•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 May 2015)
(e.g. 26 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomadations No complaints. We are returning guests. The kids loved the pool. Dine out restaurants are very close by. Free parking. Friendly staff. We had a wonderful stay. May 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, good staff Our stay was over 2 nights. Hotel was well outside the city but provided ease of access off the hiway with free parking and was situated within an easy walk of a train station with direct access to the city. My only complaint is the lack of glassware and crockery in the rooms. I find it somewhat insulting that we are reduced to using paper/plastic cups May 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Accomodations With so many other hotels to chose from, we chose this due to location as we visited for a wedding. I travel a lot for work and always use Holiday Inn. This hotel is an older hotel in reasonable condition. My issue is with towels and TV. I found twice that face cloths that were dirty had been not been replace. I noticed them just before using them. I always place used towels on the floor, but it looks like they were just picked up and put back. The TV and or remote did not work. I took the remote twice to the front desk and requested they look into it. But it never got resolved. I even marked the remote to see if it would be replaced and noted it was the same one. It is likely I would stay elsewhere next time. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Oakville (centre) stay May6-8, 2015 My stay was great, the only issue was the pillows. I really like a very firm pillow and the firm ones available were not firm enough for my liking, otherwise everything was great. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent rooms and location This was a very enjoyable visit with friendly staff and clean rooms. Central location to almost anywhere you wish to visit. Very pleased this location is pet friendly. We chose no room service for cleaning staff only because we brought our dog with us and although she is very friendly I was more concerned the staff would be startled by her. After speaking with the cleaning staff I realized this would not have been a problem so next time no worries. I am really looking forward to my next visit and highly recommend this location. The only negative issue was being rushed at breakfast on the last day due to preparations being done for Mother's Day brunch causing a delay in being served and no buffet available. Suggestion-have one server assigned for those not attending special day events. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Never disapoointed This is our hotel of choice whenever we visit Oakville. The rooms are clean May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great people on the restaurant area What really surprised me is that staff in the restaurant area remember me and personal stuff where I am coming from, the type of drinks, tea, etc. If it's certain time then it's to go =) Very friendly and personalized, that's all you want from people that handle your food =) May 7, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 朝食レストラン 女性スタッフのサービスは笑顔もよく、非常によく、気持ちがいい。 朝食メニューの種類をもう少し増やしてほしい。 May 5, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T10:32:25.733-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_218, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZOK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>