•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 May 2015)
(e.g. 31 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Web site picture My only complaint was that the picture of the room on the web site when booking was not the same as the room I received, there was only one single comfy chair, not a settee as in photo. May 26, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Does anyone care about customer service???? Recently stayed during the refurbishment! We regularly use Holiday Inn for our Business stays, but the stay at Norwich North was a first. We had requested a late check out during the booking process, which we were told was absolutely fine, as there was no-one booked in the following day. Upon arrival we checked again whether this had been noted. We were informed it was not, but it was now!! Check in was a pleasant experience with a friendly team member, and following this we went to our room. We could not believe the smell of paint in the room, and in the corridors leading to the room. There were even signs stating wet paint throughout the hotel! After an uncomfortable night due to the overwhelming stench of paint, we went to breakfast. There was a good selection, but most of the warm selection was just luke warm...definitely not worth the extra costs! Arrival back at the room, which was now surrounded by painters around our doorway, and wet pain everywheret again!! we had to mind our clothes on the wet door surround and walls!!! They were polite, and apologised for being there. My husband left for his business meeting, I remained in the room. 3 times I was disturbed, asking if/when we were checking out. We eventually checked out, and mentioned to the receptionist how disappointed we were with the painting around the door frames etc whilst coming in and out of the room, and also regarding the interruption asking when we were checking out!! There was not really much concern shown. Reflecting on this when we arrived home, we decided to contact the Manager. 3 times we attempted to make contact-e-mail, and letters, but not once has he had the decency to reply or respond. Eventually we took our concerns to the HI helpline, and they gave us some complementary points! Not really what we wanted, we wanted acknowledgment that our stay was awful. Surely the hotel should have closed each wing off as it was being refurbished, or made the customer aware, so you had a choice of whether to stay? Would not recommend this hotel in Norwich, and still cannot believe that the Manager IGNORED our concerns. Disappointed with the Holiday Inn brand... May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very enjoyable stay We booked a nights stay at Holiday Inn Norwich North and really enjoyed our brief stay. We originally booked one family room, but on arrival requested another room for the children as they did not wish to stay with us. The receptionist was more than happy to help even thought there was a wedding on at the time and lots of people going and coming. She found another room which we were more than happy with, and even with the bed and breakfast on another room the second room worked out less expensive than our original. The children also had room service which they were happy with and the use of free wifi came in useful in keeping them occupied. All in all a pleasant and comfortable stay, would stay again, especially with the whirlpool bath and spacious bedroom. Thank you very much. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stay before or after the tiring trip I do not now aby better place to spend a quiet night before the very early flight. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, comfy bed and good swimming pool and gym facilities. Excellent service without exception at this hotel. Must have a very good staff training programme. All staff seemed to genuinely love their work. Room and bathroom just what we wanted and the swimming pool, hot tub, sauna and gym just what I wanted. Highly recommend this hotel for a relaxing break or as a base to meet up with friends and relatives which we did. Lounge and bar facilities grand for that purpose. First class breakfast choices from very early until mid morning. May 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by DOORS SWING OPEN FROM THE MOMENT I CHECKED IN I WAS IMPRESSED THEY USED MY NAME SPELT IT CORRECTLY WITH AN A NOT E CHECK IN WAS GREAT OFFERED WAKE UP CALL AND NEWSPAPER AND EXPLAINED THE LAYOUT EXTRA MILK AND TEA NO PROBLEMS HAD A GOOD SLEEP BATHROOM GREAT BREAKFAST AS MUCH AS YOU WANT FRESH WELL COOKED EVERY THING COVERED NEWSPAPER IN RECEPTION. FREE CAR PARK NO PROBLEM CHECKING OUT I LOVED IT AND I WILL RETURN SOON May 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shame about parking. Found it all very nice. The problem was When we returned from holiday some one had hit are vehicle With no CCTV, WHICH I FIND TO BE VERY BAD. We are very much out of pocket. Spoiled a lovely stay and holiday. May 5, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T16:39:37.180-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_NWIAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>