Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 01 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 386 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nottingham Hilyda Inn Stay Good hotel and attentive staff. Would recommdn it to anyone. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet hotel (in executive rooms) and good service Unlike city centre hotels in Nottingham and elsewhere you will not be disturbed by drunks going past in the small hours and the executive rooms seem to be apart from guest disturbance. The slightly out-of -town position is more than compensated for by the fair certainty of a good night's sleep. There is a excellent taxi service from the hotel to the train station or city centre shops for £5 or less. The food and general aspects are first class, but my wife points out that the bedroom carpets would benefit from a clean. For family reasons we visit Nottingham regularly, and after trying others, will always use this hotel. August 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent, apart from mini bar issue I've stayed with Holiday Inn a few times now, and always choose to stay with them after my first great experience in Bexleyheath a few months back. Overall, everything was great as usual. However, I was charged for taking something from the mini bar, when in fact I had nothing at all from the mini bar. I didn't even notice the mini bar in my room. So, apart from that. Everything was fine. Just make sure to double-check the mini bar and it's contents during your stay, then, in case there's a problem like mine, you'll know what's going on. August 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 13th Aug stay Nottingham Holiday Inn My stay was business and it was OK I do not have time to fill out more info August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast and bed I stayed here during the week days last week and enjoyed the bed and breakfast! The hotel is near Sainsbury and Pizza Hut. What else would one want? It is near the city centre and most importantly it was near my work so loved it. August 23, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not too happy I'm a Platinum Ambassador and appreciate a room upgrade. At check-in, the Receptionist didn't know my membership status and didn't offer an upgrade. The bathroom in my room wasn't clean. Specifically, some of the tiles over the bath had residue on them from a previous guest. Not pleasant. At breakfast, I ordered two poached eggs with bacon etc. Only one poached egg was served and the sausage was tough and overcooked. I've stayed at this hotel before (and will do again), but to be honest, it's beginning to look somewhat 'tired' and the owners need to start refitting and redecorating the bedrooms. August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good city hotel For an overnight stay it fitted our needs very well and we enjoyed dinner as well as B August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful staff Would definitely stay here again. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Rooms were comfortable and clean. August 18, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T11:32:17.669-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_386, tr_386
  • loc_en_US, sid_NOTUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>