Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 401 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Stay!

By

22 July 2016

club

We stayed here for the night. We encountered great staff service, very helpful. Food and service was also great. Shuttle to airport was very good. Great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Dear Mrs Yancy, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

21 July 2016

platinumelite

Room was comfortable and clean. Shuttle service was timely with no wait more than 10 minutes.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Dear JohnK66, We appreciate your great comments! Your feedback is very important to our success. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Very Pleasant, and Comfortable

By

18 July 2016

After a tiring day in San Francisco, it was great to come and stay at Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Dear Papyrus, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We're looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel very soon! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable Stay

By

18 July 2016

club

Rooms are clean. Power outlets are loose in most every room. Difficult to charge devices.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Dear Jtcarson14, We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts and experience about your stay with us. Your feedback is very important to our hotel's success as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. We will definitely address the power outlet issues and have our maintenance department check all our rooms. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to Oakland. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great Hoiliday Inn~Oakland!

By

14 July 2016

My husband and I were very pleased with the Hospitality, great room, and very very clean too!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Dear RoRo16, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

13 July 2016

club

Clean and in good condition. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Dear JLandSb, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and experience about your recent stay with us! Your feedback is very important to our hotel's success as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we're doing and how we can better meet your needs. We're looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great service, Great Staff

By

11 July 2016

I was very happy with my overall experience! The staff was beyond helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Dear Sherbear2116, Thank you for your comments! We take pride in our staff who are willing to go above and beyond to make a guest's stay memorable. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel on your next visit to Oakland. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Safe, Secure, Peaceful, Comfortable

By

11 July 2016

club

I value this property for its proximity to the airport and its safety and comfort.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Dear K2tog, We appreciate the positive feedback! We're looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, close to airport

By

05 July 2016

Close to Oakland Airport, shuttle service. Shuttle service prompt - both at pickup and dropoff.
Restaurant onsite - good food
The staff made our family feel welcomed - two young grandchildren, grandparents.
Quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Dear Grandsx4, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback about your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

comfy and relaxing stay by Oakland airport

By

03 July 2016

club

Recently stayed at Holiday Inn Hotel and suites- OAk. Stay was excellent. Keys were ready and waiting upon checking, after a long day. Slept well, room was comfy. Ate breakfast in hotel, which was perfect, as well as my server. She was very welcoming and made a perfect start to another long day. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Dear Flygirl119, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and experience about your stay with us. Your feedback is very valuable to our hotel's success as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel very soon! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean rooms with large beds

By

23 June 2016

platinumelite

Very clean rooms and polite, friendly staff. Will stay here again and do recommend it to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear IHG Visitor Mike, We appreciate your positive feedback! We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

guest

By

08 June 2016

club

Overall great experience. Nice hotel where you can feel safe about leaving your vehicle in Oakland.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts and experience about your recent stay with us. The management and staff is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and we're very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel very soon! Regards
Read More
Read Less