Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 17 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 18 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Excellent service and friendly and helpful staff. I highly recommend this hotel 18 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed, pillows and great service An overall excellent experience and we would return to this hotel. 18 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Charles Charles was professional and courteous. Very helpful. I enjoyed talking with him. I would recommend advancement in your organization. I will stay with your hotel on my next visit in a couple of months. Thank you. 18 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by toilet positioning is awkward Can't figure out why the toilet was placed so close to the tub and door...a little awkward. 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel A very enjoyable stay at this Hotel...definitely will use again. 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel We stayed for 2 nights and had a relaxing experience. Breakfast was excellent and staff were v friendly. Room was comfortable and clean 13 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed and very accomodating suite. Bed was very comfortable, and adjacent rooms and hall noise was NOT evident. The room Air conditioner was very loud. We had to cope with sleeping in a warm room with the unit off so we were able to sleep. Everything else was to our satisfaction in the room. Buffet Breakfast had cold scrambled eggs. No fresh fruit such as apples or bananas at the buffet. 13 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and excellent service We had approx. 20 rooms booked as our daughter's wedding was at the O.C.C. and we heard so many positive comments, especially how comfortable the beds were and the the rooms were a nice size. Thank you so much - hotel staff are very helpful too! 08 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean and good service Very good overall experience, clean comfortable bedroom, friendly bar service, good breakfast for a reasonable value, nice surroundings and grounds. 06 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely room and comfortable beds Front desk staff were cordial and friendly. Book in time is too late as far as I was concerned. Rooms were lovely and very comfortable with the exception of a fridge and micro 05 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wireless internet connectivity unreliable, which is unfortunate with current reliance and need to communicate and stay connected electronically when travelling 24 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Property and Great Staff Traveling on business this was a great property for a three night stay. Very clean property and friendly staff 16 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 No thank you Traveling for business. Hotel was overpriced with little amenities. Food/bar service was poor. Put out muffins or coffee for the morning, for gods sake. Is that too much to ask? Cannot believe I paid so much for so little. 16 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice hotel We enjoyed the hotel. The not breakfast was very good and great value 09 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by indifferent staff An excellent facility. In this case, the use was for a wedding. And it fitted very well. But with our reservation, we requested a 1 pm check-in time, so that we could dress for the wedding. Upon arriving before 1pm, a large man, who was Desk Clerk, said no rooms were available yet, and we would likely have to wait until 3 pm We waited in the couches across from him. At about 1:30, the groom of our Wedding party arrived, and inquired why we weren't in our rooms. Luckily, he was served by a newly arrived woman Desk Clerk, who immediately addressed the situation. An alternate room was found immediately. The other Desk Clerk, still indifferent, said that he thought we were waiting for a specific room on the same floor as the bride and groom. But he had never explained that other rooms had been available well before our arrival. When the problem of needing room occupancy before a wedding so often occurs, surely it can be addressed. This situation marred our stay in an otherwise fine facility 02 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Stay Our overall stay was very pleasant from all aspects. Very clean hotel with nice surroundings. 02 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best nights sleep! I never sleep well in any hotel. This blew me away how comfortable the beds were. I wanted to sleep in so much but of course I had to get up at 6:30am. 01 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Solid Room I liked my stay, but expected complimentary breakfast as well. 30 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor checkin Don't try and check in early. Unable to even get answer for an 1 hr early checkin. Poorly organized no communication with house keeping. Blind adherence to 3:00 pm rule even though no rooms being cleaned on our floor. 30 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NO REVIEW DO NOT WANT TO REVIEW. I ALREADY SAID ENOUGH AS FOLLOWS: Room maintenance somewhat sloppy. Three of overhead pot lights burned out Bath sink faucet VERY difficult to turn on. Asked at desk first morning to fix.....it was NOT FIXED. 27 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Stay This hotel had a nice lobby, great value for breakfast and decent rooms. The only thing was that the room was a bit musty when we got up to our room. 25 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would come back Enjoyed my stay, staff was courteous, hotel was lovely, clean and bright. Had a very relaxing stay. 24 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Nice hotel, close to the motorway a bit far from Bronte. 24 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place I stayed here my first time while doing some training for my company. We may have need to do more training in the future and would recomend this place to any one. 22 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and clean hotel, courteous staff comfortable bed and clean hotel, courteous staff; late bar service was friendly and helpful, staff provided cream for my morning coffee with no delay; breakfast was great with lots of variety; staff were helpful and attentive; room was quiet despite being near a major highway; meditation garden out front with running water was relaxing place to wait for family pickup; bill was timely and accurate 17 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sudden stay pleasant staff, friendly and helpful had o stay for the night unexpectedly and was treated well 16 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Place to Stay If you are in the Oakville area, consider staying at the Holiday Inn off Bronte.. Very nice hotel, close to everything, easy in and out access. The staff is particularly friendly and care about your stay. Well Done 14 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Quiet Despite how many young people were staying at the hotel, it was very quiet. Even having the room next to the elevator, we didn't hear anything!! Only thing we couldn't find was the price list for the in-room bar fridge. 13 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 舒適但小有瑕疵 旅館乾淨舒服,但是地處偏僻。不過位置離高速公路近,又有免費停車場,適合自駕旅行的人入住。 周圍沒有太多生活機能,火車站有兩公里遠。 12 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Experience Enjoyed my stay very much, in every way. A quality hotel, with excellent customer service. I felt very comfortable. 10 June 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>