Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 08 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 09 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 360 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Holiday Inn Oakland Airport Hotel is comfortable. Restaurant is good and includes a bar. Staff is very friendly and attentive throughout the hotel. February 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and great room This was a great place to stay, we were treated with excellent service and enjoyed a free upgrade to a suite. Our room was very big and clean. The bed was comfortable and the shades were dark. The only down side was the furniture looked a little worn and the towels were scratchy. The room service was fast and the pizza was great. We really appreciated the free shuttle and the driver was always right on time when we called. February 3, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Our outgoing stay on 1/18 was good, We enjoyed the Sports Bar & Grill and had a good meal. Shuttle driver unloaded us out of the rain & brought luggage to us, Our return stay on 1/26 was frustrating! An early call by another guest for shuttle pickup brought no result. Later, my call was transferred to the front desk and a message said " the party you are trying to reach is unavailable". I finally touched base with the front desk & she sent the driver. He stopped a bit away from us, quickly loaded up a couple and their luggage & started to leave & I had to flag him down. The shuttle for Holiday Inn Express then arrived and was the one the couple needed. Bottom line---- we were less than 1-1/2 miles away and had to wait over 45 min. for pickup by your shuttle. Our room was not nearly as large and nice as on 1/18, and barely had enough toilet paper for us. Thus I would not recommend staying there! February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to relax Friendly staff, comfortable beds, good food and service. Free internet. January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel near OAK Loved this property! They were attentive and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The FAN ON option on the climate control in the room was perfect for my wife who needs background noise to sleep. No complaints. January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Very nice hotel. Very friendly Front Desk and entire hotel staff. Very comfy beds and clean hotel. Would highly recommend hotel. January 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Place to Stay The front desk employees and shuttle drivers are very friendly. Beds and rooms are comfortable, but pillows seem old and lumpy. I stay here frequently, however, I have found equally nice hotels in the area with a better price and free breakfast. Until they raised their rates, this was my hotel of choice because of the great employees! January 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn and Suites Oakland Airport Being a flight crew member I have had the pleasure and displeasure to experience many of the hotels in the Oakland Airport area. The Holiday Inn and Suites is by far my favorite. The rooms are bright and clean, the restaurant offers good food and a bar that a lot of the hotels don't and the staff is always friendly. If you have a choice of where you stay, I would recommend this hotel over any of the others in the area. January 17, 2016
  • 2016-02-07 T12:35:02.651-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_360, tr_360
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOHS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>