Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 28 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average hotel our room was near the lift which was fine except one of the lifts kept grinding every time it was used! we asked reception to order a taxi for 7 pm to go to a show but reception then let somebody else take it so we then had to wait a further 15mins for another one. they had to ring taxi firm several times to get one to arrive. breakfast was barely warm. all in all a disappointing stay at the hotel. 14 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great sized room Hotel was very welcoming and the staff were really great, rooms were a good size and comfortable. 07 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely short stay, quiet location but still central This was our first stay at a Holiday Inn and it was a lovely experience. The hotel is in a quiet location but not too far out of City Centre. The free parking is definitely a bonus. Staff were friendly, polite and pleasant. Breakfast was a treat and very good value. As our daughter is studying at Nottingham University it will be likely we will come back again as it is just 5 -10 min by car depending on traffic. 03 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable great location We have stayed in this hotel 3 times now and it's always a pleasure , rooms are modern and clean, staff are polite and helpful and location is great for city centre . Highly recommended. One of the better Holiday Inn hotels . 31 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and great service The room is clean and comfortable. The staffs are friendly and helpful. 24 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful at reception Asked for a quite room and got end of corridor on top floor - great thank you. Good quiet night as a result. Shame still having problems with my reward card in this location (nowhere else!). Breakfast great as ever. 21 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room Nice room, comfort and relax. But the pillows, we couldn't sleep well on them because they are too soft. Good local as easy access to varies restaurants, fast foods, cafes, Sainsbury and many shops. 21 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by restaurant service lets it down Although the food was great, 1 evening took 2 hours to get our food due to being unable to cope with a big group that were in. Staff were apologetic but could of done more. Manager was supposed to call me the following day but didn't. Rooms are ok but there was a mechanical unit outside that came on and off during the night. 20 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful staff The staff on reception and in the breakfast room were very helpful and responded to our requests with swiftness. We have stayed in this hotel before as a family of 3 and would recommend it the only negative is that you can hear people talking and laughing in the rooms near by and in the corridors which can be disturbing at 1am! 16 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff, very attentive and freindly. Good location - Staff very professional, best I have yet encountered at Holiday Inns. 13 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms big enough for 4 Stayed with 2 children, 2 double beds were more than adequate and there was still enough space to walk around the room comfortably. Only problem with the room was the temperature at night. We all slept on top of the duvet due to the heat. The previously mentioned problems with the scrambled egg hadn't been resolved. Grey clumps aren't very appetising, but that is the only complaint about breakfast. The website could be clearer about the child age and breakfast policy. We had a comfortable stay only a leg stretch from the city centre and a bonus of free parking. 09 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value for money From friendly staff to confortable bedroom and excellent food in the restaurant. Small gym with adequate equipment. 07 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great customer experience..... A comfortable well laid out room with impeccable standards. The restaurant food was exceptional with a great menu to choose from and all served very prompt, considering the restaurant was fairly busy.....well done guy's !! 30 September 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by As expected ... I regularly stay at this hotel so have become used to the trouble free, accommodating nature of my stays here. There was absolutely nothing wrong with my stay but there was nothing exceptionally good either. 29 September 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast service The receptionist who checked me in was brilliant, very helpfull. Breakfast service was very very poor. I asked for a omelet nd salmon with scrambled egg, it took 20min for it to come, when I asked the server for it she said that the chef is preparing it from scratch, it will take some time. It does not take 20 min for a omelet to be prepared. The server was a young girl in the restaurant, she looked as if she did not want to be there. One of the most unhelpful servers that I have come across, working in the same industry I know that small things go a long way, but not with that attitude. Ad yes the omelet that came out looked as if it was just put on a plate for some to eat if they like it or not. I have the photo if it if you would like to see it. It was scraped from the bottom of the pan which was very certain. On check out I mentioned it to the receptionist and he told me he will mention it to the hod. He also was very good in his service specially when I saw him working late evening and then early morning at work with a bright smile. 24 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loyalty scheme is not working This is my second visit where my visit is recorded as non qualifying. I know from colleagues this is not an isolated problem as they are also getting this problem. The first visit has Ben corrected but I do not want to have tan ongoing need to submit a missing points claim. All priority club members should take note and check their statements 24 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, good location, disappointing food Quiet location by the canal marina in a retail park. Limited eating options nearby, only dull chain steak houses etc. about a mile from city, very nice canal side walk into town. Hotel itself was good, comfortable and quiet, helpful staff, and generally good place to stay on business trip. Only down side was the food: I ordered steak and ale pie: this was a bowl of stew with a disk of separately cooked pastry, simply not a pie. If they do not want to make a proper pie why put it on the menu? As a consequence I have no confidence in commitment to producing quality food. 22 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A great room. An enjoyable nights stay. The room was very clean and well appointed. Even though my stay was a Saturday night, and the room was on the ground floor, the room was very quiet. The only downside, was that reception could be better staffed. Otherwise, I'd recommend staying. 20 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely decor and lovely reception area Lovely room, we had 2 double beds between the 3 of us. The bathroom had a lovely big mirror also. Loved the bedding and the beds were very comfortable. We ordered breakfast with our room but there could have been more information on what the breakfast was especially as we weren't sure if our 15 year would get breakfast. Website said free breakfast for 2 adults but didn't mention child's. But apart from that, the breakfast was nice and the hotel facilities very nice thank you. Would be happy to recommend this hotel and wouldn't hesitate to stay in another holiday inn. 20 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Hotel , Air con needs to be fixed We stopped at the hotel on route to York. We had a very good welcome From Chris on reception who checked us in quickly , he also made my 9 year old son feel very welcome ( my son actually said "I feel very important mummy ), the hotel room was lovely and the beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was faultless as were the staff . My only moan would be that the air conditioning wasn't working and at night the room was extremely hot, luckily I had a fan in my car so I had to pop down and get it . Even though it just circulated the hot air around. We are considering staying at the hotel again next year so fingers crossed the air conditioning will be fixed then. Thank you again to Chris on reception for making us feel welcome and taking time out to chat to my son whenever he passed reception . 12 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Back to normal high quality service... My last experience I do think was a glitch and was rectified quickly. This last stay was 'normal' and buy that as expected from HI, high standards achieved overall, Thanks, I will use again! 10 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1st class service to resolve a problem On checking in I commented that I hoped the wireless network had improved from my previous visit. I was offered a cable but explained this would be useless as I wished to use my iPad and my company issued laptop is secured so a cable was not the answer. I went to the room and no wireless signal present. . I returned to reception and was immediately allocated an alternative rom with full service. An excellent resolution but the wireless network should be improved to back up the foc Internet offer. 07 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family stay So so so comfy beds Room was clean and tidy Bath/shower nice and warm Room smelled absolutely nice Enough Tv Channels Breakfast was so so tasty Reviewed above by 5 yr old daughter The hotel was very good for money, clean, tidy and the staff were very helpful. The breakfast was excellent and they brewed Starbucks. A good base for Nottingham if you are visiting places in a car. The hotel is about 10/15min walk to town centre with kids, but drive able in 2-5mins. Location pro - out of town means free parking Location cons - 10/15 min walk to town centre Family review 02 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good stay excellent staff, starter was very slow coming (25 min wait), staff were very apologetic and gave 25% off the bill, the food however was fab. 01 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Very good ambiance and service was excellent. Very good for meetings 30 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The good and the bad First and foremost the restaurant food was excellent quality and value, the staff were very friendly and helpful too. Now for the bad points, the wifi in the bedroom was slow and unusable which was really disappointing considering you have to pay for it - needless to say I got a refund. Also the bar was poorly stocked, the first time ever I've known a bar to run out of diet pepsi. I ended up going across the road to a supermarket to buy some. 26 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First time visitor On arrival was greatest by friendly staff. Room clean and tidy, bed comfy and bathroom excellent. Quiet at night time, lovely for my daughter. Breakfast in the morning was an issue, full English was greasy and scrambled eggs very buttery. Also was expensive :-( Staff friendly and accommodating 23 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Madsaubs The room was very stylish . Bathroom clean and modern. Bed comfortable .... Two lights not working and lots of tiny flies in the room, which was a bit off putting .... 22 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate room We arrived late and the family room we had requested had 2 double beds and and not one double and 2 twin as requested. The room was too hot and air con inadequate got very little sleep. Breakfast was fine and room was clean. 22 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stayed here on Saturday for one night after a night out, booked a standard room when we checked in we were upgraded to an executive room very clean and quiet hotel. Great location plenty of restaurants close by and the retail park. Only a short taxi ride into nottingham city centre costing about £4 each way. Overall great value for money would deffinately stay again. 21 August 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>