Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 406 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

406reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    20

A Must Stay!!!

By

20 July 2016

Stay and you will be pleased. Most of the furniture needs to be updated in minor ways,but the pool is awesome and clean. The restaurant and beer,food is awesome. Front staff is OUTSTANDING!!! SEE YOU SOON!! THEY TREAT US DISABLED VETERANS WITH HONOR!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Happy to make our guest feel at home!!
Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Looking forward to having you back!!
Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
We're happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff!!

By

20 July 2016

My family and I stayed here a few times and the staff is consistently professional and will always go the extra mile. Most of the furniture need to be painted/and or replaced,but still an excellent place to stay! The pool is clean and refreshing! See you soon!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Happy to make our guest feel at home.
Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Happy you enjoyed your stay and the pool!!
Read More
Read Less

It was great

By

19 July 2016

Very nice hotel. They had complimentary cookies and room was clean and nice people were nice. Spent less money than expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Glad you enjoyed our home made cookies!!
Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Our cookies are baked daily by our chef, glad you enjoyed them!!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and personalized service

By

13 July 2016

We stay annually and enjoy the location, ambiance and staffs dedication to our comfort

Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

08 July 2016

club

Staff was very friendly. hotel was clean and comfortable, and close enough to the places I needed to be. Close enough to access the major highways, but not to close to hear them.

Read More
Read Less

OK - great location for our needs

By

08 July 2016

Very nice lobby and nice staff (do wish they informed us when asked about dinner locations that the Palisades mall was a few miles down the road as we ate at an Italian rest. and food was not pleasing to any of us). If you have a room in the 200's be prepared for the updates to not be there. The room was musty and had no microwave. The bathroom counter was wiped down by myself as I found it to not be that clean. Also wiped a reddish color spot off bathroom wall. There is no exhaust fan in the bathroom so using the mirror is not possible until the steam disappears or you have to wipe the mirror. Vanity space was very limited and fear of dropping anything into the toilet. Closing the toilet lid exposed rusted hinges. Also rust spots on ceiling possible because of the non existent exhaust fan. We stayed 2 nights and I found that the room had not been vacuumed as we had crumbs I picked up myself and threw in the garbage. We had just learned that they no longer provide a free breakfast prior to our stay but were happy that we had came upon a Stop and Shop down the road. Unfortunately we were limited as the room had no microwave and the refrigerator on the highest setting was not that cool. If your a light sleeper beware of the train that blows its horn throughout the night. We had friends who changed rooms 3 times before getting upgraded to rooms in the 7000's. Their initial room about 2 rooms down the hall from us had a very loud a/c unit. They were moved to an extremely bad musty room and another that had a large bug walking across the ceiling. They after contacting the front desk multiple times were upgraded to a 2 queen bed room on the other side of the hotel from us. They heard no train and had a microwave which we did use... sadly it blew a fuse as the tv, microwave, coffee maker were all in a power strip. They also had a very nice large bathroom with a large vanity area. Again no exhuast fan but room was cleaner than ours.

Posted byCustomerCare
19 July 2016
Dear Mon12875, Thank you for your stay and leaving us a review. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your recent stay with us particularly with the condition of the bathroom and the room amenities. We understand that your experience didn't meet your expectations and we would like to assure you that this is not the standards of service we are striving for. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We value all our guests and want them to have a wonderful stay. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

便利なホテル

By

06 July 2016

club

取引先の近くのホテルで、必要最低限の設備は完備されている。
近くを通る汽車の音、エアコンの作動音が気になる。
また朝食ももう少し充実したらよいと思う。

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

30 June 2016

club

Clean room, wonderful breakfast and very friendly staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you appreciated our helpful staff and enjoyed our breakfast! A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jaclyn W. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

ok

By

30 June 2016

platinumelite

You will hear other guests through the walls and in the halls. 1. No complimentary upgrades as part of being Rewards Club Platinum Elite. 2. Water fountain in fitness room did not work with no signs posted stating such. 3. Housekeeping entered room while I had just gotten out of shower. I was granted late-checkout of 1pm, so hotel knew I was still present--disappointing.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear TPoints, We appreciate your feedback and do apologize for not being able to upgrade you . We had a full house that weekend with weddings and graduations, and certainly would have if it were possible. I addressed the issue regarding the maid entering your room too quickly and have also emailed you regarding this issue. We do thank you for choosing our hotel for your needs.
Read More
Read Less

Bon accueil et bonnes prestations

By

29 June 2016

club

Le sourire du receptionniste a su faire oublier le caractere un peu vieillot de la chamber.
Bonne literie neanmoins

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Nous vous remercions pour vos compliments au sujet de notre personnel et notre literie. Nous espérons bientôt rénover !! Nous apprécions que vous ayez choisi notre hôtel pour vos besoins
Read More
Read Less

HI Survey

By

29 June 2016

platinumelite

What I liked the most about this hotel was the extremely courteous and helpful staff.

What I dislike about this survey is having to write an essay at the end of the survey which has to be at least 50 characters long. I would not mind if it was voluntary but don't like the idea that it is obligatory!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

27 June 2016

club

I was able to make my reservation online and show up at hotel 20 minutes as if I'd had the reservation for a week. All of my pertinent information was there and check in was a breeze. Comfortable bed and very nice breakfast to begin my day.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you slept comfortably and awoke to an enjoyable breakfast! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member, and hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Jaclyn W. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less