Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 19 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Everything The service was great from the staff, they were very helpful, the rooms were very comfortable and clean. The breakfast buffet was very good with some great range of choices of items to eat. I would recommend and will stay here again if I'm in Orlando again. I felt safe (was traveling with my young son) and there was plenty to do and was in a great location for other services. 09 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely set up and easy to relax I stayed for only one night but the staff was really nice especially since I had a last minute reservation and even let me check in early understanding I just drove 12 hours to Orlando. The bed was really nice and similar to my own. It was nice to have a full size couch and desk to work on while I was there. Even the internet and tv services were top notch. 03 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor air quality and noise in room above smoking area There was an outdoor smoking area below my room (308) window. I detected smoke in the room air which left my throat and mouth dry through the night. I drank a lot of water. Also, noise from people talking disturbed my sleep during the weekend stay. 02 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK. We stayed 2 nights going to and returning from Greece. The first night there were no problems. Arriving at 1130 PM after flying from Greece for 10 hours spending nearly 3.5 hours at JFK plus the trip to Orlando, I was not pleased to get a room on the 7th floor only to have the room, especially the bathroom, in disarray. I called the desk and they sent a person up with a key to another room and his remark was ,"Sorry about that!" Which really struck me as very unprofessional. In addition, I was under the impression that there was a free breakfast buffet available, but there was not. Ms. HR 02 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by people where great For my first visit evry tings was perfect. I will recommande this hotel to others frend. 30 September 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs an update Recreation facilities and staff are great, but the hotel is dated and the air conditioning is poor. 24 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service hotel staff really understand the needs of their guests and try to accommodate them. the only disappointment for me was that breakfast wasn't complimentary, even though I was told I'll get juice and bagel at my door. no big deal. 23 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The service at this hotel is excellent. I was greeted very warmly at check -in. The room was excellent and offered a complimentary water. Internet access was easy and quick. The restaurant staff was very pleasant and priced right. A very nice hotel with a great staff. 11 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Fantastic Service. I Found this Holiday Inn to have Very Helpful and Friendly Staff, also a Great Location for being able to walk to several Eating Establishments, Provide Great Shuttle Service, also if renting a Vehicle very close to Theme Parks, Great Breakfast Buffet, Wonderful Pool on Property and Jacuzzi, had opportunity to meet 12 Friends at Holiday Inn and ordered Pizza from Hotel which worked out very well with everyone and was very Good!!! I would Recommend This Location to Everyone!!! 09 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Good service and clean accomodation, good facility and gym in good conditions. The only down side is the breakfast, it has same items for years not in the great taste and bagels where old the day i experience. Also if choose to drink juice will have to pay extra dollar. Rather pay for something at a near by places for breakfast. 08 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just one problem. The air condition system was very noisy. As I use your facility for rest after taking training in SIMCOM, I need rest in a quiet room. Hope you can change that next year so I can continue been your gest. Best regards! 29 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by INTERNET PROBLEMS As always I love the Holiday Inn and prefer lodging with them each time i travel on business however this business trip ended up a little different. I was in town for a conference that was held at a neighboring hotel but chose to stay at the Holiday Inn and walk over each day thinking I would get better service and be more relaxed. The first night I attempted to use the Internet and was unsuccessful, after calling the front desk I was told that the wing of the hotel I was on had internet Issues and it would be fixed soon, Soon never came. The next day I was offered another room on the other wing of the Hotel and dealt with the same issues. Unfortunately, out of he 5 days i stayed on the property I was never able to use the internet and had to stay late at the neighboring hotel to finish projects and other task the needed to be completed on line. Yes i was offered Food and Beverage Vouchers but couldn't use them until my last day there due to getting in so late. I'm partial to Holiday Inn and would recommend them to anyone traveling but for this particular trip I'm glad I didn't suggest this particular Holiday Inn to host the conference. i would have been embarrassed. 26 August 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by AC broken in August! We came in late at night from a 5 hr flight from San Francisco. The hotel has a 24/7 shuttle which was good, however, we waited almost a 1/2 hour at 1am for it to arrive. It may have been waiting on another passenger from another flight. Check in was easy - the lobby was bright and clean. We arrived in our room and got ready for bed - we were exhausted. It wasn't long before we realized it seemed the heat was on (I had adjusted the temp 2 degrees). It was so late we just went to bed and turned the air low. In the a.m. when we were getting ready to leave we heard funky noises - the AC was spitting out ice!! Definitely a malfunction. We reported it to the front desk and first all they wanted to do was comp a breakfast. We were headed out for a 5 hour drive, so we declined. Then I asked to be compensated for the room in some way. The clerk went to her manager and they did comp the room 100%. So even though we didn't have to pay for the room, we would have preferred to be comfortable for the evening. 26 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy A/C unit We were very pleased with the location and svc's available. However, the room a/c unit was very loud preventing my wife from getting a good nights rest. That was the only negative about our stay. 23 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Small Problem, Resolved Right Away The first night the air conditioner was rattling all night making it difficult to sleep. I mentioned it to the staff in the morning and they took care of it right away. They actually put in a whole new unit! 22 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value This could have been an excellent experience if not for the noise in the hallway (next to the elevator) and the inexperienced cook or chef; the fish I ordered was served burnt on one side so the excellent cuts of fish tasted like charcoal instead of excellent cuts of fish and my short stay. The staff was courteous and as professional and accommodating as a five star hotel could be: The staff at the hotel were some of the most genuinely friendly people that I have met . The Staff is either on some heavy antidepressants or they love the work that they do. I thought my stay at the Orlando Airport Holiday Inn was going to be a ghetto stay because of the economical price for my room and my last minute booking but it was awesome and I enjoyed my stay; except for the burnt fish. But the free twenty four hour transportation to and from the airport far made up for any burnt fish. 21 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great end to summer vacation We ended a road trip around northwestern Florida by staying at this Holiday Inn the night before flying home. We chose it because of its proximity to the airport and the hotel amenities. We wanted to be able to "cool out" in our room after a long week of driving. We arrived in the late afternoon, relaxed a few hours, ordered room service, ordered a movie -- a perfect end to a great week of exploring a part of Florida we'd never been to before. The room was clean and comfortable, room service was excellent and we were 5 minutes from the airport for our trip home the next morning. We would definitely stay there again and recommend it to others. 16 August 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Review of Holiday Inn Orlando Int'nl airport Bad!Fridge had rotting food&No Wifi in room on 7th 16 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Excellent service from David and the gang at the front desk. Every time I stay at this property, they do not disappoint. 04 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top notch service. We had a wonderful stay while in Orlando. The lobby is big which is a really nice feel. Plenty of room to move about without running into people. The rooms were in a quiet area and very comfortable. Every staff member was so friendly and helpful. We totally enjoyed to pool which was outdoors but perfect temperature. It was very clean and relaxing. We only experienced 2 negative issues. The hot tub was too hot to get in to and as others have mentioned you have to walk out a covered sidewalk to get to the pool which is where the designated smoking area is. The smokers move the chairs into groups so you have a hard time walking past. There should be a better solution for the smoking area. We will stay here again when in Orlando. 20 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay Lobby a bit too cool, temp wise, but the pool, rooms and food was very good! 28 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We enjoyed our stay due to great service, comfortable bed and pillows. The airport transport makes it all even better. 28 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay in Orlando We stay at this hotel anytime we visit the Orlando/Kissimmee area. The room is comfortable and is the bed. The staff is very accommodating. The bar/restaurant is wonderful! It is the best!!! 22 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not a Bad Hotel Nice hotel. Room was adequate. My biggest complaint would be people smoking outside and having to walk through the smoke to get to the pool. I am HIGHLY allergic to cigarette smoke. Also, sometimes when a person wants to sit by the pool and relax they don't need speakers always blaring with music. Perhaps the music could be turned off during the day and put back on in the evening for an evening swim??? Also sat at the front of the hotel at 5:30 in the morning waiting for the shuttle bus to the airport and again, the music was blaring and it was mostly pop/rock. I love music most of the time but don't need it blaring in my ears at 5:30 in the morning! Perhaps, again, the music could be turned off until maybe 9 or 10 a.m.??? Just a suggestion. Only stayed the one night so can't say too much more about the hotel. 06 June 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is in need of an upgrade Over all the staff was very nice and performed their duties well. The hotel on the inside is not as nice as I would expect. It was raining and there were buckets all over catching the drips in the Lobby area. There was loose falling plaster on the ceiling over a sitting area. The room was small to todays standards, the furnishings were well worn and just looked crummy. There were only a few outlets in the 2nd room we stayed in. The bed was not very comfortable. The Pillows are about the size of your head so if you roll over you fall off. Why have a King bed with micro pillow. The shower curtain was broken in several places which allowed the water to fall between the inside curtain and the outside curtain and then on the floor. There was a mirror in the shower that was also broken so it would not stay where it was put. The shower head was plugged with lime. The on off knob had screws falling out. How can a room be in this condition when housekeeping cleans it every day. Don't they report broken items? The air-conditioner would work for a while and then shut off until the room became very hot, then it would work again until the room would just start to cool off and then stop again. It made no difference where the Thermostat was set. The cover on the front of the air-conditioner was falling off. There was an outlet next to the air-conditioner that was falling out of the wall with the wires hanging. So bottom line, if I return to this area in the future I will find another hotel to stay at. 05 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room and service was excellent. Requested 7th floor for safety and always honored my request. We have used the Holiday Inn, Airport at Orlando, for several years and we use the "Park, Stay and Go" and it has been a wonderful service for us and have recommended it to many of our friends and acquaintances. Thank you for this service! 30 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beds are very comformatable. Our only problem was our room faced the pool and other guests were out until after midnight talking loud and making noise. The shuttle to the airport was on time. We really like this hotel for its convenience to the airport. 28 May 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient with Fine Amenities...But... We come to Orlando 2-3 times a year to visit family, and virtually always stay at this property, due to it's convenience to the airport and nice atmosphere. However we were disturbed most of the night by a rattling a/c unit the cover of which was hanging part-way off. Sure, I could have gone out to the desk and asked for repairs; but one would think this would be reported by housekeeping, since someone is in there every single day. The Guest should not have to report things wrong with the room. Inspection is up to the staff, not the guest! This is a "resort" property, with it's outdoor pool, pool bar etc. But the condition of some of the older parts of the building definitely need a "refresh". I did not receive any recognition, verbal or otherwise, for being a PC member. 26 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay and great staff We recently stayed for 5 nights and we enjoyed our stay tremendously. The front desk changed our room so that we could have a better view and they were so helpful. We ate all of our meals at the hotel also and the food was delicious and very reasonably priced. We happened to be there on Mother's Day and all moms ate free all day! The wait staff was attentive and right there if we needed anything. They also have great dinner specials throughout the week. The patio/bar/pool area is beautiful and it is kept spotless. We especially loved the covered outdoor bar, The ocean is literally steps away from the pool area. We plan on going back and would recommend this hotel to anyone. 20 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax My wife & I were in town for a conference for three days. Your hotel staff went the extra mile to take care of us, and our needs. We truly enjoyed our time there, and will stay there again! Thanks to all your staff... Great job! 19 May 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>