•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 27 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 308 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location Conveniently located to several shops and restaurants. Good value for the price. 21 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Loved staying here! Nice, Friendly Staff. Clean Rooms. Close to whatever you need to do in Chicago. 20 April 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely Horrible! We arrived late at night after midnight and no one was to be found at the front desk. After waiting several minutes someone finally began to check us in. Once we made up to the room our room key did not work, I called the front desk from my cell phone. On the third call someone finally answered. I let the desk clerk know we were not able to open the door, her reply was I would need to come back down for a new key. When i arrived at the front desk she had went up to the room to open the. When we finally entered the room the bed was not made, there was garbage in the trash can and dirty towels in the bathroom, and reeked of cigarette smoke!! This was absolutely disgusting! It being so late in the evening we did not have the energy to complain or be switched to a different room. My belief is the room was previously rented/used in the same day, which I find absolutely unacceptable! As I mentioned we had arrived late and to make things even worse we were woken at approximately 8:30am by housekeeping pounding on the door as if the hotel was on fire and continued to repeat every hour until we had left. My wife and I we're celebrating our anniversary and to end what was a great evening in this manner completely ruined out weekend! I would hope this review is read by the hotel manager and corrective actions are implicated. If the survey had negative stars for rating I would have used them to rate this experience at the lowest possible! 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE very clean and well maintained staff is always wecoming 15 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK OK for one night ... room was comfortable, bathroom small and not well lit. Wi-fi was hit or miss, when connected very slow. Hotel in need of renovations. 15 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly pleasant rooms and great lounge A little dreary from the outside but inside was very warm and accommodating. Good location, excellent downstairs restaurant/lounge so you don't have to leave if you don't want to. Overall an excellent business property. 13 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by runner the hotel was very clean, the room looked great and the staff was very friendly 10 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn in the area I was very pleased at this hotel the staff was friendly, the room was clean and everything was perfect 08 April 2015
  • 2015-04-25T10:32:13.585-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_308, tr_308
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIWS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>