Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 05 Oct 2015)
(e.g. 06 Oct 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 423 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by tender loving care - TLC overdue Room on the 1st floor was in fact basement ... this hotel is quite old - the HolidayInnExpress hotel line often offers better quality (i.e. EDI airport, LCY airport - just for comparison) Conclusion: This hotel does not justify the price, sorry. October 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good weekend getaway A good weekend getaway Family friendly environment with very helpful and attentive staff October 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient location and great services Newly re-furbished bathroom is a pleasant surprise for our recent visit. Would love to see more improvement in the bedroom. Parking is definitely a plus. September 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Restuarant & food service Your staff at Norwich were, without doubt, very polite. However, the evening meal service was, to put it politely, abysmal! The first night of my evening meal package I was put on a table with only one set of cutlery. I was then handed the cutlery and asked if I could arrange it myself. (This, I compliantly did). When being seated I was asked if I would like a drink, I replied yes for both myself and my wife. Ordered a red wine & a Bicardi & Coke. 45 minutes later after asking 2 other members of staff, our drinks arrived. Our food arrived 1 hour after we sat down. I would like to say this was a 'one off' experience, unfortunately the second evening was a repeat of the first! On the second evening the head of staff offered my wife & I a complimentary drink, which I accepted with thanks. At breakfast the scrambled egg ran out. I asked for some more to be supplied to the food counter. It had not arrived after I left to return to my room. In my opinion, not your finest performance! September 27, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by What a let down I was looking forward to staying at this hotel and was expecting the same standard as other Holiday Inns. I was sorely disappointed. The room itself was fine apart from a small tap problem but there the resemblance to the norm ended. The food in the restaurant was definitely precooked and put in the microwave to warm it up. The staff in the restaurant badly need training in customer care and restaurant protocol and procedures, and the usually magnificent breakfast was not up to standard. September 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel with friendly staff Stayed 1 night B&B. Close enough to City centre to keep public transport costs reasonable. Reception staff friendly and helpful. Hotel is quite old now amd rooms a little in need of update but have comfortable beds and pillows. Bathroom tiny but clean. Breakfast buffet nice and kept well stocked but breakfast staff unattentive (except manager - he was good). Got discounted room rate so worth the cost but not worth full rack rate as sister hotel by the football ground is more modern for almost same money. Recommended if discount deal is available. September 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by first rate hotel everything was simple and easy from booking the hotel through to departtng sunday morning. The executive room we stayed in was excellent all the ammenities were provided and nothing was too much trouble where the staff were concerned. We ate in the lounge bar area, and the food was to die for service was beond reproach. The blackout curtains aided in a great nights sleep. Thankyou holiday inn north norwich. September 16, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Accommodation Poor food All staff were very pleasant, polite and very helpful at all times. We had booked an executive room but we found the bathroom very small and we are not oversize people. We found the free wifi for IHG members useful. The swimming pool was lovely. Buffet breakfast was adequate but only poor quality thin sliced bread for toasting was available. Evening meals were a disaster. Although we booked a time for dinner we had to wait 35 to 45 minutes after ordering for food to arrive. In my wife's case on the first night chicken kiev was presented to her instead of baked cod with no explanation. It was reasonably pleasant although rather over-cooked. The next night she ordered the baked cod again to be told after a few minutes that they had none. She chose tuna nicoise as I did too, unfortunately when it came her hot tuna had wilted her rocket salad and although it was advertised with beans, potatoes and olives the olives were missing. We asked if they could rectify this but were told they had no olives left - it made the meal quite tasteless. The third night I ordered chicken kiev and my wife ordered hunter's chicken and both were overcooked and dry. My husband's was positively charred and very difficult to cut or tear apart. Unfortunately no-one came to ask if we were happy with our meal until we had actually finished (we had seen no waiters to draw attention to the meal until then. We expressed our dissatisfaction politely (we are not used to complaining) and fortunately it was agreed that there was a problem with the kitchen and the cost of our meals was waived. After that we ate elsewhere and enjoyed our meals thoroughly. This is our first experience of Holiday Inn and although we joined IHG we doubt we will be using them in the future. September 16, 2015
  • 2015-10-05T13:26:51.433-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_423, tr_423
  • loc_en_US, sid_NWINF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>