Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 05 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Very friendly staff, very comfortable and great location June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Great location, fabulous staff, delicious food and very clean and comfortable rooms. June 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location Outdated, especially access to the rooms. A lot of work being done - non-disruptive. Need friendlier staff in the Bar - our group of 10 would have stayed longer...we ended up going somewhere else instead. I don't feel this location is reflective of others. June 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and good service I stayed four days in the Holiday Inn at Oakville and had a room to the patio of the hotel, so it was quite dark. However, room was in good condition and clean, with an excellent bed comfort. If you like eggs for your breakfast order from the menu. June 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best Very loud air conditioner startled us awake every time it came on. Staff could have been friendlier and more attentive. Room was modern and clean. Restaurant decor is very nice and spacious. Good selection at breakfast although they did run out of a couple of things even tho we were there at 9am. Location was in walking distance to the mall but not much else in the area. Nice interior lobby and open feeling hotel. Wouldn't stay there again if we went back. June 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, excellent confort and enjoyable tiem I have been staying in this Hotel for awhile and every time for awhile. every time the experience is diferent and more enjoyable. Great Hotel, second to none! Thank you Holiday Inn. Thank you Gino's Team. June 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room clenliness our visit was very good, however we found 2 empty bottles (booze, alcohol ) under one of the beds. June 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and comfortable room The hotel's location is ideal. It is close to shopping, rail transportation to Toronto and 10 minutes away from our final destination in Oakville. Absolutely no complaints about the room itself. It was comfortable and a pleasure to come back to after an afternoon of shopping and just relax. The restaurant food was better than most hotel restaurants. I would stay on one of the executive floors again because I felt safer in a city that I've never visited. A continental breakfast is included when staying on the executive floor. June 10, 2015
  • 2015-07-02T11:20:57.214-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_240, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZOK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>