Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 22 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay Quick one night stay and the hotel was close to meetings and staff was great. Good facilities but it was to busy to use. Next time I hope to have more time. 15 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Interesting I'm not sure how the "stars" are assigned, but I would not give the facility 5 stars - 3 or 4 are more appropriate. Room was fine, and very clean, but there were water puddles out near our conference room, and the conference area was either freezing cold or way to warm/stuffy. Breakfast was a disappointment - cold scrambled eggs, deep fried bacon and something that looked liked it was supposed to be sausage. 15 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awosome hotel and excellent choice This experience is unforgettable, the location is perfect and great just few steps from the Go station. The Service are great, clean rooms and comfy. Very quite place to stay. The staff are great from the reception, the breakfast Resturant and the housekeeping. I would like to give special regards and thanks to Harry the hotel manager for what he did for me and my family, he's is a great man More, I would like to thank holy , Robert , Sam in the reception for their effort to make my stay comfortable and unforgettable. I will stay in this hotel for sure and will highly recommend it to my family and my friends 14 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wifi not stable and noisy AC I stayed on Sep 8th and Sep 9th on the first floor 14 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great Location Very spacious room and very quiet. Easy to access off of the QEW. Hotel staff very friendly and accommodating. Our stay was less than 24 hrs, but will definitely utilize this hotel again next year.. 13 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed Usually when I stay in hotels I don't get a good night sleep. But I found your bed very comfortable and relaxing and had a good sleep. 12 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, comfortable Clean comfortable room. A little bit noisy throughout the night from the poolside, courtyard area. 12 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient The location of the hotel is very convenient right off the highway with many amenities within walking distance. Always clean, hotel staff very accommodating to large groups - especially the night manager. Rooms are nice and roomy and love that they have balconies on the inside. 12 September 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>