Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 05 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 06 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 413 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful staff I highly recommend this hotel . we had a large rowdy group and the staff was amazing. They accommodated all of our needs with no hassle. Everyone was patient, kind, tolerant, helpful, friendly. Our group had a great time. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place for Team Tournaments We had a wonderful time at this hotel! The staff went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed. They were very attentive to us. Joanna at the front desk was very professional and helpful throughout our stay! The staff were personable and helpful! The kids had a great time and we hope to stay there in the future. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Geniune Hospitality you know when a staff person says "my pleasure" means is sincerely. Great accommodation for hospitality and location. January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel right outside Camp Pendleton! This was the second time I've stayed here and I will be back. Love the staff, great breakfast, comfortable rooms. Never tried dinner or lunch in the restaurant, sorry! The harbor is right around the corner and I can't resist Harbor Fish and Chips! January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by (Almost) Home away from Home Great base for various daytime excursions and by various transportation modes. January 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed stay The hotel fit my needs. I enjoyed my stay there, as well as, my other family members. We will stay there again if we are in the area. January 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Convenient Quiet, and very close to good seafood restaurants. January 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mike at front desktop was awesome! 1st impressions were great than you to Mike at front desk recognizing my platinum status and upgrading my room. Thank you Mike! Hotel rooms have no view but is short walk to the bleach--.5 miles. Stay was comfortable, many dining options nearby as well as I-5 freeway access. Enjoyed the 6th floor patio, pool, and hot tub.. Thank you housekeeping for keeping the rooms so nice. Overall enjoyed the stay in large part due to Mike at front desk. Bed is room 614 could stand to be replaced. Only big negative was during checkout. I am old gray haired man who got up at 4am to shower, pack, and check out for my flight. No noise, no TV, just me moving slowly around the room packing up.. Upon opening my door there was an employee standing at my door with a very loud radio blaring from communication with front desk. When I checked out I was told there was a noise complaint from the room below. Additionally, when I asked for a receipt I was told I could not have one because I was there for a timeshare presentation even though I had given my credit card and paid for taxes. Didn't like the vibe when I left. Felt a little like a vagrant, unwelcome. Not a great lasting impression for a platinum guest. I'll try not to slam the entire property because of the treatment on checkout. An apology would be nice. January 18, 2016
  • 2016-02-04 T16:12:16.041-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_413, tr_413
  • loc_en_US, sid_OCNPC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>