•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 26 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 273 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value stopover Provided pleasant stopover en half-way to our destination - very quiet on a Sunday night, only 30% of rooms occupied. Good value b 23 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Staff Lovely friendly staff, the outside of hotel a bit dated but I was pleasantly surprised inside. 21 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay After a previous not to good experience at this hotel I was a bit reluctant to book again but I found out on arrival there had been a change of manager and what a difference it has made. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel as there has been a vast improvement on the service I received. Ok there are certain areas where it could do with refurbishment but it is clean and the rooms are big enough. 20 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay on 14 april 2015 Most of room facilities good and clean; it was comfortable and quiet. Only problem with the room was that the shower did not work. 20 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer Service Following meeting and traffic dealys, I arrived quite late to the hotel at 11.50pm, and whilst I did not expcect to be able to get a meal at that time of night, after a long a exhauting day a much needed drink would have been nice, but the bar was closed. I checked in, although my late arrival did feel to be an inconvenience to the receptionist as I was not offered the extra points or free drink (which I couldn't have had anyway!). After reaching my room, which was was probably the most furthest one away from reception, the room key card did not work and I was dismayed at the thought of going all the way back to reception to get it changed. Luckily, there was a telephone on the wall next to the room, so I called reception and was told that a new one would be done for me. I incorrectly assumed this would be brought down to me, but after 5 minutes, I realised my foolishness and traipsed back to reception with all my luggage, where the new key card was handed to me, with no apology for the inconvenience. I feel this is poor customer service, which in my opinion is unusual for a Holiday Inn. I undertand my late arrival did not help, but you shouldn't get penalised for doing so. 19 April 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay In my opinion the rooms are soooo dated and are not worth what you charge for them. I do not care about collecting points as I would not spend my holiday in HI. I would choose a more modern, stylish, luxurious hotel that also serves very good food. 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable room, helpful service, ease of access from car park I felt welcomed and at ease from the moment I arrived. I appreciated the complimentary B&B Deal I was offered as my overnight visit was to firm up on arrangements for a Group Booking in May. The meeting regarding this was very helpful, and I valued the managers' willingness to accommodate the needs of the group. I also appreciated being made aware of the proximity of the overflow car park to the lower ground floor rooms by the person on reception which made for a much shorter route for carrying luggage. 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Holiday Inn Thing Staff are very friendly and make you feel at home. They are always eager to help and assist. Rooms are consistently to a very good standard Food can be average except breakfast which is excellent. Drinks are kind of pricey. Value for money on any level I always feel no matter how bad a day I've had it will all come good at the hotel, and it very seldom fails. Would recommend it to anyone 15 April 2015
  • 2015-04-24T13:17:55.658-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_273, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_NOTDE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>