Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 04 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hospitality We loved that we were upgraded to the Junior suite. July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relax very nice place not to far from beach and went whale watching but only saw dolphins' July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Oceanside Camp Pendleton Liked the stay, enjoyed the large room and the way it was furnished as it had a kitchenette feel with microwave, frig, sink and cabinets. Overall the rooms were very clean updated and the customer service was excellent. June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Same Great staff, service and room as before! This was our second time here and it was just as great as before (2years ago). We travel with a teen that has severe Autism and he has a hard time with new places. The staff treated us like any other visitors we greatly appreciate that! He can have loud verbal tics/stims and not one time did they complain or stare so thank you. The check in was super pleasant and fast, check out just as fast. Clean room Great staff and really great breakfast in the hotel restaurant. We only had one complaint the sofa bed was really uncomfortable, they did send up a topper which was like a thin mattress pad didn't help much so my younger son had to sleep on it he still said it wasn't comfy. I would suggest just replacing them often or finding a new manufacturer to get replacements from. It didn't ruin our experience I guess most sofa sleepers are that way. All in all Great time we will be back. Oh and free parking!! very important other hotels in San Diego and I actually mean most charge ridiculous amounts for parking so thank you Holiday Inn for Free Parking! June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Surprise My stay at the Holiday Inn Oceanside exceeded all of my expectations. From the moment I arrived the high level of customer service made me feel I chose the right hotel. The staff attended to my every need. The facility was so very clean. Everyone was super friendly. My room was perfect. I really cannot find a single thing that went wrong. Bravo to the management! I will definitely stay at this hotel when I return. It was such a beautiful surprise! June 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome! My wife and stayed the night for our anniversary. We were surprised with a bottle of champagne after we went up to our room. The room was spacious and very clean. This hotel has a great location because there is some many restaurants in walking distance not to mention the beach and harbor. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service The Front desk customer service was excellent. They went out of their way to be helpful with the customers. Easy access to the beach! the pool was well kept and towels were accessible. The food was great and the kids loved their breakfast (pancakes designs for her and for him, so cute). Great overall experience during my weekend visit to San Diego LEGOLAND. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice, Welcoming, and Comfortable Our family really enjoyed staying in Camp Pendleton's Holiday Inn. It was more then what we expected. Upon arrival we were welcomed with a warm welcome, the lobby had chilled water, tea, and coffee. We were invited to dine, given details to our room, and our area. Easy checkin as well. When entering our room, it was air conditioned, very clean, smelled good, and well decorated. It was spacious, and comfortable. We used the pool, spay, and gym, which was easy, nice, and had extra water and towels to use. The access down to the beach was easy as well, a walk down to shops, and beach, made our stay pleasant. We dined out, watched the sunsets, and played on the beach. In the morning we enjoyed the delicious coffee in the room, what a treat! The room also had a microwave, and fridge. It was nice. The parking was easy as well. Each time we walked through the lobby, were greeted and welcomed. We really enjoyed our stay here, and look forward to returning each year! June 23, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T10:15:00.546-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_315, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_OCNPC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>