•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 29 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff and great room This is my favorite hotel. The staff is absolutely wonderful, the rooms are clean with all the amenities you need and the price is right. I travel often and stay at a variety of hotel chains. I honestly look forward to staying at this hotel because I know there will be no problems. 26 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room Room was clean and the bed was extremely comfortable and the staff was great. 03 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and Very Neat! Simply outstanding! This hotel staff treated me like a celebrity. They were very nice and courteous the entire stay. I loved the comfortable beds, room cleanliness, and of course, the excellent comp breakfast! 27 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service enjoyed our stay. Ian at the front desk couldnt be be more helpful.He answered all our questions, was very polite and helpful. Wonderful staffing! He made our stay! 26 February 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable Bed I visited this property recently. I was satisfied with the general appearance of the hotel and the staff was friendly. I felt that the mattress was extremely uncomfortable and needed replacement. The bathroom was sub par to other Holiday Inns I have stayed in and needed updating. The shower was not excellent and had cracks in the walls. The bartender that served us in the lounge was not knowledgeable about the selections at the bar and maintained extremely awkward social conversation with my party which was not welcome. I will not be staying at this property again and will be skeptical of other Holiday Inn properties. 24 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Nice stay as usual as I stay there every week for one night and people ,staff & room are always great very much enjoy staying there 24 February 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding night We booked and paid for a suite in January for our October wedding, and blocked off 10 rooms for our wedding guests to stay in. When my wife and I went to check in to our suite, we were told that our room had been given away to someone else, so instead of staying in the suite that we reserved and paid for almost 10 months in advance we were given a room with 2 double beds. The room we were given had cobwebs in the ceiling, hair on the floor in the bathroom, and a stained bathtub. That week I emailed and called the hotel manager, and front office manager and neither of them ever contacted me. I submitted a complaint to corporate and after they informed me they spoke with the hotel management and that they were told to contact me directly I still never heard from anyone at the hotel about my complaint. This was the worst hotel experience I have had, the room was disgusting, the service was terrible, and they refuse to contact anyone with complaints. 30 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mr.Dicker i enjoyed my stay and will return soon. good location and a little mall is just next door along with walmart. 27 January 2015
  • 2015-03-28T10:38:34.252-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_173, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_ONHNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>