furnishings, Food was good but a little pricey. Overall would recommend. August 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sisters wedding Fantastic wedding and everyone seemed to have a brilliant time. The only complaint was the price of drinks they were a bit steep and alot guests made comments on it. If they were cheaper would probably have spent more lol August 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous Staff I was impressed with both the duty manager on the day and the chap working on the bar in the day. I would say the down full to the hotel and my stay was the interior of the room and lack of main switch for lights. The breakfast buffet also could have been refilled during the later part of breakfast, and that juices were filled up , hot food, plates etc. It look quite unappealing July 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It's when things go wrong that matters... and they failed The location is good and the bar area is reasonable, with a decent choice and quality of food for the type of hotel. The barman on duty during our stay was really friendly. The room itself was looking a little tired, but it didn't really matter to us because we were only there to sleep. The water pressure from the shower wasn't great. The defining event of our stay though was that the boiler failed, so we had no hot water on Sunday morning. These things happen, but the hotel knew that was going to be the case by about 10pm the night before. They apparently "tried to tell as many people as possible"... but that didn't include us and clearly a note under the door was beyond them. Knowing that we couldn't have a shower in the morning wouldn't have been great, but at least we wouldn't have had to waste time trying to work out if it was really the case, phoning reception ( no answer, ) and visiting reception ( no-one there ) to find out what was going on. We weren't charged for the Saturday night, so at least something was done, but that's what I'd expect for the boiler failing - not being informed was entirely in the hands of the management. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay Another great stay. Been using hotel for over 10 years now. Staff ex and ex location for Silverstone. Only complaint is that Rooms are Overdue for an update but, still ex value for money. July 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced, dated hotel with nice staff I think this hotel is over priced for what it is. The room was an average, clean room but the bed was very comfortable. What really let this hotel down was the breakfast. There were no clean tables, we had to clear one ourselves. there were no plates, no cutlery and no mugs for hot drinks. We had to ask numerous times for all these items and I had finished breakfast before I was able to have a cup of tea, As soon as the food was brought out it had disappeared as there was such a small amount of it. The sausages were undercooked and everyone in our party left them when they saw the insides. Everything else was either running low or gone. No pastries, hardly any bread, all the fruit juices were down to the last glass or two. There was just not enough staff to keep the place running smoothly for the number of guests there were. Also the breakfast room is too small for the size of the hotel and the hot/cold food counter can not hold enough food for everyone. I really think this place needs a re-vamp as it is really dated and old fashioned but not in a good way. I didn't like the fact that the rooms interconnect and if you are unlucky enough to get someone loud next to you then you can hear everything through the door. Positive is that all the staff I had dealings with were all really helpful and nice, particularly mark who was working on the bar (night shift). July 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Attentive check in, good service, good food, quiet and clean hotel July 24, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive and poor value for money This hotel needs refurbishing and fast. No air conditioning and no heating controls. No information in the room. TV channels limited. Poor customer service. The extortionate price for 1 night is a joke and you do not get any breakfast or even a smile from the front desk!!! Wouldn't recommend it unless extremely desperate. July 7, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T10:28:56.293-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_174, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_ORMMJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>