Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 471 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

471reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Comfort is important

By

27 July 2016

Very courteous and professional upon checkout. The staff also identified me as a reward member and thanked me in such a manner. Excellent serv

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable and clean place to stay

By

27 July 2016

club

Hotel was nice, clean and friendly. Loved the idea of pool towels out by the pool too!

Read More
Read Less

overall great service

By

20 July 2016

club

I was happy with every aspect of my stay at the hotel. I would recommend the hotel to my friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We like to hear from all of our guest on how their stay was. I was pleased to hear that we provided great guest service and you were happy over all. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

20 July 2016

club

Everything was great and we will stay there every time we are in Jax!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice property with friendly staff

By

19 July 2016

We were in town to visit family and this was a great hotel to use. Very clean, comfortable, and quiet. We were there on Sunday

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

18 July 2016

club

The staff makes the stay. Always greeted with a smile, no request is unanswered.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Thank you for the feedback. We pride ourselves on bringing you the right services and amenities and we are dedicated to our customers
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

02 July 2016

club

Its my preferred stay while doing business in the
Orange Park area.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you for the feedback. We pride ourselves on bringing you the right services and amenities and we are dedicated to our customers
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

27 June 2016

Brief stay, only 1 night in town for a family reunion. Hotel was excellent, well maintained, clean. Staff was super courteous, it happened to be Fathers Day the weekend we stayed, and the staff went out of their way to wish my dad a happy Father's Day..Restaurant food was excellent. I will definitely stay again!!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and staff

By

27 June 2016

Great place to stay for business and pleasure travel. Pool and hot tub were great after a long day at work. Staff was VERY friendly and helpful!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for letting us know how much you enjoyed both our team and our pool! We enjoy taking great care of our guests here at our Holiday Inn, and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

24 June 2016

Thank you for a wonderful stay! This was my first time in Jacksonville and my stay made my trip enjoyable even though I was away from my family for a few days. Thank you for the friendly staff, clean hotel, and overall feeling of being appreciated as a guest! Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We like to hear from all of our guest on how their stay was. I was pleased to hear that we provided great guest service and you were happy over all. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful property!

By

22 June 2016

club

While the individual working the bar was very "take my time" and inattentive, the property was great and the staff was friendly, helpful, and courteous. The internet would not work at the pool which was frustrating when trying to enjoy a cigar, but overall great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us that you enjoyed your stay. It truly does make our day to hear you had a great time here from a warm welcome to fond farewell.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

18 June 2016

club

Stayed here for a couple nights for business and would definitely stay here again. Rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly. Restaurant and lounge provided a level of convenience and value that easily make this hotel one of the best in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us that you enjoyed your stay. It truly does make our day to hear you had a great time here from a warm welcome to fond farewell.
Read More
Read Less