Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 02 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short But Nice Stay Comfortable bed in a great location. Walking distance to good dining. The transportation staff is wonderful and very accommodating. Front desk staff was not overly friendly but efficient. 18 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room was just Okay The room was not as clean as it should.. I was not happy with that also the halls were noisey 12 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 4 Night Visit for Conference Room was nice. Seemed Clean, Smelled Good. Quiet in my room. Eat out every night so didn't have the hotel food. Nice Gift Shop Snacks that you can bill to your room. No complaints at all. 12 March 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by It Was Fine The rooms and furniture are a bit outdated. That being said, the staff was really nice and the facilities were fine. The best features were the friendliness of the staff and the efficiency of the airport shuttle, I called when I landed, they told me where to find the shuttle, and it arrived moments after I exited the airport. Also, David, who took me to the airport, was extremely friendly, upbeat, professional, and was a testament to the hotel. It would serve them well to update the furniture and the rooms. The bed was fine, great in fact. But the desk chair seemed to be acquired from a garage sale, and the bathroom had that harsh industrial lighting that took a while to get used to. The shower was great once I stepped in (great pressure and it got hot enough) but appeared a bit sketchy to the eye. 10 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor (electronic) reception Despite the fact that it is a very busy hotel, the room was clean and quiet, the staff friendly (this includes also the bar staff). Annoying is the quality of the wireless. Needed to change the room to get somewhat acceptable reception but still was kicked out several times. This is well below standard. Other than that the stay was okay 08 March 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Filthy This was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. The room was not properly cleaned as evidenced by the visible sprays of what I hope was cleaner that have not been wiped off the walls of the shower, dirty bathroom grout, and stale smell. Carpet and furniture had multiple stains. Would not go back for any reason. 08 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay's we have been traveling back and forth to Orlando every two weeks for business and we have been staying at this Hotel and I highly recommend this Hotel every part of this hotel from the Staff to the food is GREAT 08 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Snowbird 2014 This has to be one of the finest Holiday Inns we have ever stayed with. The staff was very professional and greeted us as Gold Card Members and couldn't do enough for us. Your rooms were perfect in every way. Excellent lighting, bedding and bathroom were emaculate. The bonus was the bar and dining availability and you didn't have to leave the building for your meals. Will stay again and highly recommend to our friends and relatives who also travel to Florida. Your Van service to and from the airport was also great and the driver highly trained how to treat your customers. 04 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff responsive to customer needs I have been to this hotel a number of times for training seminars. The staff are great. Food is very good. Beds are comfortable. Great having a fridge/freezer in room 01 March 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by very busy The hotel was very understaffed. Every Time I needed to speak to someone I had to wait in a line. Everytime I walked by the front counter there was a line of people waiting. The front desk gave me a stinky smoking room so I had to change it, which they did promptly after I had to wait in the long line a second time. 01 March 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Check In As a Platinum Member of IHG my reservation was not ready. I had to wait for a baggage cart for 30+ minutes and when I approach the desk receive a oh well type of reply. Only 3 carts for this big hotel location is ridiculous. The food in that evening and the next morning was good and the servers were very polite and provided the necessary service to make our meals good. Overall I was not happy here. 27 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk was outstanding!! The staff at the front desk are always wonderful!! Very helpful and accomadating. Jose went above and beyond for my and my co workers. Always has a smile and very pleasent to deal with!! 26 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Check in was efficient. Front desk staff was genuinely polite & accommodating. Nice touch with a personalized welcome card in the room. 14 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was very relaxing I was a visitor with my motorcycle club. And It was a lot of us there. I enjoyed myself and will definitely be back. Anyone wanting to visit this hotel please do so. It is a beautiful huge hotel. 12 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Pillows Thanks for having pillows that were comfortable. Most other IHG properties that I have stayed at have old, worn out pillows. 03 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Orlando Escape Needed a room on short notice and the Holiday Inn came through. Located close to the airport and has numerous restaurants in close proximity along with a restaurant/bar located in the lobby. Clean room and the service at the front desk was excellent! 27 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a bad choice Comfortable bed, clean room - for a one-night stay, it was perfectly adequate. Lack of free breakfast, and an airport shuttle that wasn't running when we arrived late due to weather were annoyances, and both can be found at other establishments in the vicinity. Front desk person struggled to get lobby computers online. Shuttle back to airport was timely, and they even switched to a larger vehicle when the crowd necessitated it. 20 January 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn = Motel 6 our first room smelled, our second room was ok. very stiff beds. the second night our key cards didn't work and i had to go back downstairs to get new keys. During our 2 night stay i collected about 7 restaurant menu's that were put under our door. all in all i will never be staying at a holiday in again, the stay is not worth the price. I would expect our experience from Motel 6. 13 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stranded in Orlando / Lena great bartender My flight was cancelled to Philly for 3 days. When I finally did not make the last flight as a standby I headed to the hotel. The shuttle was prompt and clean. The check in process was just a couple minutes. The room was more then adequate for my needs, room was clean and refreshing especially after sitting in the airport since 8am. It was now 1230am, I asked the check in clerk if there was a onsite bar / restaurant. He said yes but they might be closed, pointed me in the right direction. When I get to the bar I was greeted by Lena, who was very cheerful and helpful. She let me order a couple beers and made some pop corn. Albeit she was closed at 11pm but since there were stranded travelers she stayed open. The next day I came down for dinner and was greeted again by Lena and once again she had a smile and was very helpful. I would definitely stay at this property again. And I recommend this hotel to anyone traveling through Orlando. 08 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A little disappointed... I was not greeted as an Platinum Priority Club member, the room key for my reservation wasn't ready. I understand that it was the holiday rush, but the room was somewhat dirty and the service for the one night stay could have been better. 06 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Property was Average, staff is good The property is older and dated. Very noisy in the room. We could easily hear our neighbor moving about in his room at 4:30am and people walking through the hallway sounded like they were in the room with us. The bedding was fresh and clean with decent pillows. The bathroom was old and tired, but adequately clean. The staff was friendly and professional. If you need a good nights rest, you probably could do better at a newer hotel with better noise control construction features. If you can sleep through anything, then you will probably be OK since the bed and bathroom were clean. 03 January 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Missing Reservation Information I write this review with the understanding that my concerns are more with the online resevation service than hotel staff. When I reserved a room with 2 double beds for 5 people and made a specific note that a cot was required, I thoughts that this would flow to the hotel? When I arrived, they had given away their last cot...How is a family of five (and the reservation allowed this number) supposed to sleep on 2 double beds? The initial reponse from the front desk was to go to Walmart and by an inflatable mattress! When we finally spoke to the manager, he finally "found" us a King room with a sofa bed and gave us a breakfast voucher. Disconnects like this are stressful after a long day driving with 3 children. In the end, it was solved satisfactorily, but the bed was not very comfortable. As well, two days after arriving home we started receiving scam/spam phone calls from Orlando. We only provided our phone number to 2 places while in Orlando and I know the other place would not sell our personal information and I would hope that this would be against IHG policy. 02 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Orlando stay The room was very noisy. The AC unit was very loud. The carpet near the AC unit was cut and not secured back down. The staff at the front desk were professional and very courteous. The bartender on Friday night seemed to be out of patience. So we did not enjoy a nightcap. There were a lot of customers and it appeared she was working by herself. 18 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over all excellent The staff was very friendly. Very close to the airport. Very convenient to the airport for early morning flight. Can't beat park and fly service!! Bartender, Barbara, was very friendly. Delicious disco fries!!! 16 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by tomsliksr A great price, and the folks that took good care of us, and we thank them for us, we were trying to get back to Dallas during all the snow and ice, two day, long unplanned stay, thank you to them. 11 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel The Hotel is an excellent property. The room was great and so was the food. I will staying here again. 10 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good bargain We decided to try the Stay, Park and Fly option to avoid leaving our home at 3:00 A.M. for an early morning flight. Factoring in what parking at a lot would have cost for our 2 week California stay, the room rate was extremely reasonable. The room was clean and inviting. Hotel staff was friendly, knowledgable and helpful. Although our time at the Holiday Inn was short we found the facilities and amenities comparable with pricier hotel chains and would certainly consider returning for a longer stay in the future. 25 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to Lake Nona Airport locations is convenient to the medical facilities in Lake Nona. It is also close to UCF and other accounts for my business. 17 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom Lacking and Bugs on the Table The room was less than I expected from seeing the lobby. The bathroom counter was scuffed beyond measure and held together by wood screws. The computer table and TV stand were both swarming with tiny little bugs. 17 November 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good value and in need of remodeling Stay was a one night layover. Location was convenient but the AAA rate did not include breakfast which given the price should be included. The room was supposed to be a non-smoking room, but with smoking rooms located on the first floor, our second floor room had a smoked in stench. The climate control sounded more like a jet engine when running and it was hard to get the room at a consistent comfortable temperature. The room was dated and you could see rusted spots on the ceiling where the dry wall screws were located. The bathroom was badly worn and the shower head unit (massage and spray type) was old and dirty. The room in a nut shell looked like it had not been remodeled in ten years 14 November 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>