•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Jun 2015)
(e.g. 04 Jun 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 350 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Place like Home! I didn't feel like I had to leave the establishment. Once your there you are pretty much goo till your departure. Menu could use a little work but the atmosphere is great. June 1, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst experience in a hotel stay in years My wife, daughter, and I usually stay at the Holiday Inn for it's cleanliness, price, service. We could not recall staying in a more decrepit. filthy, nasty place as this hotel! We walked in and the bathroom towels were stained from who knows what? The Bathtub had hair in it and the bathroom door latch was missing so we could not close the door, no privacy even in using the toilet! The sink was wrapped in chauiking to cover up gaps in the vanity. The beds reeked from a stale smell so we slept without using the pillows. Where do you get reimbursed for spending your money in a place like this! We had arrived at around 10:00 pm so the staff could not accomodate us with another room at that time. We are rewards customers who frequent the Holiday Inns in our travels. Well, time to look elsewhere. Oh BTW when we tried to call the front desk to complain the room phone was out of service. What A Dump Of A Place! May 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice place to stay A nice hotel close to airport. Shuttle available. Nice lounge and bar area. Walking distance to restaurants. May 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place next to airport Fast and comfortable by airport. Had to pay for parking. Have to pay for breakfast buffet. Same breakfast you usually get for free at other Holiday Inns. May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service From the front desk rep to the gift shop staff, the service was outstanding. Everyone was attentive to our every need. Our waiter, in the grill area, was very personable and shared many ideas of things for us to do in Orlando. The frond desk rep assisted my husband in getting a shuttle back to thehotel after dropping off our rental car. The shuttle to the airport wa on time and the driver was very friendly. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive staff and Very clean. Room card would not allow exit gate to raise when leaving the property, had to call parking valet, each time. Not much of a hassle for me, but the gentleman behind me, the first time, must have been in a hurry, I found out his horn works. Since that is the only complaint, GREAT STAY! May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service very well pleased with our stay room was very nice and service was excellent. easy check in and check out valet service was excellent room was very nice and clean large bathroom no noise around room and the food was excellent air port shuddle was very efficient and courteous we will return on our next trip. May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff muggy common areas This is a fine property. Pretty much what I expected. The common areas were hot and muggy. Although costly, the a/c needs to be cranked up as many people are there dressed in business attire. The bar tender was great but overwhelmed. One guy had to service the bar area and restaurant for drinks. He was working hard but could not keep up. Need more servers. May 17, 2015
  • 2015-06-02T12:33:26.380-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_350, tr_350
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCOAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>