Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 30 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 427 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and staff The hotel is in an excellent location to explore Norwich. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A fantastic relaxing weekend taking in some Football A room with a view is what I requested and we were not disappointed. Over looking the football pitch of the team you support is an added bonus. We traveled up on a Friday to avoid the traffic and congestion, but we of course fell foul of the Dartford Tunnel all day traffic issue. Never mind on arrival the staff were polite, friendly and listened to our traffic woes. We were quickly given our room cards and we were sent on our way to the lifts and the second floor. The room was spacious and spotless and the view of the pitch was awesome, but there was something missing no lines had not yet been painted on the pitch and the game was just hours away. We walked into the riverside for some dinner and settled on settled on Bella Pasta a delightful experience despite the restaurant being full and extremely busy for the 4 staff who were running around looking after everyone. The next day we awoke to the pleasant sound of the ground staff painting the lines and mowing the pitch, ready fr the big game at 3pm. Breakfast was clean, tidy and busy but the staff could not do enough to help you with any request that you might have. You could order up fried eggs, omelettes, boiled or poached eggs anything that the chef could prepare for you. With two teenage children I recommend the breakfast as it sets them up for the day ahead. After a walk around the fantastic town of Norwich, browsing the shops we set off back to the hotel for the match. We watched from the room as players warmed up and the crowds filed into the stadium. It was time to take our seats in the Jarrold stand and savour the atmosphere and hopefully 3 points. The team started badly and it looked like Stoke might actually take the points, especially when they took an early lead after about 21 minutes. But the mighty Canaries fought back and should have taken 3 points but for the heroics of Butland. The game finished 1-1 and so we decided to head out for dinner. Again we decided to dine by the riverside to Artorios a short walk from the hotel. This was a mediterranean feast enjoyed by all. On Sunday we enjoyed a fantastic holiday Inn breakfast and decided to travel up to north Norfolk to avoid the impending rain that was due to sweep the country that day. So off to Fellbrigg Hall , a National Trust property we traveled. The roads were clear and we decided to pop into the Cromer festival but it was so busy all of the car parks were full, so off to Fellbrigg we traveled. Fellbrigg is 'a most elegant country house, a place of surprises and delights'. That evening we decided to eat in the Holiday inn restaurant and booked a table. the restaurant was not very busy but for three or four other couples and the starters arrived. The foot quality was excellent and the staff were helpful and really looked after us, even turning up the temperature in the room; that is until two tables of 8 turned up at the same time then it all seemed to stop as there were only a few staff to deal with this rush of meals, an unexpected consequence of such fantastic food and surroundings. Monday arrived and it was time for a public training session form the Norwich team. breakfast was once again fantastic although we did not make the restaurant this time and had to sit in the lounge bar, this was fine and actually, despite the walk to get food was not a too daunting issue. The training session was great, you could meet and greet the players share a chat and a photo or a selfie, this was despite the rain and the cold weather. We asked for a later check out and wr given until 1pm again the staff met our expectations and made sure that they looked after us. Thank you to everyone, reception, bar staff, breakfast staff you all made our stay one of the most enjoyable hotel experiences that we have had!! August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasurable experience Just what I have come to expect from Holiday Inn. An excellent stay. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommended Modern and well located with parking. Only 15-20 mins walk from the heart of Norwich. Next to Norwich soccer stadium and a retail park. 5 mins walk to the railway station. Good, clean and welcoming. August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip Easy to find, comfortable, follow directions for the football stadium which is signposted everywhere. August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great base to explore Stayed at the Holiday Inn, Norwich, Carrow Road before. Excellent location, staff and facilities. This hotel offers a great base to explore Norfolk and all it has to offer. Will return again to the hotel. August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel, great position but breakfast very disorganised. Stayed in this hotel several times, comfortable hotel that is very convenient for the railway station and within easy reach of the city centre. Rooms immaculate and well organised. Only downside on my visit was the lack of organisation at breakfast. Though breakfast room not busy, had to wait 10 minutes to be seated, frustrating when you can see empty tables or ones needing a quick clear and wipe. Having been seated eventually, you could you see why with one female member of staff meandering around whilst the other was slowly clearing tables. Plate in hand, no bacon out, fried eggs had to be ordered, and no scrambled egg ready. By the time fried egg ordered and brought to table rest of breakfast had been eaten, including bacon that was topped up after 10 minutes. August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great view of the pitch Fantastic view of the pitch need not have bothered buying tickets for the game. Bar gets very busy prior to the match - easier to get a drink and take to the room. Restaurant gets busy especially if coach parties - reserved a table at reception on arrival but this did not get communicated to the restaurant - although to be fair the restaurant staff, though busy, accommodated us without any problems by setting a table when we had a drink. Friendly staff even though they were very busy. August 19, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T11:14:47.673-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_427, tr_427
  • loc_en_US, sid_NWICR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>