•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 28 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A lovely hotel Our stay overall in this hotel was very pleasant and will be returning in the future. 24 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Sleep! We visited Nottingham for a disability sports event, and booked into the Holiday Inn for 2 nights. Because of the timing of the event, we spent most of our time in the hotel, and found it comfortable and relaxing. 23 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bar prices spoil it Everything about this hotel is what I would expect from an IHG group hotel, I have stayed here on a number of occasions and have no complaints at all with the exception of the bar prices. The price of drinks is exorbitant, I appreciate that most hotels charge a little more than the norm but the prices here drove us out to cheaper pastures. The reception staff whilst efficient and friendly seemed very young and unsure in some instances and nobody acknowledged my Elite staus at all. At breakfast it took an age for me to receive the eggs I had asked for. these points aside I enjoyed my stay and will use the hotel again as it is not always this lax. 22 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very brief but comfortable stay We were on a visit helping family with moving. It was a frantic day and we were only in the Hotel from 21:45 on 9th April until 09:30 on 10th so probably did not have time to gain a comprehensive appreciation of the Hotel. However, in the midst of the chaos of the move it was an excellent few hours of calm! 15 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by first stay in nottingham first stay back for a while, having stayed at other hotels in nearby Leicester. a good hotel, with all amenities needed for a business traveller 13 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by BREAKFAST THE NEW AFFOREDABLE BREAKFAST AT £10 PER 2 PERSONS WAS A GREAT DEAL MAKER 10 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room Good night, but the room was too hot. Assumed the heating would go off at a certain time and I would have to turn it on again if required, but this was not the case. Will check next time! 07 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable price , good quality hotel I stay regularly at this Hotel and find it a good quality Hotel , close to the center of Nottingham at a reasonable price. 07 April 2015
  • 2015-04-26T11:29:13.517-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_315, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_NOTUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>