Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 May 2016)
(e.g. 25 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Norwich - North

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: NORWICH
  • Distance From Hotel: 3.2KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Business Advantage Card
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:3
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Guide dogs only

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Theatre Royal
Distance From Hotel:4.57MI
Attraction:
Norwich Cathedral
Distance From Hotel:4.57MI
Attraction:
Shopping at the Castle Mall
Distance From Hotel:4.57MI
Attraction:
Norwich Castle
Distance From Hotel:4.57MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces200
  • Car Parking Available
  • Large landscaped car park to the front and sides of the hotel with 300 spaces complimentary to hotel guests when staying overnight. Park Stay & Go Packages available for long term parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Free Wi-Fi
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:121
  • Total number of suites:3
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:85
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:32
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:121
  • Total number of accessible rooms:3
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

A modern hotel next to Norwich International Airport, with free parking, free Wi-Fi and an indoor pool

Five minutes' walk from Norwich International Airport, Holiday Inn® Norwich - North hotel is 15 minutes' drive from the city centre. Alternatively, leave the car in the free hotel car park and walk to the nearby Park and Ride stop for a bus into town, where Norwich station is served by direct trains to London. Park, Stay & Go packages are
View More

A modern hotel next to Norwich International Airport, with free parking, free Wi-Fi and an indoor pool

Five minutes' walk from Norwich International Airport, Holiday Inn® Norwich - North hotel is 15 minutes' drive from the city centre. Alternatively, leave the car in the free hotel car park and walk to the nearby Park and Ride stop for a bus into town, where Norwich station is served by direct trains to London. Park, Stay & Go packages are available.

The 12th-century Norwich Cathedral, with its soaring spire, and the masterpieces at the Sainsbury Centre for Visual Arts are both 20 minutes' drive from the hotel. The Norfolk Broads' rivers and lakes are a 45-minute drive away. An hour from the hotel, enjoy a tour of the royal Sandringham Estate's grand country house & vast gardens.

Business guests are a 20-minute drive from Broadland Business Park. At the hotel, seven flexible spaces, including an event suite with a state-of-the-art light show, can host functions for up to 600 people theatre-style. AV equipment is available and there's free Wi-Fi.

In the bright restaurant, you can start your day with a buffet breakfast, or dine on a juicy burger or a healthy salad. A visit to the well-equipped gym or indoor pool can help keep you fit, before you relax in the jacuzzi, steam room or sauna. Kids stay and eat free.

View Less
Features
The Holiday Inn® Norwich - North hotel offers modern rooms with free WiFi and parking, plus an indoor pool, a fitness centre and meeting facilities. There’s a restaurant, and kids stay and eat free. Right next to Norwich International Airport (NWI), the hotel is just off the A140, with easy access to the North Norfolk coast. The historic city centre of Norwich is just a 15-minute drive away.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 285 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pay to park Good hotel by the airport but you have to pay to leave your car between travel dates. I had requested a room with a double bed prior to travel but arrived to be given a room with two twin beds. My room backed onto the stair well and i could hear other guests up and down the stairs from early morning. May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cofortable Room Great Sleep!! Staff very good. Cleanliness obviously a high priority. Great Sleep!! Staff very good. Cleanliness obviously a high priority. May 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Rambling I had a three night weekend stay at this hotel with 13 members of the Ravenshead and Hucknall Ramblers. Being so close to the airport I thought noise would be a problem but I could not hear any noise in my room. My room was clean and comfortable and the staff maintained my room to very high standards throughout my stay. I did not use the internet facilities which were offered likewise the pool and gym. The staff in the restaurant were very friendly and polite and nothing was too much trouble for them. I would stay at this hotel again as it is in a good location for walking in Norfolk. May 12, 2016
  • 2016-05-22 T14:57:51.795-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_285, tr_285
  • loc_en_US, sid_NWIAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior (Night time) Front Desk Reception & Lounge
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 24 May 2016)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 25 May 2016)
Check Availability
Loading