•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 19 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 20 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIGHLY recommended! If you stay at this hotel, you will PLEASANTLY surprised! 27 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed to find out Breakfast not Complimentary As a parent on a tight budget, I was disappointed to have to seek breakfast away from the hotel. We have come to expect breakfast being included with our stay. 18 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice for the area Clean room, friendly staff and the burger in the restaurant are great! 18 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by yankeeman clean, quiet, comfortable, convenient... we will stay here again when in the area 12 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Albert's Review Our stay at the Holiday Inn in Opelousas, LA was EXCELLENT! The staff was extremely accommodating and very friendly.......especially the "front desk staff!" We will certainly stay at this hotel in the future when we're in the Opelousas area. 09 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Comfortable bed and Awesome Breakfast. Our stay was excellent , the pillows and mattress was comfortable we love it. The breakfast is awesome, very good. We love the cleanliness of the hotel and courtesy of staff. Location is great near shopping and restaurants. The staff is always very friendly and make you feel my family. This Holiday Inn in Opelousas is one of my home away from home. When traveling that way we always make it a habit to stay over. Love it. Will be going that way next week, looking forward to it. 01 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Comfortable Hotel Staff is nice and attentive. Room was nice, however, the shower head was too low for someone 6' tall. Had to stoop down to wash my hair. Fitness room had treadmills, but no free weights. Hotel is convenient to access I-49. Some casual sit-down restaurants in the area. I went to Crawfish House & Pub. Don't do that. While the locals think it is great, the service was terrible. Food OK, but nothing special. Overall, I was pleased with the hotel, and if I had to go back to Opelousas, I would definitely stay there. 15 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great staff Comfortable beds! The management staff was great. The food was delicious and I really enjoyed my stay. 07 February 2015
  • 2015-04-18T09:38:13.054-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_OPLCR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>