•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 29 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bm I would like to have a complimentary breakfast. thank you. 24 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentative Service From the moment I walked in, everyone at the hotel was very attentive and friendly. Check-in was smooth and I hardly had any issues. The attached restaurant was slightly disappointing as they did not have the proper silverware nor was the food quality great. As far as staying overnight, no problem. 20 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service issues Suite was nice size, set up, clean & comfortable. There was no ned linen for the pull out couch in the room. It took 3 calls to the front desk & 45 minutes for bed linen to be brought to the room. Each time I called I was told there was someone on the way....clearly that was not the case. Not impressed, barely and apology when it finally did arrive, front desk staff brought it with no offer for compensation for the 45 minute wait after midnight before we were served. 15 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, good service Good location, clean, reasonable prices, courteous staff. Would stay again. 15 April 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not great for the price The tioiket had dried urine on the seat. The soap dish had cigarette burns on it. The room was cold with little heart when i arrived. The guy at the desk was very slow as if it was his first day. And i didn't receive the ruin type that i was sold. I didn't complain but since i am asked to write a review, i thought i should! 12 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel for business trips I stay at this hotel every time I visit the area for business. It is a very welcoming hotel with large rooms and extremely comfortable beds which are great after a long haul flight! The fitness facilities need updating but other than that, it is a good base to use. 07 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprised Being located so close to the highway I was concerned about the noise level. Surprisingly I didn't hear a sound from the highway and was able to both sleep and work peacefully. Every element about the hotel was great with a small exception to the difficultly in maintaining a room temperature that I liked. I did find the sheets a little thin as well. I would certainly recommend this hotel to others and I will stay here again. 02 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by None Three complaints: 1. The wallpaper in the room was bubbling or peeling off in many places 2. The pool was not warm enough 3. The pancakes were hard. Other than thatt. everything was pretty good. 31 March 2015
  • 2015-04-27T09:58:35.596-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_189, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZOV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>