Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 539 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

539reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    40

Not worth the money

By

26 July 2016

club

Room was very dirty and hookers in the hotel. Food was excellent and the staff nice in general.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear MiRei, Thank you for your comments. I certainly agree that our staff is nice and we serve great food. What I am not certain, and unless you had first hand knowledge not sure how you can be, that there were "hookers" in the hotel. Our security staff watches this and any indications of illegal activity. To date this has never been an issue for us but thank you for bringing your personal experience to our attention. We appreciate and thank you for your business.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

25 July 2016

club

Overall a good say. would stay again!!! Close to restaurants, shopping and the highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear lhtrvl, Thank you for taking the time to write us concerning your experience. We are extremely pleased that you had a great stay as evidenced by your unwavering acknowledgement that you would stay again!!! We appreciate and thank you for the kind words and for your business and we look forward to serving you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice facility

By

24 July 2016

Just fix the sign for night visibility. Just fix the sign for night visibility.

Read More
Read Less

poor

By

22 July 2016

club

poorly informed and unprofessional staff, disorganized, poor food facilities, just a poor hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear camg54, Thank you for the terse comments about your stay. We appreciate all guest feedback and give to each their proper due. I am sorry that you did not find the property, or staff, to your liking. Unfortunately your lack of specificity precludes us from knowing exactly what you found objectionable and makes it difficult for any training or coaching to occur. However, we do thank you for your business.
Read More
Read Less

Good service all around. Very pleasaed

By

21 July 2016

club

Overall the Hotel is very clean with good customer service. The location of the hotel is ideal for the business traveler as well as the leisure traveler. I would rate this hotel 4 out of 5 stars.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear carpjr, Thank you for taking the time to write us about your experience at Holiday Inn Chicago Oakbrook. I certainly agree that the "Hotel is very clean with good customer service." Our location in the upscale Chicago suburban area of Oak Brook is outstanding and features many fine dining and entertainment venues for all of our guests, and we appeciate the acknowledgement. Thank you for the kind words and for your business.
Read More
Read Less

シャワーの水量

By

20 July 2016

シャワーの水量が足りない
夜中に隣のドア、足音が響く
クーラーの設定を弱風にしても夜間は作動音が響く

Read More
Read Less

Wow, what happened!

By

20 July 2016

Great location, lousy accomodation. Tired and uncomfortable lobby, only slightly better room. Homeless family living behind the pool. Generous of hotel, not what I was expecting at this price. Breakfast buffet was a fiasco at 8am. Staff chewing gum and paying no attention to guests. We sat down, served ourselves, and had to seek someone out to pay our bill. I won't be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Lillydog, Thank you for your comments. We appreciate all guest feedback and give each its proper due. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and for your business.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

18 July 2016

good place to stay! Call for Taryn she will make sure everything goes alright!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

18 July 2016

club

I have been a frequent patron of this particular hotel. I have always been satisfied. This particular stay was a little disappointing from being over-charged, to having my room having things under the bed that should not have been there and finally, the air did not work properly. I am hoping it was a 'one off' and not a practice I will endure going forward

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel

By

15 July 2016

Hotel verkehrsgünstig zwischen Flughafen und Chicago.
Stantard Holliday Inn Hotel mit geräumigen und sauberen Zimmern.
Freundliches Personal am Empfang.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful!

By

13 July 2016

We booked a block for our wedding and it was perfect! The shuttle took us to and from the venue promptly. The restaurant accommodated our large rehearsal dinner. The rooms were clean and up scale. Great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

13 July 2016

platinumelite

Overall my stay was good. My check could have been better do to the fact I am a platinum elite member.

Posted byCustomerCare
23 July 2016
Dear Whiteel, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We value each feedback as this will allow us identify the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. I am glad to read that your overall stay was comfortable. On the other hand, I am sorry to read that we were not able to provide a good check-in experience for you. I apologize for the service letdown and for our front desk not being attentive to your needs. Rest assured that your observations will be reviewed by our management team and actions shall be taken to address these accordingly. Your feedback is important as this will help us to continuously improve our service awareness and skills. Please give us a try again and I believe you will find the experience quite different. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less