Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 01 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Service Staff were excellent and couldn't do enough for us. Our dog stayed with us at the Hotel, it was a great experience and we would definately return. 09 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean tidy and comfortable room A very nicely furnished hotel very clean and tidy. Very comfortable extra large bed would visit again. 08 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Stayed at this hotel on a Friday evening with my two sons before a sporting event at the Nottingham Watersports Centre. Its a great location, loads of parking, great local choice of place to eat you can walk to. Most importantly the staff were great, and we have a good nights sleep. Well done Holiday Inn Nottingham. 08 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cleaner rooms and nice staff Recommend this place to anyone.. Nice staff, quiet, clean rooms ... 22 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and comfortable I stayed here as was working nearby. The hotelier is in a convenient location for my business travel with a few nearby places for food and drink. There's a Sainsbury's supermarket and petrol station opposite the hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. This hotel is my first choice when I'm working in the area . The food and drink menu looked like it had a good choice however I did not try it in this visit, will check it out during my stay over the coming weeks 22 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice & well maintained hotel. We enjoyed our brief stay at the Holiday Inn, Castle Bridge Road, Nottingham. Comfortable & in a pleasant setting near the canal & Retail Park. Service was efficient & friendly. 13 May 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet hotel out of city centre Stayed here overnight on a business trip. Hotel was a little out of town and not too near to the office I was visiting but overall it was good. I would stay here again. I didn't eat in the hotel restaurant this time thinking it would be expensive but the Harvester next door was just as expensive so if Instay here again I might give it a go. 20 April 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Most uncomfortable beds possible Might have good pillows, but need to change mattresses. Extremely soft. No support. Reception did not even acknowledge me as Gold Priority Club member and even tried to charge me twice for my stay. Think it is wrong that you are made to have your credit card swiped for £25 for each night stay in case you put anything on your room. Always stated that I will pay as I go, but not this reception person, was adamant that I had to have my credit card swiped. Why when you have three people in the room, you only cater for two? Two mugs, tea bags, milks, glasses, biscuits etc? Yes you can go and ask for some more, but why should you when the room is made up for extra people. 16 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All you'd expect from a Holiday Inn Relatively new hotel, extremely clean and well appointed. Staff were very attentive and professional. Bed was the most comfortable I've ever slept in! A great experience. 24 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Great Room Great Service Stayed at the Holiday Inn in Nottingham last weekend and had a great time. Thank you to reservations who got me a fantastic deal and thanks to the staff who looked after us. Thoroughly recommend the group for all hotel bookings, just a shame there aren't more of them around! 16 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ideal for fm arena lovely hotel, pleasant staff convenient position. Had a very comfortable night great breakfast will definately stay here again 15 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, great service Stayed for two nights and was comfortable, rested and well fed. Would recommend this hotel for anyone considering a stay in Nottingham 15 March 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of communication Stayed for one night, March 2013. I had a rduced rate package for DBB. Overall the hotel stay was fine. I had read reviews on Tripadvisor which indicated that there was a free pass to a local health club available. The staff didn't seem to have much knowledge about this, but finally came back to me stating it was £5/per person. In the end we just used the small in-house gym, which was OK. Unfortunately internet access was quite expensive - HI really need to change their approach here as free Wi-Fi is not an unreasonable expectation! It is around 15 minutes walk into the city. In good weather this is a pleasant stroll down the canal. There are a couple of interesting things to do in Nottingham, so this did make for an interesting weekend. Restaurant food was good, both at dinner and breakfast, which did compensate for some of the other issues with the hotel. The room was tired - bathroom was a little grubby, old CRT TV, bed a bit worn etc. However, the hotel is being refurbished, so that should improve matters here. Unfortunately for us, we arrived mid-refurbishment. It would have been nice to hve been warned that work was in progress - it is a surprise when the lift stops at a floor wich resembles a contruction site.This was of course mentioned to the staff who just made excuses for any problems rather than trying to fix them. In summary, the hoel is in a good location but if you have problems don't bother complaining as they aren't really interested. I complained about a lack of toiletries, no warning about refurbishment and a couple of other minor things but the staff dismissed every comment as 'we don't legally need to tell you' or 'I worked in the Hilton and they are the same'. A dissapointing end to our stay. 11 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Could not fault the service at this hotel, the rooms were so comfortable and well presented, for what we thought was a budget price we got a top end service. Try this hotel i think you will be surprised! 11 March 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay Stayed 1 night with my daughter who had an interview at the Uni. Rooms were very comfortable and breakfast was good. Friendly customer service. I think WiFi (£10) in rooms should be free and also could not get the WiFi to work the next morning before we left. Otherwise an excellent stay which i would recommend. 10 March 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good break, close to the city centre An enjoyable stay with very helpful and pleasant staff. Excellent breakfast, with friendly service. The fittings in the room were a little worn and in need of replacement but worked well enough. The bed was comfortable, but on the small side when compared to other Holiday Inn hotels. 09 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistantly good stay We experienced the same excellent level of stay that we usually expect of the Holiday Inn chain. Drinks in the bar were expensive, as they are in any hotel or restaurant, but we enjoyed the free wi-fi in the bar. 08 March 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Stay Accomodation for a somewhat refined Stag & Hen week end for 5 couples and 3 under 12 month old children with buggies etc,etc, was provided by the above, the staff were friendly,helpful and humourous. A good time was had by all. Booked and paid for on line in advance with no hitches, check in and out was prompt and efficient. 08 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely room, fantastic service On checking in with my husband and 14-year old son to what I thought was a family room with double bed/sofa bed, the man on reception took one look at my lanky adolescent, smiled, and without so much as a by-your-leave upgraded us to two double beds. It was done without my even asking and was a kind and generous gesture. Stayed here twice before. Would certainly stay here again. 27 February 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rude incompetent staff Avoid this hotel. They messed up my reservation and I was lucky they had one room left on the date I arrived. Furthermore they gym is hardly a facility to brag about. It has one treadmill and its broken. The staff will fail to tell you they have vouchers for a local gym you can use. Even after this they offered a free drink to make up for the poor service only to be told when I was handed the drink at the bar that I'd have to pay for it. 17 February 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall good BUT if you want a good night sleep bring ear plugs as you can hear the loud door locks,loud plumbing from the room above you & other ppl talking/walking past your room late night /early morning. Hotel is clean and in very good location BUT bed linen & towels have seen better days...TV in rooms is an (old) jock.will come again as can always find some deal on-line . Will not take much to make this hotel a SUPER hotel...most is already in place. 16 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great All Round Easy check-in very mannersable, good service. Breakfast not taken. Good clean rooms, with easy to use heater. 15 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service - excellent in room dining Above and beyond the average Holiday Inn Hotel. Very welcoming staff and having travelled all day it was pleasing for once to enjoy an excellent in room dinner. Well cooked and presented, food was hot and service friendly and prompt. I will definitely visit this hotel again. Thank you 21 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds staff very friendly very helpful beds very comfortable 19 December 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! :) Enjoyed my stay, staff couldnt do enough ...comfy bed and fab breakfast. 18 December 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well Managed Staff I rarely write reviews, but these comments should be made Our visit was obviously at a busy time - Christmas Parties etc. The staff were very well organised and managed, particularly at breakfast time, where management also got involved to ensure that everything ran smoothly - Well Done 17 December 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful and friendly staff We stay in hotels all over the world but we return to this hotel because the staff are always so happy and helpful - nothing is too much trouble. What is obvious is that they all seem to enjoy their work and take pride in making sure all guests are looked after - not always evident in hotels these days! We will definitely be visiting again soon - thank you all, you are a credit to the Hotel 15 December 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet area, but fairly close to centre. We prefer this to hotels in the centre of Nottingham particularly on Friday/Saturday nights. Executive area is away from the usual traffic up and down corridors. 10 December 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Standards are exactly as you expect from Holiday inn In a word PERFECT , exactly as expected great to see all the staff doing their best , I enjoyed my stay , I will be back . Well Done keep it up . 09 December 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff A comfortable and well equipped room. Good breakfast. Best feature were the attentive and polite staff 09 December 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>