Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 396 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Hoiliday Inn~Oakland!

By

14 July 2016

My husband and I were very pleased with the Hospitality, great room, and very very clean too!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

13 July 2016

club

Clean and in good condition. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, Great Staff

By

11 July 2016

I was very happy with my overall experience! The staff was beyond helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Safe, Secure, Peaceful, Comfortable

By

11 July 2016

club

I value this property for its proximity to the airport and its safety and comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, close to airport

By

05 July 2016

Close to Oakland Airport, shuttle service. Shuttle service prompt - both at pickup and dropoff.
Restaurant onsite - good food
The staff made our family feel welcomed - two young grandchildren, grandparents.
Quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Dear Grandsx4, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback about your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

comfy and relaxing stay by Oakland airport

By

03 July 2016

club

Recently stayed at Holiday Inn Hotel and suites- OAk. Stay was excellent. Keys were ready and waiting upon checking, after a long day. Slept well, room was comfy. Ate breakfast in hotel, which was perfect, as well as my server. She was very welcoming and made a perfect start to another long day. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Dear Flygirl119, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and experience about your stay with us. Your feedback is very valuable to our hotel's success as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel very soon! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean rooms with large beds

By

23 June 2016

platinumelite

Very clean rooms and polite, friendly staff. Will stay here again and do recommend it to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear IHG Visitor Mike, We appreciate your positive feedback! We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

great hotel overall

By

06 June 2016

Great staff and very clean and comfortable rooms. Enjoyed everything about this hotel. I will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear TexasLuis, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Oakland. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

location and reputation

By

05 June 2016

club

close to airport,car rentals and reputation speaks for itslself. we frequent this holiday inn several times a year for pleasure/business trips and have been doing so for about 11years. we know what to expect and even though pricey we always come back, the staff at booking time,arrival and check out always try and accommodate you , they even provided me with a detailed printed map of a location in downtown oakland that i needed to find( cant remember the clerks name)
we were sad to see no complimentary/discount coupons or breakfast brunch buffet. parking is high and should just be addedf to the final bill so you can "rapid check-out" we always have problems with the parking gates coming or going!!!always end up using the inter-com which i'm sure annoys the desk clerk also!
but be assured we will continue to visit oakland again in sept and almost always (whwn available) look for and book our stays at the HOLIDAY INN and SUITES!!







sincerely yours
d. morris

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear Pahoap, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and experience about your stay with us. Your feedback is very valuable to our hotel's success as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable and Friendly

By

24 May 2016

platinumelite

I stay here every few months and always know what to expect. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff is friendly. The only down side is that breakfast is not included.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 June 2016
Dear rob654, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your stay with us. Your feedback is very valuable to our hotel's success. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel very soon! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Accommodating Staff

By

22 May 2016

platinumelite

The Hotel is great for out of town A's fans. The staff does a fine job of shuttling guests to and from both O.Co Coliseum and the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 June 2016
Dear Just another A's fan, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your stay with us! We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent room and service. Good access to airport.

By

18 May 2016

My bathroom was appropriately modified for me to be safe while using it.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 June 2016
Dear Betts51, We appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback about your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Regards,
Read More
Read Less