Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 May 2016)
(e.g. 02 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 385 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good stay Great staff - clean and comfy rooms. Lots of parking with good lighting. April 25, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Architecture! This Holiday Inn is very unique in it's architecture! Amazing design for a Holiday Inn. I found it odd however that the Registration Desk was placed in such a manner that the lovely glass elevators were immediately to your back. This must make for an odd space during any busy registration times. The pool was literally in the lobby, sure, down a couple of steps, but right in the lobby! Tiny too, very tiny. It was not a comfortable space nor a peaceful space as you were on display for the entire hotel that happened to have windows/balconies facing into this brightly lite courtyard. Again, the design was amazing, but just not conducive to a peaceful swim! The evening rate for the stay at the hotel was very high in my opinion and it might have been made a bit more easy if only thought was given to a few more "gifts", like a tea bag or two in my room. I don't really ask for much, but there were no additional such items available in my room. The guest hallways were very dark. It was very quiet during the evening, so I imagine the hotel staff must have taken great care in how they placed their guests that night. There were a large number of hockey players staying that night, and I didn't hear a peep from them. Thank you Hotel Staff! This location was perfect for our needs as it was a wee drive of maybe seven minutes to the Trafalgar Road Campus of Sheridan College. April 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable The Oakville Holiday Inn was both clean and comfortable and i would recommend staying at this hotel. However request a room on the exterior of the building as the courtyard is noisy. April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Rooms Each time I have stayed at this Holiday Inn, I have had a lovely stay. The hotel is so close to the highway for travelling convenience. I definitely recommend this location. April 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfort and smiles I stayed with my son for a sports tournament, and was very pleased with the comfort, the service and cleanliness. Although there were many teenagers in the hotel at the same time, I heard very little noise and the pool area was very pleasant. April 15, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Smoker room and poor service I went with my family for 1 night, at the time off reservation i was very clear that i don't want any smoker room, and went we get to the hotel they give us and smoking room and no properly clean, i spoke to the front desk are they were able to find me another room they were pretend to stay and smaller room which we are a family of 4 and we can't stay in one bed room with a pull out sofa, the lady at the front desk went and talk to the manager and i was expecting him to come and apologize for the inconvenience but he never came out just send me a message saying that the can't do nothing for me, i call and make another reservation at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toronto-Mississauga and i was excellent service and excellent rooms April 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome place A big smile and a genuine service attitude sets this place apart April 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice in the GTA I've stayed at this property and continue to return, as it's a good choice when you're visiting the GTA but don't want to be in the City proper (or, of course, if your business is outside Toronto proper). The rooms are clean and comfortable, and the location is great, within walking/short driving distance of GO trains, numerous restaurants and shops. It would be nice if they included free breakfast, but it's hardly critical. April 12, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T11:52:15.047-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_385, tr_385
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZOK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>